Chevron Left
返回到 响应式 Web 设计

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 响应式 Web 设计 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,865 个评分
402 条评论

课程概述

In this course you will learn how to apply concepts from interaction design and human computer interaction in order to design and build an interactive, professional looking website. You will learn how to make your web page designs adapt to different screen sizes using responsive grid layouts. You will learn how to add navigation and other design elements, and you will learn how to separate data and display using JavaScript objects and templates. At the end of the course, you will be able to: 1. Explain why users need to know where they are, where they can go and what is on a web page 2. Create wireframe mockups of web pages 3. Identify the key functional elements of web pages 4. Use Bootstrap components to realise page designs 5. Use JavaScript data structures such as arrays and objects to define the data used in a web page 6. Use the Handlebars template library to convert data to HTML 7. Add interactivity to templates using JavaScript event listeners In this course, you will complete: 1 website design assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 1 programming assignment taking ~1 hour to complete 4 quizzes, each taking ~20 minutes to complete multiple practice quizzes, each taking ~5 minutes to complete Participation in or completion of this online course will not confer academic credit for University of London programmes....

热门审阅

FV
Jan 20, 2016

I gave four stars for the previews course of the specialization but I have to tell that week 2 and 3 of this course are outstanding. Teachers are really putting students in the right direction.

KG
Jul 19, 2020

Enough concise coverage for the student to build on top. The emphasizes on the pointers to good web experience, in a sea of options, this course is the lighthouse that will guide your way.

筛选依据:

351 - 响应式 Web 设计 的 375 个评论(共 391 个)

创建者 sahad p

Sep 15, 2020

Nice Course

创建者 VAIBHAV R

Jun 7, 2020

Good course

创建者 João S P

Oct 1, 2016

Very good

创建者 林逸晴

Jan 15, 2016

Good.

创建者 PUTTI B S

Sep 10, 2020

good

创建者 Muhammad S A

Oct 22, 2020

ok

创建者 Nathan S

Nov 6, 2017

The course is good and the recorded lectures cover a lot of content. There are sample codes provided so that you can study it and keep up with what is being taught. However, the exercises do not require you to use much programming. You don't really programme anything from scratch and have to work every taught example from scratch in order to get the full benefit. As such you never really get to test your programming skills fully. Also, some of the exercises are a little ambiguous in their language and what your peers assess you on is not always the same as what you think you need to produce or show. All assessments are based on screen shots of your work and are assessed by your peers so your final marks can be affected by whether someone else on the course decides whether you have produced what their interpretation of the exercise is.

Overall a good course, but could do with more programming exercises and clearer descriptions or what you are to produce and what you are assessing others on.

创建者 George E B J

Feb 22, 2016

The professors need to go into more detail with JavaScript. Our assignment required the use of JavaScript but it didn't fully explain how to use the code that was shared during our class. I enjoyed the class very much and I loved the challenge of figuring out how to complete the assignments. The best part of the assignments consisted of being able to view classmates submissions and learn from them by reviewing the code techniques that they used.

创建者 Abby W

Mar 21, 2016

I enjoyed this course, but I was lost by the end. I understood the concepts presented in the videos (and got a high grade in the end), but the JavaScript needed for the last assignment was way over my head. I wish there had been more practice with actually using JavaScript; as it is I think I'll need to take another course or do independent study to learn what I should have learned to complete the last assignment.

创建者 Pablo P

Apr 16, 2017

The course is interesting, the professors are good, they know how and what they have to explain. But the exercises and tests are really easy and do not require lots of knowledge. In fact, seems more like an explanation than a test. So, if you don't practice by yourself you won't learn a thing. Even though Coursera give you an certificate.

I would add more and better practical exercises to make this course better.

创建者 Dotan F

Jan 6, 2016

I did learn some new things, but there were times that I wasn't sure about the focus of the course:

some of the questions are on the spectrum of too tricky-unclear, there were too many "find my error in the code" issues.

Plus, the last project (gallery) - which has many good features and ideas, does not seem completely finished from a UX point of view.

创建者 Shaz J

Dec 2, 2017

This course gives a solid foundation for understanding javascript however the use of themes in this is too heavily used and the design principles lecture is outdated. The majority of issue that would come up as a design problem and fall within UX is vast and should remain a subjective approach.

创建者 Siddhi V

Jan 13, 2016

Information provided are good. All in this course is about theoretic knowledge. One who completes the course has to remember each points when designing a website and also implementing. Further improvements required in this course to make sure more knowledge when taking this course.

创建者 Diego L

Jan 27, 2016

The course is useful. I've learned many things but in the last week the lectures seemed very rushed. There was many coding that was poorly explained or not explained at all. It started good but ended poorly.

创建者 dcuzhang

May 20, 2016

If you do not know Bootstrap, JQuery, javascript .... you will get lost after two weeks and from the feedback, it can be clear seen.

The course needs to be re-structured.

创建者 Suryasree R

Aug 7, 2017

Not enough for a beginner if you are just working with this course alone. I supplemented my learning with MVA to complete the assignments successfully.

创建者 Ulises T C

Jun 24, 2017

Nice course but it goes quite slow, I believe it is great for beginners but if you already know html,css,js and a bit of bootstrap this is not for you.

创建者 Rui P B

May 24, 2017

I had to search other sources of information to better understand the content of this course. Very confusing at times!

创建者 Gladys d f

Nov 6, 2020

El curso es excelente pero no tiene casi subtitulos en espanol y asi se dificulta mucho.

创建者 Damir K

Feb 23, 2016

Nice but lacking. Would like it to cover more content, specially around handlebars.

创建者 Rodrigo B L

Sep 28, 2020

The lessons learnt are kind of diffuclt and they are not clearly explained.

创建者 Valeriya L

Dec 4, 2015

It was a bit hard to follow the instructions.

创建者 Johan K

Feb 16, 2016

Quite easy but I learned a few things.

创建者 Button

Sep 4, 2017

Good class but too easy!

创建者 Min K K

Sep 11, 2020

Really good course!