Chevron Left
返回到 Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native

学生对 香港科技大学 提供的 Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native 的评价和反馈

4.5
462 个评分
153 条评论

课程概述

This course focuses on developing truly cross-platform, native iOS and Android apps using React Native (Ver 0.55) and the Expo SDK (Ver. 27.0.0). React Native uses modern JavaScript to get truly native UI and performance while sharing skills and code with the web. You will learn about UI development with React Native UI and layout support and access the native mobile platform's capabilities from Javascript using the Expo SDK. You should have already completed the Bootstrap 4 and the React courses in this specialization before proceeding with this course. At the end of this course you will be able to (a) Build mobile applications targeting multiple platforms with a single codebase, (b) Leverage your React and Javascript skills, (c) Use various features of React Native and the Expo SDK to build truly cross-platform mobile applications, and (d) Use Redux to design the architecture for a React-Redux application...

热门审阅

SS

May 31, 2020

This course helped me a lot improving my skills. This course was also helpful in developing my final year project. I am learn new language ie;react native and also learn how to run with android also.

MP

Dec 29, 2019

This course helped me a lot in developing and improving my skills. This course was also helpful in developing my final year project. Overall this course was very good and informative.

筛选依据:

26 - Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native 的 50 个评论(共 153 个)

创建者 Gustavo C

Mar 10, 2019

With this course I have seen a sea of possibilities in the development of mobile applications, focusing the main effort on the construction of the app in a familiar way, independently of the platforms where you are going to deploy it.

It really is an interesting approach, highly recommended!

创建者 Oren E

May 27, 2020

Jogesh Muppala is an excellent instructor with a good feel for how to best present material in a clear and concise fashion. You are walked through the exercises in a methodical fashion the greatly enhanced the learning experience.

Keep up the good work!

创建者 Albert V C

May 25, 2019

The course is not perfect but you'll learn a lot, including Redux if you don't know it yet. There are minor issues that could be improved but overall I totally recommend the course. You'll be ready to build React Native apps after completing it!

创建者 Nicholas L

Jul 26, 2020

A thorough course that teaches not only code that you can use in your own applications, but also explains the fundamentals and the theory behind the code. The instructor also has a great sense of humor and keeps things fun.

创建者 Jheymesson A C

Jun 06, 2020

Excelente curso, alem de ensinar bem a linguagem de programação proposta, aborda outras ferramentas essenciais para um bom desenvolvedor, o nível de instrução é muito bom e o curso está bem dividido em sua estrutura.

创建者 Leonel T A M

Nov 01, 2019

Very informative course, I would recommend this to anyone who want's to start a career in mobile development.

Tip: Change the videos speed to 1.25x the teacher speaks really slow in the normal speed haha.

创建者 Shrikant S

May 31, 2020

This course helped me a lot improving my skills. This course was also helpful in developing my final year project. I am learn new language ie;react native and also learn how to run with android also.

创建者 Mustafa P

Dec 29, 2019

This course helped me a lot in developing and improving my skills. This course was also helpful in developing my final year project. Overall this course was very good and informative.

创建者 Mateus R P

Jul 15, 2019

The contribution for a increasing knowledge about mobile apps, specifically in React Native is very expressive in this course. The Professor rules! Five stars cause haven't six!

创建者 Shanbhag V N

Jul 23, 2020

Course was really good. Got to know about react native.

One thing I want to suggest is it will be really good if course is updated to latest version of react native.

创建者 Aman s

Jul 12, 2020

Nice Course It covers all the essentials of th3 technology, It is a beginner friendly course which also covers the advance concepts of the Technology.

创建者 jaouad b

Aug 02, 2018

I learned a lot from this course. I recommend it to anyone who want to learn how to develope mobile application in simple way with javascript

创建者 Hari w

Jun 30, 2020

The best course. Especially the Educator Jogesh, explaining things very clearly. I really appreciate his work

and thankyou so much coursera

创建者 Akshat g

Jul 28, 2020

I have really enjoyed this journey and this course is really very well designed to grasp each and every concepts very well....

创建者 Fernanda R L

Jun 07, 2019

Very well structured and the exercises help a lot to understand more how react works. A little out of date but still good.

创建者 Edgar J

Mar 26, 2019

This course is good.

But because of fucking annoying coursera's login capcha, this is my last coure of coursera. Bye bye.

创建者 Erinfolami A R

Nov 10, 2019

Perfect!!!. The only difficulty as the navigation. But i solved it using version 4 navigation and app container

创建者 Barath K

Jul 02, 2020

Mr Jogesh is amazing.He provided the understanding of react and react native.Thanks for an amazing journey!

创建者 Ossama I

Mar 31, 2020

Great course. Need to update. Some of library used in this course is changed but still very helpful.

创建者 Terry M

Jan 04, 2020

Material was presented clearly, I now have a decent working knowledge of how to build a mobile app.

创建者 Nguyen B L

Mar 25, 2020

Great course. Although some video is out-of-date, but the concept is ok if you read the documents.

创建者 Carlos A

Mar 28, 2019

Excelente, el profesor es muy bueno y la metodología es la adecuada para este tipo de plataforma.

创建者 vignaux

Aug 14, 2018

Great course about Mobil App with React Native. A lot of knowledge and tips. Thanks J. K. Muppala

创建者 Zhanna V

Jun 24, 2020

Hi Jogesh, thank your for the course. The course is build nicely, but a bit out-of-date.

创建者 Anmol A S

Oct 16, 2019

More than the course, as always the instructor has been superb, kudos to the instructor