Chevron Left
返回到 Research Proposal: Initiating Research

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Research Proposal: Initiating Research 的评价和反馈

4.6
774 个评分
164 条评论

课程概述

Market Research is a growing and important field that is used in many industries around the world. Given all the data that is collected whether by organizations, industries, social media, governments, etc., it’s important that someone can review and sift through all the noise to provide valuable insights. And that’s where you come in as a market researcher. This course will only scratch the surface and provide you a foundational understanding of this field. In this course, you will be able to define market research and identify some tools used in the industry. You will be able to discuss the importance of secondary and internal research in terms of the planning process. You will be able to define what primary research is and identify the various ways to conduct primary research. You will be able to focus on an actual research plan or proposal for your peer review project. You will be able to compose a response to a request for a proposal or research plan and be able to address the various components of the proposal and package it in a professional manner....

热门审阅

MA

Nov 19, 2018

It's my pleasure to have this course. It help me to accelerate my potentiality to design a proposal with all the knowledge along the 4 weeks. Thanks very much for this opportunity.

VV

Aug 20, 2020

The course helped me to learn the real functioning of the research agency. I learnt a lot from the course. Such a wonderful course. The excellent professor explained very clearly.

筛选依据:

26 - Research Proposal: Initiating Research 的 50 个评论(共 165 个)

创建者 Saima L

Jun 21, 2020

I really enjoyed this course and gain useful information to achieve my supper goal to become a market researcher. Thank for this opportunity.

创建者 Melvin G

Aug 15, 2018

This is a very good introduction to initiating a research proposal. I am really grateful to Jim Fong and his team for the valuable insights.

创建者 Panithi L

Apr 19, 2021

What a great certifie! I would like to recommend all of you who are seeking a first step to start learning about a market research study.

创建者 Marie R

Jul 30, 2020

Very practical and applicable. I learned a lot and enjoyed this class. Thanks for making this course available for learners like us.

创建者 naama k

Jun 15, 2021

very clear and easy why of understanding the start of a process. I enjoyed listening and the course was very well organised

创建者 Christian D G R

Jul 28, 2020

Nice course, nd Jim Fong is a really good instructor, he uses a standard and easy english, very recommended the course

创建者 Dr P P P

Apr 25, 2020

This is one of the basic course for writing Research Proposal. I suggest every one to take this course. All the best!

创建者 AMIT D

Mar 26, 2020

Wonderful Course gives insight into research proposals. Helpful in making the right understanding about research.

创建者 Xiaoxiao W

Jan 3, 2021

I like this course a lot, the professor makes the study easier as he provides the proper examples for methods.

创建者 amira n e n

Sep 14, 2020

I have understood so much , I was happy to be with you and I wish learn more and more with you , thank you

创建者 Partha S

May 18, 2022

E​xcellent content and wornderful insights. SOme more downloadable docs or handouts would be appreciated.

创建者 Kasuntha M

Jun 20, 2021

Great course to learn about Research Proposals and Initiating Research. I highly recommend this course.

创建者 Shanthi N

Nov 8, 2020

Many hours i took to write the assignment and it was worth to have a experiential learning.

Thank you

创建者 Gabriel A N R

Jul 22, 2020

Buen curso, bastante completo. Quizás sería bueno sería dar ejemplos aplicados en cada tema tratado

创建者 Michelle J

May 17, 2020

It was soo good to have informative class with professors of the market research subject...

创建者 Abdulahi O M

Sep 17, 2017

This course is very helpful for developing me to become a Market Researcher in the Future.

创建者 Nuttanich P

Oct 23, 2020

Very knowledgeable for beginners who want to do market research. I have learned a lot.

创建者 Melody J

Sep 13, 2019

Jim Fong is so knowledgeable and makes this content so accessible for me as a learner!

创建者 Vandana P

Jul 28, 2020

Great way of teaching..short videos which are to the point. Loved being part of this

创建者 Arushi G

Sep 6, 2021

It is a wonderful course giving deep insight about research and research proposal.

创建者 MOHAMED M P

Jun 16, 2020

The subject is getting more simple and lot of practical approaches, Thanks to all

创建者 Анна К

Mar 12, 2018

Excellent course, the author inspires to learn more about the subject. Thank you!

创建者 Gargi P

Jul 15, 2020

Excellent course. Really helped me understand the Market Research process well.

创建者 Ekaterina

Apr 4, 2020

Highly applicable course for researchers, a ready-made practical guide per se

创建者 Sushant K

Feb 25, 2018

It is really good for better understanding of the basics of Market research.