Chevron Left
返回到 Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses 的评价和反馈

4.9
191 个评分
38 条评论

课程概述

In this course, “Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses,” you will learn about question words in English and how to form questions in the simple present. Then you will learn how to form the present progressive to express ideas about things that are happening right now. You will look at the differences between the simple present and present progressive. Finally, you will learn how to use “to be going to” and the present progressive to talk about the future and how to use “can” to talk about ability....

热门审阅

IJ

Apr 30, 2022

This course is great for begginer student its explain by simpl language that can make every student understand and enteractive with lessonn and get basic grammar

MH

Nov 25, 2021

That was another good course for learning Basic English Grammar. Every part of this course was easy, understandable.

筛选依据:

1 - Questions, Present Progressive and Future Tenses 的 25 个评论(共 43 个)

创建者 Rifki R H

Sep 11, 2021

A​nother amazing course taught by Ms. Rachel Hernandez and Ms. Karen Vallejo! I will never forget my experience here and I would also love to thank University of California, Irvine, for the opportunity. Definitely would enroll on another similar courses once there is another chance for me to do so. Thanks!

创建者 Jaspinder S

Jul 24, 2021

The Best Course to know about Interrogatives.(Questions)

创建者 Virginia S

Sep 22, 2021

Un excelente curso de gramática para principiantes. Muy buena explicación de cada tema con ejemplos. Estoy muy satisfecha con este curso y los docentes.

创建者 Md. M H

Nov 26, 2021

That was another good course for learning Basic English Grammar. Every part of this course was easy, understandable.

创建者 Florelette N

Nov 1, 2021

The course is very helpful and every aspect was explained in a very clear manner.

创建者 ATILA O

Sep 12, 2021

I am very happy, because Its course is very well

创建者 MAXIM N

Jul 6, 2021

V​ery good course!!! Thank you very much!!!

创建者 Kassé g m m r

Sep 23, 2021

excellent !! !très appropprié

创建者 Ouattara T Y M

Sep 23, 2021

it's very good

创建者 Irie

Sep 24, 2021

very good

创建者 Susmita S

Aug 9, 2021

excellent

创建者 JAGANNATH M

Jul 31, 2021

Excellent

创建者 Sayan S

Aug 19, 2021

nice

创建者 KOUADIO B G A

Sep 23, 2021

à​ travers ce cours j'ai pu combler certains lacunes , en gros ça ma beaucoup aider.

创建者 Ismail S J

Apr 30, 2022

This course is great for begginer student its explain by simpl language that can make every student understand and enteractive with lessonn and get basic grammar

创建者 A D A M

Feb 2, 2022

Es un muy buen curso para practicar y repasar conocimientos, sus lecciones son muy buenas y faciles de asimilar. Me gustó mucho el curso, gracias

创建者 Minkapeu M S

Dec 11, 2021

i like to learn and complete the question in present progressive and futur tenses

创建者 Donald E G U

Jan 14, 2022

It has been a wonderful course and full of much learning!!

创建者 ainouche l

Apr 18, 2022

It was very clear and rich in knowledge. Thank you !

创建者 Coulibaly P M J

Apr 12, 2022

BON ET EFFICACE , POUR UNE CULTURE EN CONJUCAISSON

创建者 James S

May 19, 2022

It is basic but you get a buch of knowlenge

创建者 Bastiest

Oct 18, 2021

Excellent course for a beginner like me

创建者 Malgorzata S

Mar 31, 2022

good prepard and very interesting!

创建者 Agbra a P m

Oct 5, 2021

i have learn a lot thanks

创建者 Ximena P

Mar 12, 2022

Excellent course. Thanks.