Chevron Left
返回到 响应式 Web 设计

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 响应式 Web 设计 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,463 个评分
319 个审阅

课程概述

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

热门审阅

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

LK

Nov 21, 2015

I've learned a lot of things in this course and I strongly recommend you to enroll this wonderful course immediately. In this course, you can learn bootstrap, Handlebars, Javascript and jQuery.

筛选依据:

76 - 响应式 Web 设计 的 100 个评论(共 308 个)

创建者 yogit n

Dec 08, 2015

Explanation is Lovely........Really Good :-)

创建者 saad e

Apr 14, 2018

the course covers topics I think it's difficult to find it gathered in another course.

in a word, Great course.

创建者 Akshay K G

Feb 21, 2016

Really helpful and improved my skills . ..

创建者 parisa

Mar 17, 2017

the trainers are professional and teach in a simple word practices are very useful

创建者 Shivang A

May 04, 2016

The best course in web design you could find anywhere in the world. Absolutely brilliant.

创建者 Adrián S G

Sep 12, 2017

Es un curso muy práctico

创建者 Savka O

Feb 22, 2016

nice course

创建者 Jelena V

Apr 30, 2018

Thank you for an excellent course! I learned a lot. In my opinion assignments could be more challenging, especially the last one with the gallery.

创建者 mafida p d

Nov 13, 2015

great

创建者 Karthikeyan R

Nov 27, 2015

Awesome course and was a very good starter for RWD and Bootstrap ( also templating using Handlebars) :) fantastic Univ. Of London...

创建者 Lynn S

Aug 08, 2016

Great introduction to UX principles, responsive design, and client-side templating.

创建者 Eduardo M T

Jul 14, 2016

Good, fun to learn and well designed course.

创建者 Anh P

Mar 13, 2016

really helpful

创建者 Deleted A

Jan 24, 2016

I have learn a lot, definitely worthed mine time.

创建者 NESTOR H S C

Jan 29, 2016

Really great course! I recomend it for people who really want to understand basics from web dev and javascript.

创建者 Alejandro M

Jun 08, 2017

Excellent course

创建者 George T

Feb 07, 2016

You will really learn responsive web design.Great courses, great professors, great assignments.

创建者 何秋鸣

Dec 17, 2015

The whole course is about how to use data to create a web app.After studying this course,i hava got a new skill.Such a wonderful course!

创建者 Daniel

Apr 10, 2016

It's a great course, i recommend it, good to start in responsive design

创建者 Alina K

Nov 16, 2015

Stuff is explained thoroughly, all documents are provided, teaching staff answers the questions in discussions.

I've learnt a lot! Thanks to teachers!

创建者 Erick G T

May 29, 2016

Pretty good course :) love it

创建者 Charles E

Jun 05, 2016

Excellent!

创建者 Deleted A

Dec 07, 2015

Always a pleasure watching these videos. The material is well worth the cost.

创建者 Mo A

Nov 16, 2015

very nice course

创建者 Ekaterina W

Jan 05, 2016

Great course, very clear and good structered.