Chevron Left
返回到 社会调查的问卷设计

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 社会调查的问卷设计 的评价和反馈

4.5
392 个评分
92 条评论

课程概述

This course will cover the basic elements of designing and evaluating questionnaires. We will review the process of responding to questions, challenges and options for asking questions about behavioral frequencies, practical techniques for evaluating questions, mode specific questionnaire characteristics, and review methods of standardized and conversational interviewing....

热门审阅

VB
Jan 16, 2016

An excellent course that covers the fundamental concepts for survey design and administration. The content was well structured and presentations and study material was rich and comprehensive.

TP
Sep 7, 2017

I wasn't a student's social major, I took this course in need of making a questionnaire for my researching. It is useful and easy to access the main key of a survey. Thank you

筛选依据:

51 - 社会调查的问卷设计 的 75 个评论(共 90 个)

创建者 Ana D

Feb 8, 2016

Great course!

创建者 H. S K D o P & P D S

Nov 19, 2020

very good

创建者 RAJAGOPAL P

May 25, 2020

excellent

创建者 Adrian O R V

Oct 24, 2015

Excelemte

创建者 Monu S

Jan 29, 2016

very goo

创建者 姚翔

Jan 26, 2016

perfect!

创建者 Najib A A A A

Jan 5, 2022

good

创建者 Owen M T

Dec 4, 2016

This is a thorough course on Questionnaire Design. I have found it very rewarding for those who are interested in research knowledge. After completing this part of the course I am left wanting to attempt at least some of the other parts particularly those dealing with data analysis and hopefully learn about soft ware that might be available as an aid to data analysis. I recommend the course to those who desire to approach their research assignments in a more scientific way.

By way of a general comment I would suggest that course material and examples be as internationally representative as possible. some of the presentations assume that participants understand the American social developments and the research preoccupations.

创建者 Mark D

Nov 18, 2015

The material is a bit dry, but it's essential to writing effective survey questions. The course is well designed and easy to follow. Thanks to the University of Michigan and the University of Maryland for offering this interesting course. I hope to see additional offerings in survey research methods from these professors in the future.

创建者 Nevila M

May 5, 2018

I enjoyed the course, but:

- more real examples should be used and illustrated

and the measures should be taken that the revision of the assignment from the peers should be done in proper time. Because the attendant can not progress to other courses as the capstone course within the deadline of specialization purchase.

创建者 Kim B

Jun 17, 2021

This course was very helpful although at times some concepts were complex for a questionnaire novice. This has really helped me with my current work commitments in survey design for social services. The lecturers were fantastic, very knowledgeable and were conscious of not overwhelming students.

创建者 Shreya J

Jun 1, 2020

It was helpful in getting insights into the entire process of questionnaire design, especially when surveys and feedback collection have become and important part of all work spaces to improve internal processes for informed decision making.

创建者 Stanislav K

Dec 27, 2015

Very helpful. But could be more interactive, more activities to do. Maybe include peer assessed tasks where we can create good questionnaire items by each topic. Lecturers are like frozen - no or very little emotions.

创建者 Veerajith

Mar 27, 2016

Pros: Excellent material, great that slides are available for download

Cons: The videos are much too long and have too much detail that could just be added as footnotes in the slides.

创建者 phd z l

Oct 31, 2015

very informative course, covers several aspects of questionnaires. Many examples are provided although references are a bit old but i suppose that they are seminal research works.

创建者 carlos c

May 11, 2016

A well thought course on the composition of items. The main strength is that it is supported both by the expertise of the speakers and academic literature.

创建者 Nadine B

Jun 7, 2020

Interesting course, but sometimes more explanations would have been helpful. Videos could be a bit more appealing.

创建者 DEVI S

Apr 18, 2020

A recommended course for researchers, aspiring PhD candidates and anyone who is interested in curvey based research

创建者 Anirudha R

Aug 21, 2016

It would be very useful for teachers, teacher-trainers etc. They must go for this course.

创建者 Ranto R

Nov 9, 2017

Very practical and with many references course. Lectures can be less boring

创建者 Darren S

Mar 8, 2018

Great class for helping one lay out a proper review

创建者 Gittel P

Oct 23, 2017

Helpful material and instructors are knowledgeable.

创建者 Majid A

Aug 13, 2016

Great course understand research method and design!

创建者 Yoshi N

Apr 23, 2019

A good overview of questionnaire design elements.

创建者 Muhammad T S

Dec 5, 2016

Good course. Useful for research students.