Chevron Left
返回到 生殖概论

学生对 西北大学 提供的 生殖概论 的评价和反馈

4.6
382 个评分
75 条评论

课程概述

Do you have questions about sex hormones or menstrual cycles? This is a crash-course in human reproductive health through fact and biology-based information on a variety of topics. "Sex 101" will cover reproductive anatomy, key biological changes during puberty, sexual biology and contraceptive methods, reproductive disorders, and a special introduction to the exciting field of Oncofertility. Specific lecture titles are as follows: 1) Reproductive Anatomy & Hormones, 2) Menstrual Cycle, Oocyte Maturation, & Sperm Activation, 3) Sexual Biology, Fertilization, & Contraception, and 4) Reproductive Health & Disorders. The objective of this course is to ensure you understand reproductive health and not confuse reproduction with sex (or having sex). This course was designed with you in mind, and is aimed at providing you with quality information that is meaningful to you and that may be hard to find otherwise. Reproductive health is an area of knowledge that needs to be demystified. We have designed this course for you to examine reproduction through a biological and scientific lens addressing these issues in a comfortable and interactive format that will lead to a better understanding of holistic health, long-term....

热门审阅

YL

May 29, 2017

Very worth taking! Insights on hormonal changes in the female and male body has been very enlightening. I wish I could learn more in a more advanced course.

AB

May 31, 2016

I really liked the availability to read through notes and word for word of what the videos were talking about. I like the use of pictures as well!

筛选依据:

51 - 生殖概论 的 72 个评论(共 72 个)

创建者 ARFAN A S

Oct 16, 2016

good

创建者 Carmela B B

Apr 11, 2020

This was a good course, the information given was appropriate. I would like to learn more about fertilization techniques but the information for an introductory course is fine. If you already have knowledge in this field, it won't be useful for you.

创建者 Dorothy H

Aug 15, 2016

Good as a very simple overview. This is more high school level than college level... but if that is what you are looking for, then worth the small investment of time and effort it will take.

创建者 Ms. S T

Aug 10, 2016

It's a good course. Provides some very important information about reproductive health. Young adolescent men and women should take this course before beginning their sexual life.

创建者 Suhaib A A

Dec 05, 2015

it gives a nice and lovely topics that shoud be known by every coubles and partners to start a healthy family

创建者 Ilunga M

Jul 05, 2020

Very mind opening. Flow of information made grasping concepts easier

创建者 Priya S

Oct 09, 2016

Great way to know about the reproductive system

创建者 Diego A Q L

Mar 28, 2018

More modern topics related to LGBTQ.

创建者 Yousef A

Apr 22, 2020

اريدىشهادةت غااا غلتا غاغل

创建者 Aboudalal

Jun 23, 2016

interessant

创建者 Krystie L

May 01, 2016

I have done the first 2 parts and I am half way through the 3rd and I am finding some of the information to be inaccurate. According to the NHS in the UK condom failure rate is 2%, not 15% as stated in this course. It also seems to put a bit too much emphasis on Abstinence. I would recommend every one taking this course to do some further research into contraception and find out more accurate information.

创建者 Gleb

Aug 04, 2017

I supposed, that the course would be deeper. Unfortunately, the most difficult and advanced information was placed in additional material, not in video. Meanwhile, tests were testing mostly written information and deep understanding.

But thank you nevertheless, videos were short, interactive and easy to understand.

创建者 Fahimehsadat S

Jul 03, 2017

generally it was very informative and well designed, also the professor was expert and knowledgeable, but the only thing which I did not like was, that the most of lessons were reading, i prefer to learn through lectures and by teaching instead of just reading.

创建者 Jaleel A

Nov 09, 2015

The course is very helpful for those who have very limited time on their hand. I wish videos were longer since I prefer to listen more than to read. You need some background on the reproductive system in order to fully understand it.

创建者 Emily N

Aug 03, 2020

The course covered a wide range of topics but the layout was largely block text and some of the links included are no longer available.

创建者 Rafael M d S

Feb 21, 2016

The lectures should be longer and more detailed.

创建者 MIGUEL S B

Jun 30, 2020

Buena información para nivel bachillerato.

创建者 Johanna J T N

Nov 18, 2016

Was expecting more videos than readings.

创建者 Romanov A

Dec 11, 2015

Too easy

创建者 Johann Q

Sep 29, 2015

Just boring lectures.

After 30 minutes I was finish with the course.

The course is very superficial. The instructor also speaks to fast. Sounds like she just read a text trough.