Chevron Left
返回到 树莓派(Raspberry Pi)接口

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 树莓派(Raspberry Pi)接口 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,218 个评分
189 条评论

课程概述

The Raspberry Pi uses a variety of input/output devices based on protocols such as HDMI, USB, and Ethernet to communicate with the outside world. In this class you will learn how to use these protocols with other external devices (sensors, motors, GPS, orientation, LCD screens etc.) to get your IoT device to interact with the real world. Most physical devices use analog signals; however computer hardware is digital so in this class you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. The basic design of a sensor-actuator system will also be covered. You will also learn how to build more sophisticated hardware systems using Raspberry Pi expansion boards to create fun and exciting IoT devices. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

热门审阅

BS

Sep 03, 2019

The course was pretty interesting and I learnt a lot of new things from this course. I have gained confidence to try something new b myself after completing this course and hope I do so in the future

DP

Nov 25, 2018

Course is great, but it takes forever to grade classmates. For example, by the end of the last week homework , I had to wait two weeks till someone was available to grade.

筛选依据:

1 - 树莓派(Raspberry Pi)接口 的 25 个评论(共 186 个)

创建者 Clair D

Mar 11, 2016

As always, great work by Prof. Harris.

The typos in the code slide near the end of week four should be cleaned up -- I always try out code as soon as it shows up. I spent a long time with the code on that slide, but got it to work eventually, and the typos were acknowledged in the demo lecture.

创建者 DADDA M

Dec 10, 2019

Excellent course, i learned a lot of things about TCP/IP, secure shell client/server, how to communicate through internet using socket python programming and how to connect an external module like a camera with raspberry pi using packages !!

创建者 Dean P

Nov 25, 2018

Course is great, but it takes forever to grade classmates. For example, by the end of the last week homework , I had to wait two weeks till someone was available to grade.

创建者 Heung K L C

May 11, 2020

Hi Professor Harris and team, can you please make reviewing your peers work non-accessible until students have at least pass their own assignment? I noticed a lot of people are submitting trash which I presume they are simply bi-passing the requirement to submit the assignment to see what others have submitted then simply copy and paste as their own work. Furthermore, is it possible to create alerts for when people do submit their work? I found myself on several occasions having to constantly monitor and refresh the review your peers work page just so I can be the first to review someone else's work to graduate from my own course.

创建者 Ricardo A d C S

Nov 16, 2017

This course will introduce several items you can use to interface your Rpi with the external world. I strongly suggest you to acquire the camera and a cable to connect the GPIO with the breadboard.

The classes are very sucint, but the information presented will guide you through the extensive material available in the Internet.

I congratulate Professor Harris for your work and expect he and his team develop new courses.

创建者 Christian B

Mar 09, 2020

I liked the course. It is very well explained step by step. I do think that the course could be extended to a 5 weeks class with more complex IOT examples using the Pi. Maybe the 2 weeks would be optional, since more hardware might be required. But it would be worthwhile.

创建者 Deon N

Nov 05, 2019

The course was interesting and practical. I believe there could have been a bit more on the web server interface i.e. what to do with the information extracted. Some examples on how the sensitivity analysis can play out on a twitter feed could have been interesting.

创建者 EKTA R

Sep 09, 2019

I have completed all the assignments. I have reviewed all peer assignments whatever were available. Kindly generate my course certificate. Its taking so long to generate certificate.

I request you to kindly generate my course certificate!!

Thank you!

创建者 BHARGAV S

Sep 03, 2019

The course was pretty interesting and I learnt a lot of new things from this course. I have gained confidence to try something new b myself after completing this course and hope I do so in the future

创建者 MARCO A A J

Jun 11, 2018

First I want to thank you for this course that has given me the opportunity to start in the IoT world, I plan to continue learning to be able to carry out a project about the real world

创建者 Tetyana R

Mar 02, 2018

It is a really good course! I like the easy way Ian Harris explains difficult things, like socket or low level communication protocols. I wish it was longer!

创建者 PRINCE K G

Apr 28, 2020

starting with this 5th course of 6 corses in this specialization was very benificial for me to understanding the actual meaning of IOT. Thank you

创建者 Sebastian S

May 23, 2016

Good class. not much different than the Arduino one. Useful to learn and use SSH with linux if you do not have a monitor for your Raspberri Pi.

创建者 Faisal S

Jul 03, 2020

Nice way of teaching how to interact with raspberry pi .. A very good blend of theory + practical both revolving around the raspberry pi.

创建者 Sentekin C

Apr 04, 2016

I love teaching style of Dr. Harris, simple but inclusive. He guesses what you are thinking while you are watching the video.

创建者 Johnson N

Nov 17, 2017

Great Class for learning how to use python with Raspberry pi to collect and send information via ethernet and serial.

创建者 Tharaka K H

Jun 22, 2020

Recommand for either who already studied about raspberry pi or not .Very clear explanations and easy to understand.

创建者 Yukti A

May 29, 2020

Perfect course for an IoT student to understand more about the raspberry pi and want to do extraordinary things

创建者 Naveen J S

Feb 26, 2019

Interfacing with the Raspberry Pi is way too helpful in understanding how it's interface works. Thanks :)

创建者 Fernando H U

Apr 06, 2018

The course is very basic if you already have prior experience with programming. The teacher is very good.

创建者 Abhijeet D S

Jul 15, 2018

very informative, good for noobs like me, assignments could be made more interesting and challenging

创建者 Dale V D

Jun 06, 2017

This course is a great way to learn to program external devices and services using the Raspberry Pi.

创建者 Thirupathi V

May 03, 2020

it is a good course. the professor has explained everything clearly. i learnt so many new things.

创建者 BHAWIK P

Apr 19, 2020

Excellent course for people who want to get acquainted with raspberry module and its basics.

创建者 manish

Apr 25, 2020

its a great experience to join in this course, and i felt happy to complete this course