Chevron Left
返回到 树莓派(Raspberry Pi)接口

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 树莓派(Raspberry Pi)接口 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,514 个评分
236 条评论

课程概述

The Raspberry Pi uses a variety of input/output devices based on protocols such as HDMI, USB, and Ethernet to communicate with the outside world. In this class you will learn how to use these protocols with other external devices (sensors, motors, GPS, orientation, LCD screens etc.) to get your IoT device to interact with the real world. Most physical devices use analog signals; however computer hardware is digital so in this class you will learn how these signals are converted back-and-forth and how this must be considered as you program your device. The basic design of a sensor-actuator system will also be covered. You will also learn how to build more sophisticated hardware systems using Raspberry Pi expansion boards to create fun and exciting IoT devices. Please note that this course does not include discussion forums....

热门审阅

BS
Sep 2, 2019

The course was pretty interesting and I learnt a lot of new things from this course. I have gained confidence to try something new b myself after completing this course and hope I do so in the future

HG
Feb 5, 2021

Professor Harris has a practical approach to teaching which helped me understand the concepts better and encouraged me to perform different demos and experiments on my own.

筛选依据:

151 - 树莓派(Raspberry Pi)接口 的 175 个评论(共 231 个)

创建者 RAVICHANDER B

Jun 3, 2020

Good

创建者 Bathula A B

May 16, 2020

Good

创建者 Tammali A B

Apr 29, 2020

Good

创建者 Sumit B

Apr 15, 2020

good

创建者 mohammad a

Jan 21, 2019

Good

创建者 MOHAN S P

Nov 30, 2018

good

创建者 KUKKALA R

Aug 28, 2018

good

创建者 Rekha M

Aug 28, 2018

good

创建者 Tabita S

Aug 28, 2018

good

创建者 Deepti S

Aug 8, 2018

Good

创建者 s m k

Jul 22, 2018

Nice

创建者 MAARAM G

Jul 14, 2018

good

创建者 KOPPU H V

Jul 13, 2018

NICE

创建者 Marala S S

Jul 5, 2018

Good

创建者 DUGGU K S

Jul 5, 2018

Good

创建者 G R C P

Jul 5, 2018

Good

创建者 Darshankumar K P

Jul 3, 2018

Good

创建者 GOOLI A

Jul 2, 2018

good

创建者 Tungala R

Jun 23, 2018

good

创建者 ANUMOLU Y

Jun 21, 2018

good

创建者 Thomas T

Sep 23, 2016

GOOD

创建者 Abdullah-Al-Mamun

Jun 28, 2020

NA

创建者 Scott S

Feb 26, 2018

G

创建者 Neville C

Jun 21, 2019

This course is a very interesting monologue of Dr Harris about Raspberry Pi, Python and GPIO. There is no MOOC in this video collection. No way of asking questions to the instructor, no forum and you can not even give feed back on peer graded assignments. The library used for GPIO is not the most current, but it works. There is a whole week about using Twitter which in the end it is not required. Not sure if it has changed, but getting Twitter API keys takes time, as you need to fill some on-line forms and wait for those to be reviewed. But, this course makes you explores a broad range of topics not usually found on short videos or tutorials.

创建者 Alejandro A J

Nov 17, 2020

Good basic course to know the Raspberry Pi. It has interesting information, like connecting the raspbery to Twitter, using the Pi Camera and moving a Servomotor. It could be deeper in this topic, but it just give you the basic (and enough for the course), so hopefully in other course we get to use this stuff better