Chevron Left
返回到 生殖概论

学生对 西北大学 提供的 生殖概论 的评价和反馈

4.6
464 个评分
94 条评论

课程概述

Do you have questions about sex hormones or menstrual cycles? This is a crash-course in human reproductive health through fact and biology-based information on a variety of topics. "Sex 101" will cover reproductive anatomy, key biological changes during puberty, sexual biology and contraceptive methods, reproductive disorders, and a special introduction to the exciting field of Oncofertility. Specific lecture titles are as follows: 1) Reproductive Anatomy & Hormones, 2) Menstrual Cycle, Oocyte Maturation, & Sperm Activation, 3) Sexual Biology, Fertilization, & Contraception, and 4) Reproductive Health & Disorders. The objective of this course is to ensure you understand reproductive health and not confuse reproduction with sex (or having sex). This course was designed with you in mind, and is aimed at providing you with quality information that is meaningful to you and that may be hard to find otherwise. Reproductive health is an area of knowledge that needs to be demystified. We have designed this course for you to examine reproduction through a biological and scientific lens addressing these issues in a comfortable and interactive format that will lead to a better understanding of holistic health, long-term....

热门审阅

SA

Mar 6, 2022

Very detailed and informative course on reproduction and health. Presents the concepts with clarity, disspells any misinformation. A very reliable source of knowledge.

YL

May 28, 2017

Very worth taking! Insights on hormonal changes in the female and male body has been very enlightening. I wish I could learn more in a more advanced course.

筛选依据:

26 - 生殖概论 的 50 个评论(共 91 个)

创建者 vaibhav s

Jun 15, 2017

This course is perfect, everything we need to know is there in this course, the videos and the readings are exceptional <3

创建者 bharat s

Jun 1, 2020

wonderfull course for the basic understanding of subject it bust many myth and make you understand the concept very well

创建者 Ana L

Jul 24, 2017

Excelente curso, espero puedan seguir ofreciendo curso actualizados en la misma línea. Saludos y muchas gracias.

创建者 Leah O

May 5, 2021

This course was very comprehensive and the presentation of materials and production value were excellent.

创建者 Hemraz P

Nov 26, 2016

A great course for anyone who wants to refresh or polish their knowledge on basics of human reproduction.

创建者 Vinicius A

Sep 9, 2020

An amazing course that possibilite everyone to know and to study about reproduction and health sexual

创建者 Estefanny C

Apr 28, 2019

I really enjoyed this course. There was plenty of useful information and I liked the TA comments.

创建者 Xin W

Jul 3, 2017

very good course! hoping there could be other courses covering more in-depth materials.

创建者 ANDRE B

Oct 10, 2016

Great course to take if you have anything to do with women's health in your practice.

创建者 Delia V

Jun 19, 2021

A very informative course! Especially the article about oncofertility.

创建者 Pooja V V

Jan 6, 2020

The online course was good. I got my basics clear with much clarity.

创建者 Soumodeep S

May 30, 2019

Amazing course, a must for every student on coursera - young or old

创建者 Raluca A

Oct 6, 2020

great course, easy to understand and very organized and simple

1

创建者 THERESA C A

Jan 21, 2020

This course is indeed educative... I am glad I participated .

创建者 Dr.DivyaSingh@hcl.com

Jul 5, 2021

It is a perfect platform for learning basics of reproduction

创建者 Ria R

May 19, 2020

what an illuminating time i have while learning this course

创建者 Ana P

Jan 16, 2019

The course is very informative, a lot to learn.

Ana Pelayo.

创建者 Namrata

Aug 9, 2017

Very interesting and knowledgeable course. Thank You.

创建者 Shaaz N

May 6, 2016

Great Presentation and excellent instructor

创建者 Raj K

Oct 29, 2018

very enlightening! highly recommended

创建者 Bart S

Dec 19, 2016

excellent course, please repeat it!

创建者 CORINA D

Dec 1, 2019

Very interesting! Congratulations!

创建者 Łukasz W

Oct 20, 2019

Great course! Worth accomplishing!

创建者 PRANAVIYA S

Oct 28, 2020

Super and excited. Go for it👍.

创建者 Diana L R

Apr 1, 2018

Excelente!! Muy completo.