Chevron Left
返回到 使用高级样式范例进行响应式设计

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 使用高级样式范例进行响应式设计 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,929 个评分
715 条评论

课程概述

It used to be the case that everyone viewed webpages on about the same size screen. But with the explosion of the use of smartphones to access the Internet, the landscape of design has completely changed. People viewing your site will now expect that it will perform regardless of the platform (smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer). This ability to respond to any platform is called responsive design. This course will expand upon the basic knowledge of CSS3 to include topics such as wireframes, fluid design, media queries, and the use of existing styling paradigms such as Bootstrap. After the course, learners will be able to: ** Explain the mobile-first paradigm and the importance of wireframes in the design phase ** Create sites that behave across a range of platforms ** Utilize existing design frameworks such as Bootstrap This is the fourth course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on adding interactivity with the JavaScript Programming Language and completing a capstone project....

热门审阅

MA
Jul 19, 2019

I enjoyed the course very much. Learn a lot of things. And find that in web designing good practices are more important. I have to read articles, blog to update my knowledge and to learn new things.

TM
Sep 25, 2019

Well-structured, well-taught and easy to follow course with great exercises to help improve your skills. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn responsive web design.

筛选依据:

676 - 使用高级样式范例进行响应式设计 的 700 个评论(共 700 个)

创建者 Saiful I

Jul 25, 2020

should've added compulsory assignments

创建者 Dante H

Oct 9, 2019

some if the information is out of date

创建者 Rakshit V

Jun 10, 2020

An Update is required to this course.

创建者 Genís T V

Dec 9, 2018

Correct, useful but a little bit soft

创建者 Keya B A

Aug 31, 2020

there must be graded assignments

创建者 hamid e

May 19, 2020

should be updated to bootstrap 4

创建者 Deepti M

Jun 8, 2020

expected more

创建者 Deepa S

Jul 14, 2020

Completed

创建者 David B M

Nov 26, 2017

Basic

创建者 shashi c

Mar 16, 2016

nice

创建者 LAURA S M

Oct 28, 2020

El curso es muy bueno, me gusto y me va a ayudar mucho en mi trabajo, pero es decepcionante que todos los videos que refieran a una version vieja de BOOTSTRAP 3, cuando ya hay 4 y 5.

Es necesario que inviertan en actualizar los videos, los archivos y ejemplos, los comandos porque, esta es una clase, un entrenamiento y tuve que invertir mucho tiempo en buscar actualizar todo para la version reciente del software.

Entiendo que debemos buscar algunas herramientas del tema, pero no todo, porque es desconocido y sin poder tener la informacion es como estudiar medicina, pero aparte, estudiarla en otro idioma desconocido. Es frustrante.

Posible, pero frustrante. Si hubiera querido estudiar por mi cuenta, como tuve que hacer, no hubiera tenido que entrar a este curso, que es muy bueno y completo, pero obsoleto.

创建者 Johnny D

Aug 6, 2019

Mediocre course, I didn't get much from this course. Most of the time, it shows instructor talking and talking, not enough learning materials.

I don't think this is a good way to get us into responsive web development. I've discovered this course on Udemy and it has been good so far https://www.udemy.com/css3-responsive-web-design-tutorial-with-flexbox-and-animations/. I would recommend it instead of this course. (It's not free though but you can get 100% discount code online).

创建者 Flalbert F C

May 7, 2020

Poor Bootstrap course. I had to go to free tutorials on youtube to get some good explanations and examples. The only course from this package that was worth it was CSS3. My next step is to learn Back-End Development but I don't think I will go for the University of Michigan again.

创建者 Henrike A

Mar 12, 2020

the optional assignments are terrible. I don't know where or how to review them for others.

创建者 PRANAV G

Jul 6, 2020

more coding examples must be there instead of theory

创建者 Irina L

Jul 22, 2019

Very helpful information but already old. Thank you!

创建者 Lokesh N

Apr 28, 2020

Could have been better and the course is outdated

创建者 M K K

Jun 13, 2020

Very easy to learn expecting more stuff

创建者 Khaled A A

Nov 26, 2016

It could have been more in depth.

创建者 Samantha S N

Aug 24, 2017

the course is out dated.

创建者 ARKOPRAVO D

Jun 26, 2020

not very illustrative

创建者 Deleted A

Apr 22, 2021

The first 3 courses in this 5 course program are great. I do not recommend the last two. With RWD: I had to re-teach myself Bootstrap to get through Week 3, (its April 2021 as I write), and set aside almost all of the lecture material. I am not going to bother with the capstone course as users are already complaining about how it is outdated and insufficiently supported. And now I intend to exit from this entire program, as I have lost confidence in the program as a whole, and I do not need your certificates. I found an applied arts program that teaches up to date graphic design for user interface and I intend to go there next. The first three courses deserve a better ending! Sorry to be so definitive and critical, but I am paying for Coursera and there is a cost to being frustrated by outdated material when I am ready to learn a lot more. We are still in Covid lockdown and so feelings of frustration are particularly unwelcome.

创建者 Anastasiia P

Aug 11, 2020

I think you should seriously consider changing the speaker of this Specialization, as I can't bare to watch any video, because of unmotivated speaker and I just read the transcript provided by Coursera, but it should not be that way

创建者 Dhara D

Jun 13, 2020

Completed all 4 courses still unable to start the capstone, after 2 days my subscription ends. I cant pay again. Do help, I have worked so hard to complete this course fast.

创建者 Mateo V R

Nov 25, 2020

why like why i don't need this js and css are made for styling