Chevron Left
返回到 Removing Barriers to Change

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 Removing Barriers to Change 的评价和反馈

4.9
217 个评分
70 条评论

课程概述

What does it mean to truly change something? How does one persuade others to change? How do we reduce roadblocks to change? In this course, you’ll learn about the barriers to change and how to become more effective in inspiring change within others and your organization. Professor Jonah Berger of the Wharton School has designed this course to help you understand the REDUCE framework, and shows you how to develop your skills of persuasion and influence. By the end of this course, you’ll know both the strengths and weaknesses of certain strategies for removing barriers in change, plus you'll learn how to leverage those strategies to achieve change in both business and in life....

热门审阅

GB

Sep 14, 2020

A great course on removing barriers to change and Professor Jonah Berger has an engaging way of delivering the course content. Unfortunately there are only two courses on here by Professor Berger.

NK

Aug 17, 2020

Great course! I learned a lot that is applicable in my everyday work in sales and business development. I would recommend this course to anyone, even people that do not work in business.

筛选依据:

51 - Removing Barriers to Change 的 74 个评论(共 74 个)

创建者 Giuliana G M

Mar 22, 2021

Recomendo! Contem estrategias interessantes que vou utilizar

创建者 Dobromila P

Apr 18, 2021

Full of examples, well structured, given with a motivation,

创建者 Nikolaos P

Jan 10, 2021

A good course regarding marketing and behavioral economics!

创建者 vandana k

Mar 3, 2022

Amazing course ! No doubt. Great Learning Experience

创建者 Erzsebet

Jan 26, 2022

Great videos, well explained theories.Thank you!

创建者 Sean O h

Dec 20, 2020

Really interesting content, excellent lecturer

创建者 Suzanne O

Sep 4, 2021

Very helpful and interesting information

创建者 Ryan M

Jan 7, 2022

Excellent and practical. Thank you!

创建者 Klaus H

May 11, 2021

Great insights, highly recommended!

创建者 Vladimir S

Jan 30, 2021

Best course I have ever taken

创建者 Enyang W

Jan 17, 2021

Fantastic course! I loved it

创建者 Olivier P

Feb 17, 2021

Quiet interesting.

创建者 Yasmina W

Jun 20, 2021

e​nlightening

创建者 Cassie C

May 31, 2021

Great course!

创建者 Suresh J

Jan 10, 2022

Great Course

创建者 SHARON H

Apr 26, 2021

loved it!!!!

创建者 mariam s

May 1, 2022

best course

创建者 Ankita

May 13, 2021

Pros:

1. Clean and concise structure and presentation. You know what to expect in the coming weeks within the first few videos.

2. Professor Berger really knows his stuff.

3. Strategies put forth are concrete and well thought out. I learned a lot.

4. No time is wasted. It gets straight to the point.

Cons:

1. I found this course in the Personal Development section. I was looking forward to a course that would help me change/remove certain roadblocks in my own life. What I did find, however, was a course about changing other people. For some of these strategies to work for me or someone looking to change themselves, it would require a lot of "post-course" effort to tailor them to be better suited/applicable for personal use.

2. Could've been more interactive. More quizzes, examples.

3. The pace was a bit fast at times. I found myself having to re-watch majority of the videos.

创建者 Olia Q Z

Jan 25, 2021

This course can be retitled to "Removing Barriers to Change in Business Settings" to be more accurate. I like straightforwardness of the content and engaging examples. The length of each unit also makes it easy to continue.

创建者 Katharina P

Jul 14, 2021

G​reat course. Interesting insights. I would have loved to have a bit more depth and real life examples how to realize the REDUCE framework and how to combine different methods.

创建者 Chua S B

Nov 17, 2020

Appreciate the introduction of a framework to look at the barriers to change and also ways to remove these barriers. Also love the many examples provided.

创建者 Lena B

Mar 20, 2021

General as well as marketing specific issues of change.

创建者 p H

Apr 22, 2021

Material covered is somewhat limited.

创建者 Ummara

Jul 6, 2021