Chevron Left
返回到 Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,717 个评分
666 条评论

课程概述

Finding and hiring the right people is often cited as the number one concern of businesses today. It seems we are all competing for the best and brightest workers. As you will see in our time together in the second course, a critical component of the People Manager Value Proposition is to hire talented people who enable the organization to achieve its strategic goals. This course is an introduction into the topic of recruitment, selection and onboarding. At the outset of the course we will explore the importance of linking recruitment goals with overall company strategy. We then look at a number of options to recruit and select employees both effectively and legally. Throughout the course we will examine current issues in talent acquisition, such as how companies are now leveraging social media and hiring analytics to ensure better quality hires. At the conclusion of the course, we look at how to onboard employees to promote employee commitment and engagement....

热门审阅

KM
Nov 25, 2020

Great course to learn the theoretical background of HR management through practical applications. I highly recommend this course. Thank you all for the immense support provided throughout the course.

SB
Sep 7, 2017

It was amazing. Thoroughly enjoyed the entire bit of this course. Very interactive. Took a lot from this course. Very happy. Hoping to enroll for more courses in future. Thanks once again Coursera.

筛选依据:

101 - Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees 的 125 个评论(共 660 个)

创建者 Judith A

Jun 25, 2018

I absolutely loved this course!!! I learnt a lot of practical and real life tips in recruiting and onboarding. I will highly recommend this course!!!

创建者 Kalahur M O

May 30, 2020

Great course, interesting and practical, gives a lot of important information and tips how to do the amazing recruiting according to best practices.

创建者 shivani c

Jul 19, 2020

This was one of the best courses and had the best faculty, she made the concepts understandable in a very interactive way. thankyou for the course.

创建者 Igor H I

Dec 20, 2016

Very good for this ones who needs relevant information at this HR critical process and for those who need an update and also a refresh..very good!!

创建者 Sophie G

Aug 25, 2020

Excellent course with lots of tools and tips. Strategic and operational approach. Great overview of the whole cycle from recruiting to onboarding.

创建者 Marcia C

Mar 12, 2020

Excellent course. I would recommend it to anybody who wants either to gain or sharpen their skills in recruiting, hiring and onboarding employees.

创建者 David j R M

Sep 8, 2020

Excellent course, very complete, dynamic and above all enriching in the knowledge and skills that one as an apprentice develops and understands.

创建者 Sakshi K

Jul 2, 2020

this course helped me in depth understanding of the employee onboarding. and what key point we should consider while hiring employee for company

创建者 Kim A

May 29, 2020

Very clear and informative. I think it will help me with hiring and ensuring that I don't waste time and money, and don't get sued. Thank you!

创建者 Andrew C S J

Mar 28, 2020

Great course, I learn a lot, even though I am not in HR. but this course give me the perfective view from HR side on how to do recruitment.

创建者 Juan C F O

Jan 15, 2020

I learned interesting thing, I really enjoyed be part of this course, we had great discussion on the forums with a multicultural students.

创建者 Nivedita R

Jul 28, 2019

Being into the same role, it really helped me to gain more knowledge which can be implemented in my daily work routine to make it smarter.

创建者 Veena N

May 2, 2020

I have learnt effective Recruitment, Hiring and Onboarding process, this course was very useful and added advantage to my current role

创建者 Rashmi S

Jun 28, 2018

Its an interesting course. The learning process is natural and peers get chance to review each others work which really helps. Thanks!

创建者 Ahmed R

Nov 12, 2017

Very useful for budding Hr aspirants and it will give you proper channelized way how,why and when to recruit and onboarding process.

创建者 abhishek n

May 22, 2020

A course designed for HR aspirants for gaining skills for future recruitment, hiring and onboarding new hires into the organization.

创建者 ANKIT

Apr 23, 2020

It was amazing. This course took me longer than I wanted .Hoping to enroll for more courses in future. Thanks once again Coursera.

创建者 Bart v B

Dec 22, 2020

Really enjoyed this module thank you! It gave me a better perspective in regards to recruiting, hiring and onboarding employees.

创建者 Haiqal R

Aug 20, 2020

insightful, easy to learn and understand. I have a better understanding on the recruitment concepts after the course. Thank you.

创建者 Natali K

May 10, 2017

That was really interesting and practical course. I applied most of the knowledges to my current work straight away. Thank you.

创建者 Refi R

Jan 16, 2021

very detailed and a good explanation before what will HR do to recruiting people until acceptance people, thank you very much!

创建者 Omkar S T

Aug 31, 2020

This Course is greatly help me to build my career in human resource, Thanks for giving amazing learning platform for students.

创建者 Sehrish M

Aug 29, 2018

this is such an amazing platform. I really enjoyed this course and I learned so many things from this website and this course.

创建者 Karrie M

Jul 26, 2020

Very useful tips and advice for excellent recruiting, hiring, and onboarding employees. I would recommend taking this course.

创建者 Nabiyeva I

Apr 22, 2020

Thank You for everything, it was a pleasure and great chance to me to have an opportunity to get studied at your university!