Chevron Left
返回到 响应式 Web 设计

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 响应式 Web 设计 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,471 个评分
319 个审阅

课程概述

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

热门审阅

FV

Jan 21, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

SS

Nov 17, 2015

Brilliant - would be even better if the grading can somehow be automated in addition to peer review. This way lazy submitters who finish before course completion can also get a grade.

筛选依据:

201 - 响应式 Web 设计 的 225 个评论(共 308 个)

创建者 UBAIR

Jul 08, 2018

this course is best

创建者 Adamya

Jan 08, 2016

A very detailed course taught by instructors who make it seem so easy. Loads of information even for the experienced professionals.

创建者 Tiansheng W

Feb 26, 2016

g

创建者 Roman S

Jan 25, 2018

Thank you for the great class!

创建者 Okulov A

Nov 04, 2019

It's a very nice course!

创建者 Stanislaw P

Mar 02, 2016

Easy but still very helpful. Good for beginners.

创建者 Lorna B

Jan 03, 2016

Great course, packed a lot into a short time frame.

创建者 Eduardo M H

Aug 12, 2016

Excelente curso, de lo mejor que hay en internet para para aprender!

创建者 BASKARAN K

May 13, 2019

Super

创建者 Sonja P G

Dec 01, 2015

Thank you for an excellent course!

创建者 Gabriel L D

Dec 07, 2015

For my first week I'm enjoying the simplicity to teach us how to build a good website...

创建者 Jason M C

Nov 09, 2015

Outstanding class, great approach to covering the topics. Maybe a bit more time on the new method of doing the slideshow though? It's a bit overly complex.

创建者 M.Tariq R

Oct 10, 2016

I think this one is the best course i have ever learnt on cousera.

Thanks to University of London.

创建者 Syed M

Feb 13, 2017

After complete this Course, it;s really helpful for me.

创建者 Lukman E A

Mar 26, 2019

Really help me to improve my skill about responsive website. Material in this course is well-prepared and easy to follow step by step.

创建者 Ekaterina W

Jan 05, 2016

Great course, very clear and good structered.

创建者 Fernando B

Nov 17, 2015

Very good specialization and very good course, the instructors show the material in a easy way making a good course for someone with a little knowledge about how to make a website and programming language

创建者 Neela S B

Dec 14, 2015

One of the best courses

创建者 Luigi H G

Apr 06, 2017

Excele

创建者 Ahmad A

May 03, 2016

Great course

创建者 Peter S

Dec 30, 2018

The course is a great broad overview but I think you guys should include links to really in depth materials so that someone can dig into it deeper if/when they want to.

创建者 Christine W

Oct 31, 2016

With much self-initiative and supplementary materials/tutorials found elsewhere on the web , I was able to grasp the concepts of this class. If you are self-driven and intellectually curious, this class is for you. OTOH, If you expect everything spoon-fed to you, then you will not pass. Must have a passion for

self-taught learning and finding/reading/grasping content, particularly as concerns javascript. Practice

and repetition are the only way to succeed with javascript.

创建者 Franklin O H M

Jun 23, 2016

Very interesting topics.

创建者 Gabriel A M

Mar 04, 2016

great lecture

创建者 ktrn

Nov 16, 2016

I enjoyed the course and succeeded, even though I was a totally beginner in Bootstrap and almost a totally beginner in HTML CSS. I'd like to admit that it is well organised, quite understandable and not really hard. Although you need to know English at the level of intermediate, be patient and have a wish to succeed while learning.