Chevron Left
返回到 Removing Barriers to Change

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 Removing Barriers to Change 的评价和反馈

4.9
226 个评分
73 条评论

课程概述

What does it mean to truly change something? How does one persuade others to change? How do we reduce roadblocks to change? In this course, you’ll learn about the barriers to change and how to become more effective in inspiring change within others and your organization. Professor Jonah Berger of the Wharton School has designed this course to help you understand the REDUCE framework, and shows you how to develop your skills of persuasion and influence. By the end of this course, you’ll know both the strengths and weaknesses of certain strategies for removing barriers in change, plus you'll learn how to leverage those strategies to achieve change in both business and in life....

热门审阅

GB

Sep 14, 2020

A great course on removing barriers to change and Professor Jonah Berger has an engaging way of delivering the course content. Unfortunately there are only two courses on here by Professor Berger.

NK

Aug 17, 2020

Great course! I learned a lot that is applicable in my everyday work in sales and business development. I would recommend this course to anyone, even people that do not work in business.

筛选依据:

26 - Removing Barriers to Change 的 50 个评论(共 78 个)

创建者 Fernando U

Feb 24, 2021

I learned lots of interesting concepts here like providing a menu, to ask and don't tell, highlit a gap and surface the cost of inaction. It is a good course.

创建者 Soumya M

Dec 21, 2020

A lot of interesting points were explained by the instructor in an easy to understand and implement way. Very helpful and informative course.

创建者 Renee M

Apr 5, 2021

Jonah Berger does an excellent job of explaining the topic--excellent content. The course is laid out efficiently. Highly recommended.

创建者 Karen W

Sep 23, 2021

The strategies provided in this course can be adopted in one's personal and professional life, not matter their status or industry.

创建者 Sruthi A

Jun 9, 2021

Eye-opening concepts are introduced. Highly insightful content. Included a lot of examples for each concept covered in the course.

创建者 Carolina Q

Nov 27, 2021

Professor Jonah Berger was very clear, concise and really easy to follow. Great course and tips to apply at work now! Thank you!

创建者 Kaley A

Sep 24, 2021

O​ne of the most interesting and applicable courses on here. Easy to follow and undertand and was engaging! Highly recommend!

创建者 LATHRO

Jun 25, 2022

This course is very insightful and pratical. We get a deep sense of what it takes to manage change whatever the horizon.

创建者 Marc E

Jun 25, 2021

Amazing class where you can understand why people are reluctant to change and how to make them change practically!

创建者 Melanie B

Sep 5, 2021

Absolutely fantastic course. I recommend to literally everyone as we can all benefit from the principles applied

创建者 Orla S

Jan 31, 2021

Excellent course! Professor Berger was great and used current examples to validate theories. Highly recommend!

创建者 Matthew C

Apr 9, 2022

Excellent material superbly presented. I wish there were a dozen more courses like this from this professor.

创建者 B k

Jan 8, 2021

Fantastic course and great presentation and very insightful, easy to understand with great content.

创建者 Greg W

Jul 5, 2021

This was a spectacular course and I have started to employ the concepts in my daily life at work.

创建者 María D P

Apr 8, 2021

Applicable to every aspect in life.

Very clear and useful to have things put together and framed.

创建者 Allen S C

Mar 26, 2021

I highly recommend this course to anyone! By far one of the best courses available on Coursera!

创建者 Nicole B

Nov 29, 2020

I really loved the style and the examples provided were very helpful - excellent module

创建者 Asmita B

Jul 13, 2021

I enjoyed this course. My only suggestion is for the professor not to speak too fast.

创建者 Sharon S

May 18, 2021

A must!

The untold truth of leading a change

Thanks Jonah, I hope more is coming...

创建者 Lisa D

Mar 25, 2021

Great set up! Love the videos and realistic examples that made it easy to follow!

创建者 Sue A S

Jan 16, 2021

Excellent course. Very thought-provoking and provides very practical examples.

创建者 Laura C

Jan 3, 2021

Excellent content and delivery. Very much enjoyed the learning experience.

创建者 roy b

Dec 31, 2020

It should be a mandatory course for all managers, leaders, and consultants!

创建者 Larry M

Sep 28, 2021

If you have read his book The Catalyst you will enjoy this class.

创建者 Agnes M

Mar 1, 2021

one of the most important courses I have ever taken! Thank you!