Chevron Left
返回到 Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees 的评价和反馈

4.7
stars
1,325 个评分
285 条评论

课程概述

Finding and hiring the right people is often cited as the number one concern of businesses today. It seems we are all competing for the best and brightest workers. As you will see in our time together in the second course, a critical component of the People Manager Value Proposition is to hire talented people who enable the organization to achieve its strategic goals. This course is an introduction into the topic of recruitment, selection and onboarding. At the outset of the course we will explore the importance of linking recruitment goals with overall company strategy. We then look at a number of options to recruit and select employees both effectively and legally. Throughout the course we will examine current issues in talent acquisition, such as how companies are now leveraging social media and hiring analytics to ensure better quality hires. At the conclusion of the course, we look at how to onboard employees to promote employee commitment and engagement....

热门审阅

SB

Sep 08, 2017

It was amazing. Thoroughly enjoyed the entire bit of this course. Very interactive. Took a lot from this course. Very happy. Hoping to enroll for more courses in future. Thanks once again Coursera.

WS

May 29, 2017

This course took me longer than I wanted coz of my work but I'm proud to say I learnt a lot about on-boarding and interviewing staff. Thank you very much Amy and your team and my fellow students.

筛选依据:

51 - Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees 的 75 个评论(共 279 个)

创建者 Ahmed R

Nov 13, 2017

Very useful for budding Hr aspirants and it will give you proper channelized way how,why and when to recruit and onboarding process.

创建者 Natali K

May 10, 2017

That was really interesting and practical course. I applied most of the knowledges to my current work straight away. Thank you.

创建者 Sehrish M

Aug 29, 2018

this is such an amazing platform. I really enjoyed this course and I learned so many things from this website and this course.

创建者 Kriss F P B

Jan 15, 2020

Excelente curso, los docentes explican con diferentes ejemplos para entender mejor las organizaciones. Estoy muy agradecida

创建者 IBIDOKUN A

Dec 16, 2019

Has someone that isn't into HR, this course has given me insight on the profession and now i can't wait to start my career

创建者 Christopher Z

Dec 09, 2018

This was a great overview for very critical components of the organizational hiring process. I really enjoyed the learning.

创建者 Shubha I

Oct 01, 2016

It was such a great experience. I am positive senior managers will benefit greatly from the tips and suggestions provided.

创建者 Betty O

Jul 01, 2018

Excellent. Since I'm becoming part of the upcoming recruiting efforts, this course has provided a great deal of insight.

创建者 ANGELA C

May 02, 2017

This was an excellent course. I learned a lot about the hiring and the onboarding process which not something that is pa

创建者 Isabel C

Aug 21, 2019

It was a great course, i really enjoyed it! I updated my knowledge and remembered how the things are done this days.

创建者 Julien A

Jun 08, 2019

Great class about onboarding employees and the importance of investment in your staff to obtain strong results.

创建者 Virginia L C

Sep 25, 2017

Great learning experience from amazing instructors ! They have to exerted great efforts preparing the materials

创建者 Muhammad R F W

May 14, 2017

It is very helpful, both providing new knowledge and helping me refresh the materials that I've earned earlier.

创建者 Arslan A R

Apr 11, 2019

Great course with full of knowledge and information of employee branding, hiring, recruiting and on boarding.

创建者 Amna P

Sep 29, 2019

Amazing course , learned so much in all the lectures , videos . Can’t wait to use all these skills at work

创建者 Sarah M

Sep 13, 2016

Amy was very engaging & interesting as an instructor. The material was laid out well & easy to understand.

创建者 Oona A O I

Nov 19, 2019

Really good content. I really enjoyed the last portion about onboarding and socialization = engagement.

创建者 Luis R R

Jun 11, 2017

This outstanding course that can truly explain all the processes and HR duties in regards of hiring and

创建者 Angela L C

May 03, 2018

The instructor is engaging and uses various methods to teach. The information is useful and practical.

创建者 Priyanka G

Oct 19, 2018

Informative and nice lectures by the instructors. I enjoyed learning the concepts in the sessions.

创建者 Nitin P K

Aug 28, 2018

very good content!

it helped me to understand the programme from basics and cleared all my doubts.

创建者 Tania D

Nov 04, 2018

Provided a great deal of information relating to the recruiting, onboarding and hiring processes.

创建者 Abdul Q A

May 21, 2017

A very good course which helps in understanding engagement of new employees in an organization.

创建者 The A P

Mar 28, 2016

good i love this course and the material

also thank you coursera for providing us this course

创建者 Wrennecia T

Oct 04, 2018

Very informative and works in collaboration with the first course. The teacher is awesome!