Chevron Left
返回到 响应式 Web 设计

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 响应式 Web 设计 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,462 个评分
319 个审阅

课程概述

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

热门审阅

LK

Nov 21, 2015

I've learned a lot of things in this course and I strongly recommend you to enroll this wonderful course immediately. In this course, you can learn bootstrap, Handlebars, Javascript and jQuery.

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

筛选依据:

51 - 响应式 Web 设计 的 75 个评论(共 308 个)

创建者 Joseph M M

Aug 09, 2016

Awesome course.

创建者 Danil

Feb 20, 2017

Nice, course!

创建者 Dmitry G

May 11, 2016

Good!

创建者 Kate R

Jun 12, 2016

better than my community college course- and free!

创建者 Randy F

Oct 28, 2015

Very good pace and good information. As with any course, the more you do above and beyond what is given as 'assignments' the better you will grasp the information.

创建者 Vasileios T

May 01, 2016

A course that really helped me to understand how to build my own responsive web page ! Thanks for sharing your knowledge with all of us! Keep up the good work!

创建者 jules S

Mar 10, 2017

Amazing course.

创建者 Irina K

Dec 28, 2015

Enjoyed this course!

Seemed fast-paced at the end but overall the best course so far i have ever took.

创建者 Neela S B

Dec 14, 2015

One of the best courses

创建者 Mehmet Y

Oct 29, 2015

It is difficult, but it is worth it. Gives more than you expect.

创建者 Joao V S

Nov 09, 2015

Excelent course! What I learned will be very useful.

创建者 Shiva P L

May 28, 2016

one of the best hands on learning course

创建者 Grand C

Jan 12, 2016

great course. Teach you step by step with not only skill but also concept.

创建者 Laura O

Mar 23, 2016

I learned a lot and I felt the teachers were interesting and the tasks useful.

创建者 Roman S

Jan 25, 2018

Thank you for the great class!

创建者 Timeea V

Jun 27, 2016

Excellent!

创建者 Marcus J

Mar 18, 2016

I enjoyed this course, and found it very helpful in giving me a modern view of web design.

创建者 Alexander A

May 27, 2016

Interesting and well-balanced course.

创建者 Martin I

Dec 22, 2015

A lot of things to learn... very comprehensive view

创建者 Kimberly d N L

Feb 24, 2016

I am learning so many cools things on this course! Love it!

创建者 Chrif E A A

Dec 24, 2015

Great course and professors.

创建者 Tan K G

Dec 03, 2015

easily to understand

创建者 Javier G H

Mar 25, 2016

Great course too!!!!

创建者 Jason D L

Dec 16, 2015

Great course!

创建者 Kenan S

Nov 18, 2015

Great staff, course was interesting the whole way and they had a different approach than usual.