Chevron Left
返回到 Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,182 个评分
534 条评论

课程概述

Finding and hiring the right people is often cited as the number one concern of businesses today. It seems we are all competing for the best and brightest workers. As you will see in our time together in the second course, a critical component of the People Manager Value Proposition is to hire talented people who enable the organization to achieve its strategic goals. This course is an introduction into the topic of recruitment, selection and onboarding. At the outset of the course we will explore the importance of linking recruitment goals with overall company strategy. We then look at a number of options to recruit and select employees both effectively and legally. Throughout the course we will examine current issues in talent acquisition, such as how companies are now leveraging social media and hiring analytics to ensure better quality hires. At the conclusion of the course, we look at how to onboard employees to promote employee commitment and engagement....

热门审阅

SB

Sep 08, 2017

It was amazing. Thoroughly enjoyed the entire bit of this course. Very interactive. Took a lot from this course. Very happy. Hoping to enroll for more courses in future. Thanks once again Coursera.

IO

May 29, 2017

This course took me longer than I wanted coz of my work but I'm proud to say I learnt a lot about on-boarding and interviewing staff. Thank you very much Amy and your team and my fellow students.

筛选依据:

126 - Recruiting, Hiring, and Onboarding Employees 的 150 个评论(共 530 个)

创建者 Luis R R

Jun 11, 2017

This outstanding course that can truly explain all the processes and HR duties in regards of hiring and

创建者 Rashi T

Apr 29, 2020

I totally enjoyed learning from the instructors, the peer-graded assignments and quizzes were helpful.

创建者 Angela L C

May 03, 2018

The instructor is engaging and uses various methods to teach. The information is useful and practical.

创建者 Faizan E

Apr 02, 2020

It was a very good course to refresh my knowledge and practical work, looking forward to learn more.

创建者 Kathleen E

Jul 26, 2020

Very informative course with practical information that can be used in a variety of job placements.

创建者 Rishabh G

May 18, 2020

best course for learning because of they make very interesting video to watch for better knowledge

创建者 Nishank G

May 20, 2020

This course gives a very systematic approach starting from job analysis to onboarding an employee.

创建者 Priyanka G

Oct 19, 2018

Informative and nice lectures by the instructors. I enjoyed learning the concepts in the sessions.

创建者 Nitin P K

Aug 28, 2018

very good content!

it helped me to understand the programme from basics and cleared all my doubts.

创建者 Sevinj M

May 28, 2020

It eas a great coure with high level mentirs. Im happy to be the part of this! Thank you so much!

创建者 Tania D

Nov 04, 2018

Provided a great deal of information relating to the recruiting, onboarding and hiring processes.

创建者 Ahmed E R

Aug 03, 2020

It was a great learning experience, I really get so much knowledge and skills.

Thank you so much

创建者 alekhya p

Aug 02, 2020

during learning the course i could crake interviews though im not MBA in HR but have experience

创建者 Abdul Q A

May 21, 2017

A very good course which helps in understanding engagement of new employees in an organization.

创建者 Md J H

Jul 14, 2020

It really a nice session to learn, I will recommend to all you guys, please enroll this course

创建者 Shakerra S

Mar 20, 2020

im not pleases with the peer graded assignments as a requirements because its slowing me down

创建者 The A P

Mar 28, 2016

good i love this course and the material

also thank you coursera for providing us this course

创建者 Divya k

Jun 05, 2020

This course has given me a broader knowledge process of recruiting, hiring and on-boarding.

创建者 Wrennecia T

Oct 04, 2018

Very informative and works in collaboration with the first course. The teacher is awesome!

创建者 Jyoti j

Dec 24, 2019

This course help to know about how the recruiting and hiring can be done more effectively.

创建者 Vallabhaneni S

Apr 20, 2020

it helped to learn about recruitment process, hiring and on boarding process of new hire.

创建者 Robbie W

Apr 12, 2020

I enjoyed this learning experience, I will use this material in my practice as a manager.

创建者 Aneeq S

Apr 11, 2018

Very helpful to understand every minor details as well to bring right candidate on board.

创建者 Huda A

Mar 23, 2020

I like this course and i like the instructors as well, they're teaching in a simple way.

创建者 Andrea B

May 20, 2019

I loved how the teachers explained everything step by step in an easy way to understand.