Chevron Left
返回到 Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,280 个评分
276 个审阅

课程概述

Finding and hiring the right people is often cited as the number one concern of businesses today. It seems we are all competing for the best and brightest workers. As you will see in our time together in the second course, a critical component of the People Manager Value Proposition is to hire talented people who enable the organization to achieve its strategic goals. This course is an introduction into the topic of recruitment, selection and onboarding. At the outset of the course we will explore the importance of linking recruitment goals with overall company strategy. We then look at a number of options to recruit and select employees both effectively and legally. Throughout the course we will examine current issues in talent acquisition, such as how companies are now leveraging social media and hiring analytics to ensure better quality hires. At the conclusion of the course, we look at how to onboard employees to promote employee commitment and engagement....

热门审阅

SB

Sep 08, 2017

It was amazing. Thoroughly enjoyed the entire bit of this course. Very interactive. Took a lot from this course. Very happy. Hoping to enroll for more courses in future. Thanks once again Coursera.

WS

May 29, 2017

This course took me longer than I wanted coz of my work but I'm proud to say I learnt a lot about on-boarding and interviewing staff. Thank you very much Amy and your team and my fellow students.

筛选依据:

51 - Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees 的 75 个评论(共 270 个)

创建者 YIN Y

Apr 28, 2016

i really very like the onboarding couse teacher, very nice with the teaching.

创建者 Pierre R S B

Jan 13, 2017

excellent

创建者 EMMANUEL S H

Sep 20, 2016

Excellent course, i Loved it. thankyou :D

创建者 Ng C W J

Mar 31, 2017

Good introduction for those that are not in HR.

创建者 Helmar F

Aug 29, 2016

Great course. The instructors are very welcoming and clear. The course content covers all the Recruiting and Hiring basics for those who are non HR professional but also adds very important concepts for those who already works with it

创建者 Maria C C B

Jun 12, 2016

A great way to learn about recruitment and selection. Full of interesting resources

创建者 Sarah M

Sep 13, 2016

Amy was very engaging & interesting as an instructor. The material was laid out well & easy to understand.

创建者 krushnasamy s

Jun 21, 2017

great course in HR

创建者 Glenda J

Mar 17, 2016

Detailed Basics even for the experienced recruiter to review for tweeks of improvement!

创建者 Luis R R

Jun 11, 2017

This outstanding course that can truly explain all the processes and HR duties in regards of hiring and

创建者 haresh m

Mar 23, 2017

Being away from family, loved ones or friends during their video doesn't mean that you can't send them . Creating a sentimental and well thought of present will help them to connect back to you. If you are planning out a special presentation, then considering a video is a simple way to send them.

创建者 Qing L

Dec 15, 2017

well organized.

创建者 Marsha H

Aug 08, 2016

Thumbs Up!

创建者 Ashish M

Jul 09, 2016

Very Effective.

创建者 Gerasymova T

Jul 05, 2018

Awesome course! Thank you!

创建者 Shubha I

Oct 01, 2016

It was such a great experience. I am positive senior managers will benefit greatly from the tips and suggestions provided.

创建者 Abdul Q A

May 21, 2017

A very good course which helps in understanding engagement of new employees in an organization.

创建者 Dorothy L M

Mar 30, 2016

Great course and highly recommended not just for HR professionals, but anyone that would be involved in the process. The instructors are dynamic and the materials are excellently prepared.

创建者 Tran T D

May 10, 2018

This class is very interesting. It helps me understand about system recruiting, hiring and onboarding employees clearly.

Especially, I understand that onboading employee is more important than I thought. I also practice this lesson in my current company and bring effective.

You also should join this lesson, you will feel yourself more mature after finishing it.

创建者 Maria J M

Mar 26, 2018

Love this course!

创建者 Ademilua O N

Jun 05, 2018

Great teaching!

创建者 Amy S

Apr 29, 2016

I really liked the first three weeks of this course from Amy. The content was excellent. Amy has a very detailed, thorough teaching style. Very easy to listen to.

创建者 Rosanna S

Mar 29, 2016

Excelente material, muy vanguardista

创建者 Marina D

Jan 12, 2018

Very interesting programm of studies. Professors provide a wide understanding of Recruiting, Hiring and Onboarding area, they also give usefull advices and share their professional experience. Individual writing tasks help to learn even deeply every week's course. Absolutely recommend this course to everyone who is interested in HR Management.

创建者 Natalie C

Sep 13, 2016

Really enjoyed the material. Learned a lot.