Chevron Left
返回到 使用高级样式范例进行响应式设计

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 使用高级样式范例进行响应式设计 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,650 个评分
660 条评论

课程概述

It used to be the case that everyone viewed webpages on about the same size screen. But with the explosion of the use of smartphones to access the Internet, the landscape of design has completely changed. People viewing your site will now expect that it will perform regardless of the platform (smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer). This ability to respond to any platform is called responsive design. This course will expand upon the basic knowledge of CSS3 to include topics such as wireframes, fluid design, media queries, and the use of existing styling paradigms such as Bootstrap. After the course, learners will be able to: ** Explain the mobile-first paradigm and the importance of wireframes in the design phase ** Create sites that behave across a range of platforms ** Utilize existing design frameworks such as Bootstrap This is the fourth course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on adding interactivity with the JavaScript Programming Language and completing a capstone project....

热门审阅

MA
Jul 19, 2019

I enjoyed the course very much. Learn a lot of things. And find that in web designing good practices are more important. I have to read articles, blog to update my knowledge and to learn new things.

TM
Sep 25, 2019

Well-structured, well-taught and easy to follow course with great exercises to help improve your skills. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn responsive web design.

筛选依据:

26 - 使用高级样式范例进行响应式设计 的 50 个评论(共 645 个)

创建者 Sarah M

Oct 10, 2017

Loved it! I was aware of responsive design before starting this course but this really helped to strengthen my knowledge. I was also vaguely aware of frameworks and Bootstrap - this really helped me to understand it better and want to try it :)

Thank you!

创建者 Ekaterina E

Oct 23, 2016

This a very good course. If you have doubts how to start with responsive design and what to study better, so this course is made for you. With the Prof. you have a possibility to write code, study new services, discuss any difficulties.

Thank you.

创建者 Pamela C P

Apr 17, 2019

This course explains why different devices display the same in formation in different ways and how to improve the user's viewing experience. There is a lot of information and opportunities to practice, which is essential to the learning process.

创建者 Leslie L B

May 30, 2017

Colleen is a great teacher. The material was not easy, but she managed get it through my thick skull. I am not an expert yet in Responsive Design, but she gave me the tools and the motivation to become one.

Merci beaucoup, Colleen van Lent!

创建者 Melvyn D

Sep 19, 2017

I loved the course. It was a great introduction to responsive design and bootstrap. Lots of links to helpful blog posts and resources. I blew through this in just a couple of days and am eager to keep learning about front end design.

创建者 Mcvean S

Aug 11, 2020

This is such an amazing course to get you started on Responsive Website design and development! It even provides the necessary knowledge and basics for the Bootstrap framework which is one of the most popular front-end frameworks!

创建者 Kavita K

Sep 4, 2017

Thank you so much for this very informative course on responsive design. The content of this course covers all the possible topics on mobile first design. This was very helpful! I really enjoyed learning everything in this course.

创建者 Fahed M F

Nov 28, 2020

I really liked the course. It helped me a lot starting my journey in web design and development.

The idea of the interviews was great. It is really interesting to see the experience of other people and how they grew in technology.

创建者 Adarsh K N

Sep 12, 2020

Really good course!! It helps you to think about how to make your site comfortable and friendly for a user trying to access it over various devices like laptop, mobile phones etc.!!! Highly recommend people to take it up!!

创建者 Petrov A Y

Jul 25, 2017

I liked the way that instructor used for teaching. She doesn't skip from point to point therefore she is consequent in giving material. I liked all courses in this specialization and will refer to it when needing. Thanks.

创建者 Luznery d C V M

Jun 7, 2016

I love this course because it gave me more confidence and desire to continue learning how to be a Web designer. Thanks Dr. Colleen Van Lent, University of Michigan and Coursera to make possible the wishes of many students!

创建者 Adam S

Feb 15, 2017

This was an excellent course. The teacher explained the subject material very well and the projects gave excellent hands-on experience. I would recommend this course to anyone interested in web design or development.

创建者 Abdelkarim J

May 7, 2020

I've learned a bunch of things about responsive web design that I did have any knowledge about it, and also about the bootstrap framework, highly recommended to anyone who wants to his website more responsive :)

创建者 Arundhati D

Mar 21, 2016

Prof Colleen is an exceptional professor. Always able to explain the core concepts in an easy and simple way so that from there on, students have a framework upon which to build additional knowledge. Thank you!

创建者 Joan M G

Dec 29, 2016

It is a great course. I truly appreciate being able to take the quizzes and submit my assignments even if I have not paid for the certificate. This allows me to verify that I in fact understood the material.

创建者 Alena B

Jul 24, 2017

Very very useful course! Informative videos and readings, great "code with me" parts, optional information and links are interesting, especially about Bootstrap. And Colleen van Lent is an excellent teacher!

创建者 Chester T

Aug 12, 2016

I audited all the courses in this specialization and found them all to be informative and enjoyable. The workload is low, the quizzes are fairly comprehensive, and the projects are interesting and relevant.

创建者 Sayak M

Sep 28, 2020

A great course offered by the University of Michigan through Coursera and the instructor explained the concepts of advanced styling and responsive design very nicely. Thanks a lot, Colleen van Lent, Ph.D

创建者 Adith R K

May 18, 2020

This was a very good course with nice lecture videos. I will be glad if you include more content in the course so that it provides more knowledge. Thanks to instructor Colleen for this wonderful course.

创建者 M N K

Jul 7, 2019

Amazing Course!

Ever since my first course on HTML, to this, it was a great experience!

Colleen Van Lent, you've become one of my most favorite lecturers.

Thank you for the knowledge and resources!

创建者 Thomas M

Sep 26, 2019

Well-structured, well-taught and easy to follow course with great exercises to help improve your skills. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn responsive web design.

创建者 Tomas V

Oct 25, 2020

Very good course with great teacher. The peer-review assignments are optional in the course. I think it was good decision because when it is mandatory, it mostly doesn't work very well.

创建者 P R A

Sep 6, 2020

At first I was not good in designing or responsive designing but after learning about bootstrap from this course I am pretty much confident that I can easily design a website

创建者 Daniel M L C

Jul 15, 2020

I really like the specialization but its a bit outdated, i think that for the sake of the new students you should talk and do practices in the newest version of bootstrap.

创建者 Prasun B

Apr 23, 2020

Great teaching and course content. Now I know a considerable amount of Responsive web design and can incorporate Bootstrap to accelerate my web development. Thanks, Collen!