Chevron Left
返回到 RESTful API with HTTP and JavaScript

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 RESTful API with HTTP and JavaScript 的评价和反馈

4.3
442 个评分
70 条评论

课程概述

In this project you will take advantage of a search engine application interface created by a third party developer and create a useful recipe search engine web page that you can either use on your own computer or host it on the web to show to friends. By the end of the project, you will understand the principles of REST, API and write code in JavaScript to interface with other systems in web pages....

热门审阅

PS
May 5, 2020

instructors way easy explained and understanding without making more efforts keep it up make more courses

BS
Jun 1, 2020

A very short and simple understanding of API integrations and secure methods of taking the inputs.

筛选依据:

1 - RESTful API with HTTP and JavaScript 的 25 个评论(共 70 个)

创建者 Dhruv M

May 31, 2020

The Rhyme virtual machine/station was not working for me. It was showing 'Connecting...' through out the session. I was not able to practice anything. Moreover, I haven't received any resource material yet. It was told that I will get the material in my mail but I didn't. From where to download. Highly unacceptable and unprofessional.

创建者 Vijay K

Jun 3, 2020

This guided project is good but the problem I faced with this project is the internet is bad and I couldn't view the guided projects. But the instructor and the course are good.

创建者 ANANYA G

May 10, 2020

The course, more than hands-on, felt like we are making no changes to any code and instead of learning the concept behind what we are doing, it was just a drag-along where all you do is un-comment the code which is already written. It didn't feel insightful at all.

创建者 Akanksha K

May 30, 2020

The interface was quite lagging and was difficult to use , I lost my internet connectivity halfway through the course and could not later on continue with later modules

创建者 Matt O

Aug 7, 2020

This "course" is terrible. It's literally like copying 5 snippets of JS and teaches you nothing about how to actually do it. ajax.request is totally glossed over; anything that would deepen or expand your understanding of RESTful APIs and JS is skipped over or referred to as supplemental reading.

Instead the (terrible) instructor fumbles his way through a JS file and has you copy and past his comments into the text.

DO NOT TAKE THIS COURSE

创建者 Pulkit J

May 21, 2020

Rhyme is not a good platform because one you get a very small desktop to work, on which working is just impossible and the other thing it is also limited. And most of all course actually doesn't teaches you much and is a very short

创建者 VPK

Sep 18, 2020

The left side of the project window did not display anything. So, it was primarily a video. Towards the end even the video stopped playing. Most disappointed as I fee I have wasted the money I paid for the course.

创建者 Irfanul H

Jul 4, 2020

Not worthy to learn!

创建者 Rodrigo B d S C

Jun 29, 2020

It gives a good overview of how api and how to work with json files. It is a more advanced project, so I though it was good to focus just in this this topics. It gives an important tip to be aware of cross-siting scripts.

创建者 Poonam S

May 5, 2020

instructors way easy explained and understanding without making more efforts keep it up make more courses

创建者 bhavya s

Jun 2, 2020

A very short and simple understanding of API integrations and secure methods of taking the inputs.

创建者 Siddardha L

Aug 26, 2020

Learnt something new, glad I have enrolled in the course, looking forward to doing more of them.

创建者 SHWETA M

Apr 30, 2020

I enjoyed the course and learned a lot from it .The explanation of the topics was perfect.

创建者 Abanoub A

Aug 3, 2020

So good if you want to have handson with API using ajax calls. very recommended.

创建者 Aisawan P

Jun 28, 2020

Clear explanation on the topic. I also learn new trick to use with Atom. Thanks!

创建者 khalil k

May 7, 2020

you must have basics of html,css javascript,jquery,,,, but it's helpfully

创建者 Danish S

Jul 13, 2020

Good course for beginners to understand and use Rest API.

创建者 Muhammet K G

May 6, 2020

Very short and easy to learn for RESTful API

创建者 Yash M

May 14, 2020

good course to quickly brush up your skills

创建者 Eduardo A C C

Aug 3, 2020

Buenos datos e introducción a REST

创建者 Saif H S

Jun 26, 2020

Nice explanation help me very much

创建者 Dr. P W

May 26, 2020

It's so useful for beginners

创建者 Okeke J

Aug 19, 2020

Very nice I love this

创建者 Gangone R

Jul 3, 2020

very useful course

创建者 Arwin H

Sep 7, 2020

It's very helpful