Chevron Left
返回到 社会调查的问卷设计

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 社会调查的问卷设计 的评价和反馈

4.4
291 个评分
74 个审阅

课程概述

This course will cover the basic elements of designing and evaluating questionnaires. We will review the process of responding to questions, challenges and options for asking questions about behavioral frequencies, practical techniques for evaluating questions, mode specific questionnaire characteristics, and review methods of standardized and conversational interviewing....

热门审阅

VB

Jan 17, 2016

An excellent course that covers the fundamental concepts for survey design and administration. The content was well structured and presentations and study material was rich and comprehensive.

TP

Sep 08, 2017

I wasn't a student's social major, I took this course in need of making a questionnaire for my researching. It is useful and easy to access the main key of a survey. Thank you

筛选依据:

1 - 社会调查的问卷设计 的 25 个评论(共 71 个)

创建者 Rahul R

Dec 31, 2018

Nice and very informative course on questionnaire design.

创建者 Gbolagun O

Feb 04, 2017

Very detailed and comprehensive module.

创建者 Alejandra L

Nov 30, 2015

Very useful insights on actual questionnaire creation.

创建者 Jaime A

Sep 15, 2016

Excellent, I really enjoyed it!

创建者 Ana D

Feb 08, 2016

Great course!

创建者 Vinay B

Jan 17, 2016

An excellent course that covers the fundamental concepts for survey design and administration. The content was well structured and presentations and study material was rich and comprehensive.

创建者 华彤延

Jan 11, 2016

a really charming teaching staff , a highly applicable metholodgy

创建者 VASILIKI D

Nov 25, 2015

Very helpful and interesting course!!!!

创建者 Adrian O R V

Oct 25, 2015

Excelemte

创建者 Sergey K

Dec 13, 2015

excellent course, I found it really useful and stimulating

创建者 howardavery

Jan 09, 2016

Very good course! I learned much more than what I expected! It is also great help for my psychology course and project.

创建者 Thomas R

Nov 10, 2016

I am in the process of applying for a PhD that will entail developing a questionnaire de novo, and this brief course has been immeasurably helpful in identifying components of questionnaire design that require careful consideration. It is only a taster, and there is certainly a lot more to read up on around the topic, but it has provided a sound basis to grow on. I would highly recommend it for anyone who is new to survey methodology, or is even slightly interested in knowing how the design of surveys can influence results.

创建者 Monu S

Jan 29, 2016

very goo

创建者 Orlando E C

Nov 26, 2015

Very useful course for research purposes. Thanks!

创建者 Luiz F C L

Jan 23, 2017

Clear, practical videos accompanied by quality reading material.

创建者 Zena P

May 15, 2018

Great course! The opportunity to learn from a prestigious program in survey design and development is a plus!

创建者 Diego P

Mar 02, 2017

It can't be more complete. My favorite course yet taken.

创建者 OMAR R P

Jun 05, 2016

Excellent course. I recomended.

创建者 Vivek K S

Jan 12, 2016

Excellent Course!

创建者 Baguinebie B

Jun 13, 2018

Lot of thing I learnt were new

创建者 Andrew R O

Dec 07, 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed this course. It was a narrowly-defined topic (Questionnaire Design) that was well-explored; this makes the course feel like you are actually learning something and does not feel overwhelming in the slightest. You feel you are actually learning a skill rather than a subject. Further, the professors were clear in their teaching methods.

创建者 Asim A

Jan 28, 2017

very knowledgeable course it opened the door to my further study thanks a lot our professors for your hard work .

创建者 Fariza A T

Mar 24, 2016

Interesting course! Thank you for the instructors. I will definitely try some other courses by these authors and University of Michigan.

创建者 Thompson v A

Feb 28, 2016

This is a great course, very interesting and helpful.

创建者 Georgina C

May 01, 2018

Useful, focused and complete content.