Chevron Left
返回到 了解研究方法

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 了解研究方法 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,742 个评分
507 个审阅

课程概述

This MOOC is about demystifying research and research methods. It will outline the fundamentals of doing research, aimed primarily, but not exclusively, at the postgraduate level. It places the student experience at the centre of our endeavours by engaging learners in a range of robust and challenging discussions and exercises befitting SOAS, University of London's status as a research-intensive university and its rich research heritage. The course will appeal to those of you who require an understanding of research approaches and skills, and importantly an ability to deploy them in your studies or in your professional lives. In particular, this course will aid those of you who have to conduct research as part of your postgraduate studies but do not perhaps have access to research methods courses, or for those of you who feel you would like additional support for self-improvement. No prior knowledge or experience in research is required to take this course and as such, the course is for everyone. This MOOC draws on a wealth of existing course material developed to support research training across SOAS, University of London and particularly drawing from the Centre for International Studies and Diplomacy (CISD). In 2015, the course was nominated for the prestigious Guardian University Award for its innovative approach to online learning. Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes...

热门审阅

AG

Jul 27, 2017

This is wonderful course especially for research scholars, one suggestion is instead of giving articles from books, please provide a PPT which will be more effective ! thank you for wonderful session.

AB

Sep 10, 2019

very good course. The last e-activity was proposal preparation. It will be good if they add something about sampling in reading materials. Very good experience for me.....I will recommend this course

筛选依据:

251 - 了解研究方法 的 275 个评论(共 497 个)

创建者 Enrique Z

Jun 15, 2017

Un buen curso que te ayuda a plantear un buen problema de investigación, ideal para los alumnos que están por graduarse.

创建者 Gaby R

Jan 04, 2017

Great course and amazing videos and lectures.

创建者 Olusegun A

Mar 31, 2016

Taking this course has indeed improved and deepened my intellectual rigor and it has motivated me to take additional courses on Research Methods from University of Amsterdam. The Course is an eye opener into the world of Research Methods.

创建者 DANIEL

Jun 26, 2016

En este curso he aprendido de que la investigacion es una solucion al problema que nos rodea , y tambien ,como ser un buen planteamiento de una pregunta de investigacion y que un debate ayuda a mejorar ...

创建者 Guillermo P L

Dec 28, 2016

Great, interesting!!!

创建者 SONG S

Mar 08, 2016

The interviewees give me the multiple ways to understand the Research. It is interesting and helpful!

创建者 Mujeeb u R

Nov 18, 2016

My experience... I was awesome to know what Research is all about and what basic elements of Research are.

创建者 RAMON A K

Jun 16, 2017

muy buen curso

创建者 Israa A A M

Feb 27, 2016

great

创建者 Linda.Zh

Nov 23, 2016

It is a very good introductory course on research methods. It has deepened my understanding of research methods. It has helped me to understand the role of literature review and research design. I also like its unique way of doing this course. Instead of lengthy lecturing, the course presents a few videos interviewing different researchers, having them talk about a certain topic. I've heard different views on the same topic, each of which makes a point. It has definitely helped me to look at the same issue from different perspectives.

创建者 Angel C R

Jun 12, 2017

Is excellent.

创建者 Kevin A R N

Nov 13, 2017

Me agrado mucho el curso, espero seguir consumiendo cursos de Coursera.

创建者 arjun r

Oct 05, 2016

good course for beginners in research

创建者 Gabriel B

Dec 11, 2015

lo unico malo es que no esta subtitulado en español

创建者 apdallah h e a a t

Feb 25, 2016

i think that course is the best way to understanding concepts of research

创建者 Deleted A

Mar 06, 2016

This course is useful an helpful

创建者 Laura N A B

Jul 12, 2017

El curso es muy amigable y me agradó la modalidad de entrevistas a investigadores para que hablaran desde su experiencia, además las lecturas propuestas son muy útiles y fáciles de comprender. Realizar y recibir retroalimentación fue valioso, sugeriría en este sentido, mayor claridad en las indicaciones para enviar tareas, ya que los trabajos variaron mucho en calidad.

创建者 Ira F P A

Dec 16, 2015

very helpful.

创建者 Rogin P

Dec 17, 2015

This is a good avenue to gather information and to contribute to the body of knowledge even at your smallest contribution!

创建者 Jopie

Nov 27, 2015

waauw

创建者 Coster J B Z

Jun 19, 2016

excelente.!!!

创建者 doaa t m a

Mar 02, 2017

amazing course for anyone want to know about research

创建者 Obinna M N

Jan 23, 2017

Great course. I am so happy

创建者 Libni G C D

May 09, 2017

Excelente profesores y el curso realmente es interesante

创建者 Wendy H

Jun 27, 2016

This was a wonderful course, I would definitely take this again.