Chevron Left
返回到 FinTech Security and Regulation (RegTech)

学生对 香港科技大学 提供的 FinTech Security and Regulation (RegTech) 的评价和反馈

4.6
150 个评分
39 条评论

课程概述

This course "FinTech Security and Regulation (RegTech)" help you to understand RegTech and to become more confident and persuasive in your ability to analyze and make recommendations to executives within the finance industry regarding how to react to these changes, e.g. Regulations to cryptocurrencies like BitCoin & Initial Coin Offering (ICO). It presents the views of several professors from the top business school in Asia as well as perspectives from industry professionals. You will learn about how FinTech and RegTech disrupt and transform finance industry, such as challenges in protecting data and security with digital forensics, risk management and corporate governance in banking industry in terms of Know Your Customer (KYC) and Anti Money Laundering (AML), and how governments in different countries take initiatives in FinTech and RegTech....

热门审阅

JM
May 26, 2019

Very informative and glueing. Professor's method of teaching was very lucid and to the point. Great value for those who want to understand the regulatory aspects that may impact Fintech going forward.

SR
Nov 9, 2019

Best course for learning about different regualtory environment. Hope this course will be updated as per new requirements and knowledge and researches and new fintech strategies around the world

筛选依据:

1 - FinTech Security and Regulation (RegTech) 的 25 个评论(共 38 个)

创建者 jagadeesh m

May 27, 2019

Very informative and glueing. Professor's method of teaching was very lucid and to the point. Great value for those who want to understand the regulatory aspects that may impact Fintech going forward.

创建者 Walter

Dec 26, 2018

Good but the first two modules were long on verbiage and short on specifics. Also, there was little detail on what is happening with firms using technology to regulate; the focus was more on how FinTechs are being regulated.

创建者 Hung C K C

Jun 12, 2020

Online course is not much difficult but the two projects at the end require lots of time to which the course outline did not mention in detail.

创建者 Petras B

Jun 11, 2020

This has been one of the best online courses I have taken thus far! It has been extremely useful for me in widening my understanding of financial markets and a great introduction to cryptocurrencies which before hand I found very confusing. The tutor is very engaging and makes each topic very interesting creating a further incentive to do additional research based on the subjects discussed in the course!

创建者 ABHIJIT S

Feb 26, 2020

Good Day ,

I feel privileged and am grateful and thank the University and Coursera for giving me this opportunity .

Thanks and Warm Regards.

ABHIJIT SENGUPTA

Kolkata , India

Website : www.pactolianconsulting.com

E - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.com

Portfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsengupta

Skype : abhijit.sengupta357

Ph. : +91 33 25907110

Cell : +91 9163863607

创建者 Muhammad N

Sep 3, 2020

This course has been nothing less than a great learning experience with industry specialists included. I would suggest to include regulation of FinTech of a developed economy like Japan and sort of summarize it. It would serve two purposes. 1. How to look at legislation and more importantly what to look at?

2. Providing a first hand experience to the nascent learners.

创建者 Cham C K

May 20, 2020

Another perspective about Fintech from the regulations perspective, with many real-life examples and the course has invited experts from different areas. It makes me aware of the regulations globally to monitor and encourage the growth of fintech

创建者 Deleted A

May 27, 2020

Very good course content wise....may be you can also think of starting country specific learning modules along with best industry standards like FATF does in FCC...thank you.

创建者 Li Z

Sep 1, 2019

Really enjoy this course. It brings so much thoughts to me and I think I am starting to understand the basic logic of regulations and RegTech.

创建者 Amresh

Sep 17, 2020

Well Explained and good learning from this course. Basic overview about topic. and I really liked facullty explained

创建者 Nithin N

Apr 19, 2020

Good read for beginners. Gives different perspective and thought to consumer centric vs policy centric organizations

创建者 Saqib A

Jul 27, 2020

Great course for people who have a little background knowledge of business, not recommended for beginners

创建者 WAI K C J

Aug 16, 2018

Love this course. Excellent ccontent. Providing a good overview on regulations and compliance on FinTech.

创建者 anthony e

Sep 27, 2020

A very critical course for any one interested in financial technology

创建者 Assylkhan Z

Jul 24, 2020

Excellent course for those who are new to FinTech industry

创建者 kalavati s

Sep 8, 2020

Great content. Thanks, Coursera for putting it together.

创建者 sreedhar k

Aug 16, 2020

Thanks a lot for educating me on such a wonderful course

创建者 Francis E O

Apr 5, 2020

Great learning experience, would highly recommend.

创建者 Reyna V B Q

Sep 20, 2020

Very informative and with a global perspective

创建者 hazem g m

Aug 7, 2020

Awesome content helping me a lot in my jop

创建者 VEENA D

Jun 3, 2019

Loads of learnings!! Innudated Knowledge

创建者 Naeema A H

Jul 20, 2020

Learnt a lot about RegTech and FinTech.

创建者 Noorulain F

Aug 8, 2020

Very good learning experience.

创建者 Ashfaq A

Apr 12, 2019

Brilliantly conducted course.

创建者 Farah N I

Jun 18, 2020

personally my favourite