Chevron Left
返回到 软件进步的评价与指标

学生对 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 软件进步的评价与指标 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,557 个评分
196 条评论

课程概述

This course covers techniques for monitoring your projects in order to align client needs, project plans, and software production. It focuses on metrics and reviews to track and improve project progress and software quality....

热门审阅

VS

Jun 2, 2020

Does let you know practices that help in making the right product that is managed right and done right, with retrospective techniques that can be implemented after the project is completed.

I

May 5, 2020

In this course, I lean a lot of things based on review and metrics for software, such as sprint iteration, project iteration, daily scrum, project perspective, and many more.

筛选依据:

176 - 软件进步的评价与指标 的 189 个评论(共 189 个)

创建者 Bobby S

May 17, 2020

I think the lesson about Project Retrospective is too "theoretical" instead of applicable. I don't known n the real world industry outside my country (Indonesia), I have been in few companies and discussing about project retrospective with my colleague in the same fields, this is quite "awkward" to be done.

And I think you should also include more examples of business metrics that widely used for software product like CVR (conversion rate), TPV (total purchase volume), Chunk Rate, etc

创建者 Oleksandr K

Apr 25, 2018

I feel the information given in this course would have been better served in parts of other courses. Comparing to other courses in this specialization, this one felt very dull and not useful on its own.

创建者 Karin K

Jul 30, 2021

It felt like less effort was put into this course when comparing to courses 1-4. Sound quality was not consistent

创建者 Han Y W

Mar 20, 2016

Should include recent material. A reference book from 2001 is very out of date, especially in the software world.

创建者 Abdullah S

Jun 20, 2020

Needs improvement. All previous courses are excellent. Not this one, however.

创建者 Hugo A C G d S A

Feb 25, 2017

There was some nice content, but not practical enoough

创建者 Hussein H

Mar 7, 2016

More assignments would help reinforce learning

创建者 Medhat M

Aug 14, 2018

Too boring course...

创建者 Mostafa I

Mar 27, 2018

ambiguity language

创建者 alex b

Mar 13, 2021

Interesting at times, but the course content itself had some issues in terms of presentation, particularly with the way questions were asked about visualizations but the image couldn't be viewed while answering the question. Would have been nice to see some other tools e.g. "burn-up charts" as well.

创建者 Alberto C

Aug 27, 2018

A course rich of concepts but slightly too flat compared to the previous courses. I found it difficult to remember so many notions without actual exercises except the final quizzes

创建者 Mylène R

Mar 2, 2016

Way too shallow and way too english :(

创建者 Mathieu

Apr 4, 2018

Repetitive and too basic

创建者 Dionysia A

May 19, 2019

It's a boring lesson, only for beginners. You don't learn something new if you have been working at least 1 year in product management.