Chevron Left
返回到 Questionnaire Design for Social Surveys

Questionnaire Design for Social Surveys, University of Michigan

4.4
251 个评分
69 个审阅

课程信息

This course will cover the basic elements of designing and evaluating questionnaires. We will review the process of responding to questions, challenges and options for asking questions about behavioral frequencies, practical techniques for evaluating questions, mode specific questionnaire characteristics, and review methods of standardized and conversational interviewing....

热门审阅

创建者 VB

Jan 17, 2016

An excellent course that covers the fundamental concepts for survey design and administration. The content was well structured and presentations and study material was rich and comprehensive.

创建者 TP

Sep 08, 2017

I wasn't a student's social major, I took this course in need of making a questionnaire for my researching. It is useful and easy to access the main key of a survey. Thank you

筛选依据:

66 个审阅

创建者 Siyad Abdi Elmoge

Aug 30, 2018

A very nice Course in the Social Surveys, very talented Professors in the Survey Field!

创建者 Felicia Robinson

Aug 28, 2018

I found it hard to hold my interest since the instructors' voices were so mono-toned. I found myself having to replay many videos as my attention span wasn't there. Otherwise, the class was very informative. Although I do not develop surveys for a large number of respondents, I can still apply many of the

创建者 Baguinebie Bazongo

Jun 13, 2018

Lot of thing I learnt were new

创建者 Lucia Isabel Burneo Hurtado

Jun 06, 2018

It was very time consuming, however very interesting. Maybe less hours of video if so many readings are requested. Try to balance video time and reading time.

创建者 Mikelle Caine

May 17, 2018

The content is useful but it's really dry and hard to focus on.

创建者 Zena Patton

May 15, 2018

Great course! The opportunity to learn from a prestigious program in survey design and development is a plus!

创建者 Nevila

May 05, 2018

I enjoyed the course, but:

- more real examples should be used and illustrated

and the measures should be taken that the revision of the assignment from the peers should be done in proper time. Because the attendant can not progress to other courses as the capstone course within the deadline of specialization purchase.

创建者 Georgina Catacora-Vargas

May 01, 2018

Useful, focused and complete content.

创建者 Darren Street

Mar 09, 2018

Great class for helping one lay out a proper review

创建者 Anthony R. Artino, Jr.

Feb 20, 2018

Fantastic introductory course!