Chevron Left
返回到 量子力学

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 量子力学 的评价和反馈

4.5
644 个评分
126 条评论

课程概述

Course 2 of Statistical Thermodynamics presents an introduction to quantum mechanics at a level appropriate for those with mechanical or aerospace engineering backgrounds. Using a postulatory approach that describes the steps to follow, the Schrodinger wave equation is derived and simple solutions obtained that illustrate atomic and molecular structural behavior. More realistic behavior is also explored along with modern quantum chemistry numerical solution methods for solving the wave equation....

热门审阅

SB

Jul 28, 2020

Amazing tutorial and presentations. Got a lot of information and enriched my knowledge in quantum mechanics.\n\nMy sincere gratitude to Mr. John W. Daily for guiding me through this course.

DS

May 24, 2020

This Course on Quantum Mechanics is well organized and easy to understand. Course has been excellently delivered by Instructor. I recommend this course to physicist.

筛选依据:

101 - 量子力学 的 125 个评论(共 127 个)

创建者 Kevin A M H

Jul 7, 2020

It's a great course, should have more test and questions. It is all, according to the information , it's very valous and details.

创建者 Tupuivao V

Nov 1, 2020

This course is brief and precise. It has allowed me to understand more about Quantum Mechanics in a very short period of time.

创建者 Haoxin

Sep 20, 2020

it's nice organised and guided us through, it could be clearer in some illustration and explanation.

创建者 Shaheen s

Jun 9, 2020

Wonderful course there students can learn a lot that is useful for their career

创建者 Aravind.T

Jul 29, 2020

It is very useful to learn wave function and diatomic molecules

创建者 Awais A

May 10, 2021

Good enough but not as detailed as it should had been.

创建者 Nayyab

Jul 7, 2020

I AM HAPPY TO RECEIVE THIS OPPORTUNITY.

创建者 M V

Apr 28, 2020

its real easy to understand.

创建者 Sumit k

May 27, 2020

goodmway of teaching

创建者 Pankaj A

Sep 16, 2020

Good for bigneners

创建者 Miguel A G P

Aug 8, 2020

Faltan más tareas

创建者 Namrata G

Jul 9, 2020

A good course

创建者 Kalaivanan K

Jan 3, 2021

Very usefull

创建者 LINGAMPET U K

May 23, 2020

Good topic

创建者 Deleted A

May 28, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Divya M

May 26, 2020

Very good

创建者 Dr.FAKRUDDIN B S

May 3, 2020

Very Good

创建者 Sheneya F

Oct 19, 2020

Good

创建者 SAKSHI J

Sep 8, 2021

4.5

创建者 PRASHANTH T

Jul 5, 2020

h

创建者 Pathorn T

May 14, 2020

The course contains most of the essential topics in basic quantum mechanics which is good. The instructor explains things in an easy way. The only problem I have with this course is that it is not as detailed as I thought it would be. But if your aim is just to get the basic concepts of quantum mechanics, I really recommend this course!

创建者 Sumit B

Jul 18, 2021

Went somewhat deep into the theoreticals but not deep enough into complex equations, philosophies and implications. Could have been better. Some practice example problems would have been better.

创建者 Sk S

Feb 17, 2022

quantum mechananics course is very intresting course ,teachers is very good teching

创建者 Mohit S

May 24, 2020

Course is very knowledgeable but equations sucks.

创建者 Sri C K L G

Aug 17, 2020

It has only one test to get the certificate