Chevron Left
返回到 Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development

学生对 科罗拉多大学系统 提供的 Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development 的评价和反馈

4.6
574 个评分
97 条评论

课程概述

In Software Requirements Elicitation for Secure Software Development, we're going to discuss the overall software requirements process as it applies in waterfall, spiral, and agile models. You'll learn about each of these processes and your goals as a software requirements analyst. This is not an easy task! Who do you talk to, when, and what kind of knowledge are you trying to obtain, in any software life cycle? How do you handle obstacles as you go? These are the questions we will focus on answering in this specialization....

热门审阅

MF

Apr 7, 2020

Wonderful Experience, covering all the basic stuff in the course and helps me in my research work by discussing two different research article on requirement elicitation.

JP

Aug 23, 2020

It's easy to start coding, but difficult to organize ideas. Coding is not the start of software development, and this course teaches it.

筛选依据:

1 - Requirements Gathering for Secure Software Development 的 25 个评论(共 97 个)

创建者 Muhammad F

Apr 8, 2020

Wonderful Experience, covering all the basic stuff in the course and helps me in my research work by discussing two different research article on requirement elicitation.

创建者 Andrew Z

Dec 27, 2017

I feel that there is good information in this course, but it is sometimes difficult to distill or the information is presented in a way that is a little wordy. Professor Walcott seems very knowledgable in the subject area. I think it may have helped me to have each week themed or to have it more clearly summarized what principals were discussed during sections of lessons (both from a speaking standpoint and in the slides). This course seemed much shorter than other four week courses I have take. Overall I found it helpful enough and I will continue on to the next course in this set of four.

创建者 Emil S

Aug 17, 2020

it felt like the content of all 4 weeks material was about the same thing presented in different words and from different points of view. This course needs a solid "example object" (movie list website or whatever) to demonstrate the main aspects, and more importantly - keep this example throughout the course. Like after talking about certain topic, you switch to this example object and demonstrate how the content of this topic might be applied there

创建者 Henrik S

Apr 13, 2020

This course covers lot of common sense business analyst material. But where is the security aspect of all of this? I had expected the course to cover incorporating security requirements into the solicitation process. Did I miss it?

创建者 Abdulaziz A

Apr 2, 2019

Not as professional as i expected it to be, but it is not bad.

创建者 Eduardo M

May 9, 2018

Very poor

创建者 Yafimchyk A

Jul 14, 2021

I'm fully dissatisfied both with lecturer, particularly her way of presenting the information, and the information presented itself.

Maybe she is a good specialist and knows much, but the lectures are poorly structured, almost all the time the lecturer told the same things with different words and showed inappropriate emotional reactions.

If I hadn't known some things about BA, I would definitely have got lost in all this verbiage and topic to topic jumping.

An experienced BA wouldn't find almost any useful information. What concern's a novice, I'm not sure that these lectures would give the right basis for the start.

I can't understand such high grades for this course.

创建者 Yuliia K

Mar 4, 2018

This course is toooooo general.... it can be ok if you are new in the BA field, otherwise- just waste of time

创建者 Usman A

Oct 9, 2020

This course defines all the basics of elicitation and what problems do we face in the process in a very simple and easy way.

创建者 Deleted A

Dec 24, 2019

None of the PDF links are opening. They loop back to the same page.

创建者 Divvya T

Dec 25, 2018

great course to take !

thank you !!

创建者 N V S B L B

Apr 21, 2020

really really a great experience!

创建者 Sulaiman A

Aug 16, 2018

Thank you for this useful course

创建者 Juan P A

Aug 16, 2018

Excelent. Clear and well taught

创建者 PALLENI A R

Nov 6, 2018

GOOD SUBJECT AND NICE CONCEPTS

创建者 Wender R S S

Apr 3, 2021

Amazing

创建者 Suklesh R

Jun 22, 2020

Professor seems a little underconfident. A little more training on her presentation skills would benefit her Other than that course and questions are easy which makes this a fun course.

创建者 Aren T

Jan 4, 2020

Clear and well presented, with some interesting readings. Could benefit from an interactive game/quiz/tool or two, perhaps. Anyway, very good overall.

创建者 Samrat M

Jan 22, 2018

More examples may be added to illustrate on how security of a software is impacted if proper care is not taken during requirements gathering phase.

创建者 Nars C

May 21, 2020

The class content is pretty good but the forum doesn't add much value - there is no feedback, no follow-up. It also feels like there is no faculty over seeing this class.

创建者 Neeti K

Feb 1, 2018

The graded quiz in each section is too easy.

创建者 Oleksandr T

Mar 21, 2018

I needed 2 days for this part

创建者 Antonio L

May 25, 2019

Too easy and high level

创建者 JUAN S G P

Aug 24, 2020

It's easy to start coding, but difficult to organize ideas. Coding is not the start of software development, and this course teaches it.

创建者 Побеляцкий С Т

Apr 18, 2021

В некоторых презентациях использовали мем что бы под итожить тему, очень классная идея, побольше бы такого