Chevron Left
返回到 响应式 Web 设计

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 响应式 Web 设计 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,455 个评分
318 个审阅

课程概述

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

热门审阅

LK

Nov 21, 2015

I've learned a lot of things in this course and I strongly recommend you to enroll this wonderful course immediately. In this course, you can learn bootstrap, Handlebars, Javascript and jQuery.

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

筛选依据:

226 - 响应式 Web 设计 的 250 个评论(共 307 个)

创建者 Ahmed E

Feb 05, 2016

this a very brife interested course to begin your responsive design .

创建者 Yamayco S N

Feb 28, 2016

Great content

创建者 Henrik K

Oct 30, 2015

Very practical.

创建者 JadeChiu

Sep 06, 2016

html及css讲解十分清晰,JavaScript部分比较难以理解。

创建者 MAIZA H

Nov 21, 2017

Un très bon cours , je le recommande

创建者 àngel v

Feb 01, 2016

I thing it is necessary more information about handlebars.

创建者 Sviatlana M

Nov 16, 2015

Information is provided in clear form, lecture are easy to follow. Would like to learn more information about events (had some problem with assignment) and have more freedom on last assignment (another database, purpose of the website)

创建者 January J

Jan 28, 2016

Learned something new in this course. I appreciate that.

创建者 Eugene T

Nov 13, 2015

Pace and content of the course is just nice. However, it would be good if more lecture slides were provided.

创建者 Oscar J D

Mar 19, 2016

Great intro to web developing.

创建者 Alexander B

Apr 12, 2016

Sometimes not all aspects were properly explained, but I liked the course overall. Would definitely recommend.

创建者 Karem A F

Dec 17, 2015

it was a good Course and i learnt a lot of information from it , it gives you info about a lot of things that hard to find any where else

创建者 Rey V

Jul 05, 2016

It was good and I learned a lot!

创建者 Roberto B

Dec 02, 2015

The pace increased, as well as the demand.

创建者 Aazir M

Jan 10, 2017

Having different instructors for different modules is confusing

创建者 Manisha A

Jun 25, 2017

it was very great learning here! and was very helpful too .

创建者 Alexander

Jan 13, 2016

It's really cool course for beginners!

My little advice: Why lector's don't use the possibilities of Sublime? Sometimes it is so tired to see what the lector go by long way. Check this out, please http://sublime-text-unofficial-documentation.readthedocs.org/en/latest/reference/keyboard_shortcuts_win.html

创建者 Karl S

Mar 17, 2016

The grading criteria for the assignments were not quite strict enough in my opinion; it seemed like people had the option of creating relatively lame pure HTML websites that still more than met the minimum passing requirements for some of the more advanced assignments. I.e., Bootstrap or Handlebars should be a requirement to pass an assignment about Bootstrap or Handlebars.

创建者 Illia S

Nov 05, 2015

Dr Mick Grierson the best teacher in this course!

创建者 Douglas U

Feb 21, 2016

Great course, I've learned a lot. I went from knowing little to know a lot!!. However the time I spent in the assignments is not exactly what was expected, I took probably 10 times more tan the expected time since the level of the last two weeks gets really high and lots of info is missing in order to complete assignments. Hope you improve this next time.

创建者 Nabil A B G

Jan 01, 2016

Amazing course ...

创建者 bukunmi

Oct 31, 2016

Very Nice course good to get a hold of how HTML, CSS and JavaScript works

创建者 Dana N

May 12, 2016

Great, helped me understand data driven websites and how to use JSON data with a template.

创建者 林逸晴

Jan 16, 2016

Good.

创建者 Maksym S

Nov 28, 2015

I like how this specialisation evolves... as in the previous block, it does not give you all details, but merely sets the direction. The homework assignments are quite good and, if executed properly, will teach you a lot.

The only complaint - frequent ambiguity of multiple choice quiz questions.