Chevron Left
返回到 使用高级样式范例进行响应式设计

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 使用高级样式范例进行响应式设计 的评价和反馈

4.7
3,640 个评分
657 条评论

课程概述

It used to be the case that everyone viewed webpages on about the same size screen. But with the explosion of the use of smartphones to access the Internet, the landscape of design has completely changed. People viewing your site will now expect that it will perform regardless of the platform (smartphone, tablet, laptop, or desktop computer). This ability to respond to any platform is called responsive design. This course will expand upon the basic knowledge of CSS3 to include topics such as wireframes, fluid design, media queries, and the use of existing styling paradigms such as Bootstrap. After the course, learners will be able to: ** Explain the mobile-first paradigm and the importance of wireframes in the design phase ** Create sites that behave across a range of platforms ** Utilize existing design frameworks such as Bootstrap This is the fourth course in the Web Design For Everybody specialization. A basic understanding of HTML and CSS is expected when you enroll in this class. Additional courses focus on adding interactivity with the JavaScript Programming Language and completing a capstone project....

热门审阅

MA
Jul 19, 2019

I enjoyed the course very much. Learn a lot of things. And find that in web designing good practices are more important. I have to read articles, blog to update my knowledge and to learn new things.

TM
Sep 25, 2019

Well-structured, well-taught and easy to follow course with great exercises to help improve your skills. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn responsive web design.

筛选依据:

51 - 使用高级样式范例进行响应式设计 的 75 个评论(共 644 个)

创建者 Tran T D

Sep 28, 2019

Very good course for introduction to Responsive Design, a cricital element in front-end web development! I recommend to explore all the optional materials and assignments.

创建者 eduardo p

Aug 13, 2016

This is the second course I do with Colleen. She is awesome, the way she explain each element is amazing. No matter what is your background, with her you will learn it.

创建者 Nguyen D A

Oct 16, 2017

Very informative and useful course. I haven learned tons of things to customize my site. I really love the professor by the way she teaches and designs course contents

创建者 Tlalli U V

Oct 19, 2020

Very good course, although a little outdated, you still get a good sense of what is relevant and it really emphasizes on learning things on your own, which is great

创建者 Silas M

Jan 13, 2017

The course is quite good and intriguing for it offers challenges which are interesting at the same time. Always good to take up a challenge, oh what an experience

创建者 Paul A L

Apr 24, 2018

I have designed numerous websites over the last 7 years and this course has enhanced my knowledge and encouraged me to move forward in my web development career.

创建者 Supun A

Aug 28, 2020

The course is well structured. Content is very clear. lecturer is passionate about teaching. Thanks for the lecturer and Coursera to giving us this opportunity.

创建者 Julia R

Nov 10, 2016

Great course. It's well structured and very easy to follow. Very grateful to Colleen for making it such a great experience for me (a beginner). Thank you :)

创建者 JUTHAS

Feb 25, 2017

I knew nothing about responsive design but after watching the videos and listening to my lecturer,I am now able kick start my coding with responsive design.

创建者 Cora O

Nov 25, 2020

After this course, I feel a lot more confident that I can style my websites to be responsive on all sorts of devices, from mobile phones to desktop pcs

创建者 Lamer L

Jul 13, 2020

Very Interesting course. It gave me a lot of knowledge about responsive design. Now I undrestand the working principle of the media-query and Bootstrap

创建者 Maria C V B

Oct 31, 2020

I really liked this series of courses, very pedagogical and practical. Perfect for learning from scratch, and they motivate you to keep learning.

创建者 Ankit D

Jun 13, 2020

great course and great teacher her way of teaching was really awesome she just cleared my basics and also provided resources for further study

创建者 Sanket R M

Jul 30, 2020

This course is very good. Not only this course, this whole specialization course is good. You can at least create a small website of your own

创建者 Hritik K S

Aug 15, 2019

This course changed my mind that we can also use some front-end web frameworks to develop quick websites. I enjoyed in learning these stuffs.

创建者 ESTEBAN O P

Jun 22, 2020

It's a very useful course once you've managed the previous ones. maybe it could be summarized to a few weeks and added after the css course.

创建者 Alena S

Feb 27, 2018

I love this course, like previous three...And I want to add,that lector is amazing!!! I thank all team for your super-work! It's really cool

创建者 MARIA A F A

Nov 24, 2016

The teacher is just amazing and the content, methodology and exercises are just perfect to the online course. I would do it again, for sure!

创建者 Davronbek R

Jul 3, 2016

Very good organized and helpful. I liked the mode of approach, and at some points I got so inspired. Thank you very much

Sincerely,

Davronbek

创建者 ZAMAM F

Jun 10, 2020

It is more of a four but one is for Colleen she is really good, the course can be better. It can include more of peer-graded assignments.

创建者 Beatriz C

Oct 24, 2019

Excellent material for beginners. You definitely need to continue reviewing after this course, but you'll have the basics to get started.

创建者 Pulkit S

Jun 29, 2020

Loved this course and also this is an essential course for all those newbie web designers out there.I recommend you all to take this!

创建者 Luis

Sep 19, 2019

This was a great course. A little less content the previous 3 courses in this specialization, but a great course non the less.

创建者 Ilhana A

May 23, 2019

Great course! Learned more about Bootstrap than ever before - so that's a plus, even though I will stick to code-from-scratch.

创建者 PATEL H

Sep 12, 2020

The course is very good but the here the thing is more learning and interaction.which is basics of teaching-learning process.