Chevron Left
返回到 Research Proposal: Initiating Research

学生对 加州大学戴维斯分校 提供的 Research Proposal: Initiating Research 的评价和反馈

4.6
767 个评分
163 条评论

课程概述

Market Research is a growing and important field that is used in many industries around the world. Given all the data that is collected whether by organizations, industries, social media, governments, etc., it’s important that someone can review and sift through all the noise to provide valuable insights. And that’s where you come in as a market researcher. This course will only scratch the surface and provide you a foundational understanding of this field. In this course, you will be able to define market research and identify some tools used in the industry. You will be able to discuss the importance of secondary and internal research in terms of the planning process. You will be able to define what primary research is and identify the various ways to conduct primary research. You will be able to focus on an actual research plan or proposal for your peer review project. You will be able to compose a response to a request for a proposal or research plan and be able to address the various components of the proposal and package it in a professional manner....

热门审阅

MA

Nov 19, 2018

It's my pleasure to have this course. It help me to accelerate my potentiality to design a proposal with all the knowledge along the 4 weeks. Thanks very much for this opportunity.

VV

Aug 20, 2020

The course helped me to learn the real functioning of the research agency. I learnt a lot from the course. Such a wonderful course. The excellent professor explained very clearly.

筛选依据:

126 - Research Proposal: Initiating Research 的 150 个评论(共 164 个)

创建者 Mohanie R

Feb 15, 2021

This is a very hard course. But overall I've learnt a lot from it. You have to do a lot of research for this course. And their isn't a lot of people thats reviewing the assignments,

创建者 Leo H B

Sep 29, 2017

Nice approach, clear in information, good supporting materials. For non English native speakers (students) it would be nice if Jim would talk al a little slower.

创建者 Vishnu F

Dec 23, 2017

I would have given 5 stars but than people would consider it a fake review. Anyways jokes apart this course is really nice and based on real examples.

创建者 Ilnur M

Apr 22, 2019

It felt good as a very brief outline of the topic, but it would also be great to add more details in the course. Too light format maybe?

创建者 Rashmi R R

May 31, 2020

Nice one. It really helped me a lot in learning about market research. I have gained some new ideas from this course. Thank You.

创建者 Viviana G

Apr 16, 2019

This course is a great introduction to the market research. For me its important to have more examples of RFPs as templates

创建者 reema i

Nov 23, 2021

The course is good, but getting reviewed by peers is compulsory, some people do not read and just give you any rating.

创建者 Musonda C

Jan 22, 2022

I audited the course and the content is very helpful in giving me an understanding of market research.

创建者 Shravya S

May 4, 2020

A very fresh and intuitive approach. on Market reaserch and various ways it can be conducted.

创建者 Nikita T

Mar 12, 2021

This course is helpful us to learn marketing research and improve our marketing research

创建者 Ignacio S

Nov 1, 2020

Good introduction to market research, although I thought it wasn't complicated enough

创建者 Sekuta M

Apr 14, 2020

the course is very good and it is taught in a simple and understandable way.

thank you

创建者 Lê Đ Q M

Nov 23, 2021

Wish I could find more sample researches and practice making proposals and RFP more

创建者 merna w

Apr 5, 2020

helped me a lot , and i love the way dr. jem illustrates with

thank you

very useful

创建者 Pranay B

Apr 8, 2020

You should give more live example in the course to understand the topic properly

创建者 Benjamin

May 19, 2022

good steps and organizational layout of proper research capabilities

创建者 Eren Y

Jul 1, 2020

Gives you basic knowledge how to conduct research and key elements!

创建者 Khalid M

Jun 12, 2021

a wonderful and enriching course to impart research knowledge

创建者 Sultan M S S

May 25, 2020

Good coordination of the topics.

创建者 NEELESH K

Mar 18, 2021

VERY GOOD STUDY MATERIAL

创建者 kishu k s

May 13, 2020

It is very impressive

创建者 karan D

Mar 24, 2019

Osum experience

创建者 VINODKUMAR K

Apr 17, 2020

Awesome course

创建者 hala a

Sep 3, 2021

Very good