Chevron Left
返回到 使用高级样式范例进行响应式设计

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 使用高级样式范例进行响应式设计 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,962 个评分
540 条评论

课程概述

It used to be the case that everyone viewed webpages on about the same size screen. But with the explosion of the use of smartphones to access the Internet, the landscape of design has completely changed. People viewing your site will now expect that it will perform regardless of the platform (smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer). This ability to respond to any platform is called responsive design. This course will expand upon the basic knowledge of CSS3 to include topics such as wireframes, fluid design, media queries, and the use of existing styling paradigms such as Bootstrap. After the course, learners will be able to: ** Explain the mobile-first paradigm and the importance of wireframes in the design phase ** Create sites that behave across a range of platforms ** Utilize existing design frameworks such as Bootstrap This is the fourth course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on adding interactivity with the JavaScript Programming Language and completing a capstone project....

热门审阅

MA

Jul 20, 2019

I enjoyed the course very much. Learn a lot of things. And find that in web designing good practices are more important. I have to read articles, blog to update my knowledge and to learn new things.

HM

May 10, 2016

The best course every ,you Must take it even if you do not want to work in this field,the instructor did a very very good job here ,the lectures are easy,interesting and make you want more .

筛选依据:

476 - 使用高级样式范例进行响应式设计 的 500 个评论(共 531 个)

创建者 Ali M

Nov 13, 2016

good course

创建者 AMRUTRAJ H

Jul 03, 2020

it is good

创建者 Tal P A

Nov 26, 2016

Thank you!

创建者 Pawan K

May 18, 2020

Excellent

创建者 K. S K

Apr 26, 2020

Very good

创建者 MOHA A

Apr 13, 2019

very nice

创建者 Rudi M

Dec 27, 2017

thank you

创建者 BANDARI S R

Jul 04, 2020

its nyc

创建者 MANISH K S

Jul 16, 2020

good

创建者 onkarpreet s

Jul 04, 2020

good

创建者 Sampda S P

Jun 22, 2020

nice

创建者 Omkar R S

Jun 12, 2020

Good

创建者 Tushar n

Jun 09, 2020

good

创建者 vishal m

May 12, 2020

good

创建者 TRAN L M A

Apr 06, 2020

good

创建者 Nguyễn V B H

Nov 30, 2019

Nice

创建者 Zaid S K

Jan 11, 2020

.

创建者 Arturo R E T

Jul 16, 2020

The course as always has a very good content, and I recommend it to anyone who is interested. But it has two things that I don't like at all.

the first one that the content is a little bit obsolete since it uses the version 3 of bootstrap and it's not completely compatible with the current one.

The second and most important is that the practical tests are optional, and also they seem to be designed with some reluctance. Unlike the other courses of this same specialization, here you don't feel too motivated, nor do you feel that you have a challenge that engages you. It is not well explained what to do in them, and as they are optional the little motivation you have disappears.

I think that the practices are the most important thing in a course, and the ones in this course are very bad. Otherwise a great course and highly recommended.

创建者 Oana H

Jun 22, 2020

Five starts for the teacher, 2 stars for Coursera. A lot of outdated content like Bootstrap 3 for 2020. Would have liked to see at least some Bootstrap 4, flexbox and other 2020 frameworks. I get that this content was recorded in 2015 or 2017, but you offer paid services Coursera, you should keep content updated. And by the way, your website has a bug and people cannot access the final Capstone project after finishing the 4 courses in the specialization, a lot of users online are complaining about this. Fix it!!!

创建者 Trần C L

Nov 05, 2019

This course doesn't cover all of the responsive design as Collean told you to play more with your code and explore more. I mean, sandboxing is the main part of this course, it's very dependable. Unless you really interested in web design, you just need to watch the lectures and pass quizzes easily. Good course though, it now gives you some view points from people who actually got a job related to web designing, which is nice!

创建者 Devansh K

May 16, 2020

Great content overall. My only issue with the course is that it hasn't been updated yet even thought Bootstrap 4 has been around for a while. It was quite a hassle to do the assignments because I had to keep looking up the changes between Bootstrap 3 and 4 to make my code work.

创建者 Yonatan S

Mar 05, 2017

I think this course is missing some key elements for a complete beginner. I would suggest to expand on Bootstrap and how to work with it. For example, what do I do with the bootstarp files I have downloaded, where do they go, how to find their classes etc.

创建者 Reema M

Jul 09, 2020

The course deals with responsive design and bootstrap 3. The lectures are good and clear. The part on bootstrap has to be updated I feel. Also some of the additional materials suggested are currently unavailable.

创建者 Joseph V M

Feb 02, 2020

The principles of responsive design are well presented. However, this course spends its last two weeks covering an out-dated version of the framework Bootstrap, which is somewhat of a waste of time.

创建者 Jory P

Aug 03, 2016

I understand peer review is a bit difficult, but being quiz only made this course a bit too easy. Colleen is a great teacher though and I like her unique teaching style and viewpoint.