Chevron Left
返回到 Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses 的评价和反馈

4.9
89 个评分
22 条评论

课程概述

In this course, “Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses,” you will learn about question words in English and how to form questions in the simple present. Then you will learn how to form the present progressive to express ideas about things that are happening right now. You will look at the differences between the simple present and present progressive. Finally, you will learn how to use “to be going to” and the present progressive to talk about the future and how to use “can” to talk about ability....

热门审阅

MH
Nov 25, 2021

That was another good course for learning Basic English Grammar. Every part of this course was easy, understandable.

FN
Oct 31, 2021

The course is very helpful and every aspect was explained in a very clear manner.

筛选依据:

1 - Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses 的 24 个评论(共 24 个)

创建者 Rifki R H

Sep 11, 2021

A​nother amazing course taught by Ms. Rachel Hernandez and Ms. Karen Vallejo! I will never forget my experience here and I would also love to thank University of California, Irvine, for the opportunity. Definitely would enroll on another similar courses once there is another chance for me to do so. Thanks!

创建者 Virginia S

Sep 22, 2021

Un excelente curso de gramática para principiantes. Muy buena explicación de cada tema con ejemplos. Estoy muy satisfecha con este curso y los docentes.

创建者 Jaspinder S

Jul 24, 2021

The Best Course to know about Interrogatives.(Questions)

创建者 ATILA O

Sep 12, 2021

I am very happy, because Its course is very well

创建者 MAXIM N

Jul 6, 2021

V​ery good course!!! Thank you very much!!!

创建者 Kassé g m m r

Sep 23, 2021

excellent !! !très appropprié

创建者 Ouattara T Y M

Sep 23, 2021

it's very good

创建者 Irie

Sep 24, 2021

very good

创建者 Susmita S

Aug 9, 2021

excellent

创建者 JAGANNATH M

Jul 31, 2021

Excellent

创建者 Sayan S

Aug 19, 2021

nice

创建者 KOUADIO B G A

Sep 23, 2021

à​ travers ce cours j'ai pu combler certains lacunes , en gros ça ma beaucoup aider.

创建者 Md. M H

Nov 26, 2021

That was another good course for learning Basic English Grammar. Every part of this course was easy, understandable.

创建者 Florelette N

Nov 1, 2021

The course is very helpful and every aspect was explained in a very clear manner.

创建者 Bastiest

Oct 18, 2021

Excellent course for a beginner like me

创建者 Agbra a P m

Oct 5, 2021

i have learn a lot thanks

创建者 Sumit B

Aug 1, 2021

Awesome expexperience

创建者 Lina M A

Sep 19, 2021

thank you coursera

创建者 GBE

Sep 28, 2021

I'm very happy

创建者 POKOU a d a

Oct 6, 2021

s​uper cool

创建者 GBELIA S J K

Sep 27, 2021

very good

创建者 Kouadio G a R

Oct 1, 2021

SUPER

创建者 Alabi C A M

Sep 29, 2021

good

创建者 aboya g k b

Sep 27, 2021

good