Chevron Left
返回到 Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native

学生对 香港科技大学 提供的 Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native 的评价和反馈

4.5
463 个评分
154 条评论

课程概述

This course focuses on developing truly cross-platform, native iOS and Android apps using React Native (Ver 0.55) and the Expo SDK (Ver. 27.0.0). React Native uses modern JavaScript to get truly native UI and performance while sharing skills and code with the web. You will learn about UI development with React Native UI and layout support and access the native mobile platform's capabilities from Javascript using the Expo SDK. You should have already completed the Bootstrap 4 and the React courses in this specialization before proceeding with this course. At the end of this course you will be able to (a) Build mobile applications targeting multiple platforms with a single codebase, (b) Leverage your React and Javascript skills, (c) Use various features of React Native and the Expo SDK to build truly cross-platform mobile applications, and (d) Use Redux to design the architecture for a React-Redux application...

热门审阅

SS

May 31, 2020

This course helped me a lot improving my skills. This course was also helpful in developing my final year project. I am learn new language ie;react native and also learn how to run with android also.

MP

Dec 29, 2019

This course helped me a lot in developing and improving my skills. This course was also helpful in developing my final year project. Overall this course was very good and informative.

筛选依据:

126 - Multiplatform Mobile App Development with React Native 的 150 个评论(共 153 个)

创建者 DHRUMIL S

May 26, 2019

For beginners, this course is really amazing.

创建者 Satish K S

Sep 18, 2019

I have learn lots of new things.

创建者 Akpaki E J

Apr 12, 2020

Clear and very practical course

创建者 Kamolov S

May 14, 2020

That was very usefull course

创建者 Harsha K N

May 29, 2020

Good course for beginners.

创建者 Luis M M C

Oct 05, 2018

very good course

创建者 Denys A d S L

Dec 20, 2018

Great course.

创建者 med

Sep 14, 2019

good course

创建者 Muhammad A I

Jun 20, 2020

nice one

创建者 Mabotuwana J D D

May 30, 2020

The course is actually fine. It helps every one to get the fundamental knowledge of react native and it will be very helpful for developing the skills of React. But it seems quite old and it should be updated to the latest versions. In this course, all the course materials are using 2018 updates and most of the updates are no longer used in 2020 and some are deprecated. Therefore the learners must waste there time to focus on to the deprecated versions and incorporate it with the newer versions. I think its time to update the whole course into the latest update of React Native, otherwise, it will be a waste of learners' time and they might have not been able to gain the full knowledge of React Native.

创建者 Alex H

Aug 11, 2020

This course is unfortunately broken as it is so out of date. I spent more time debugging issues in my app than learning so cannot recommend anyone pays for this course. This is a shame however because Prof. Muppala's original content is very good and he is a good teacher. If you are doing the specialisation, note I dropped out during course 3. Courses 1 & 2 work and have aged quite well. This is simply not true of the React Native course...which is probably why you are here!

创建者 ruben

Aug 03, 2020

I think the course is fine and the way it's given and the content prepared is good as it was in the other two. But I only give 3 stars because the contents are super outdated.

创建者 Ian H

Jun 05, 2020

The course was good but the content is outdated by years and is not updated so you will have to relearn everything from the official react native website afterwards.

创建者 Miguel A C M

May 03, 2020

This course is very very outdated, especially in Expo SDK.

A complete revision is needed to adapt this course to nowadays.

创建者 Nickson N

Jul 17, 2020

a lot of content is outdated. need to source for a lot of the solution yourself

创建者 Raghu R

Aug 06, 2020

Course is not up-to-date with latest features and upgradations.

创建者 Kevin J P B

Jun 28, 2020

The course contents are out dated.

创建者 Lukas K

Jun 08, 2019

Nice introduction to React Native.

创建者 Jenifer H

Jul 22, 2020

This course probably would have been just what I wanted when it was originally made, but for expedience I had to learn elsewhere. As others have pointed out, enough has changed since this was made that it makes sense to spend your time working with newer material.

创建者 IBN E O

Jun 22, 2020

It's better to make the course updated .Other than that , it's not that big problem ,we find the solution for every problem in the coursera forum.

创建者 clayton w

Aug 07, 2020

Outdated material. I might as well just use the existing react + expo documentation (they are great) to build an app on my own.

创建者 ABHIJAY G

Jul 28, 2020

Update your course content please! Half of the stuffs are producing so many bugs that most of the time goes in fixing them.

创建者 Sagar N K

May 18, 2020

The Course is Outdated Faced lot of Issues with Current Version Request to Update the Course Content Accordingly

创建者 Felipe B

May 20, 2020

This course is outdated. React Navigation uses v4 and also expo is implemented in another way nowadays.

创建者 Dave R

Jul 30, 2020

Good information but very out of date leading to a lot of confusion