Chevron Left
返回到 Introduction to Risk Management

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 Introduction to Risk Management 的评价和反馈

4.7
53 个评分
9 条评论

课程概述

In this course, you will learn about risk assessment techniques and how to implement a number of strategies that will ensure the protection of assets. You will learn about the relationship between assets, vulnerabilities, threats, and risks. You will also engage with a number of current case studies in the industry that illustrate the material. You will leave the course with skills relating to threat modeling and business continuity planning that have direct applications at your current job or in your future career....

热门审阅

GT
Sep 30, 2021

I have never thought about cybersecurity and how it works. This is very interesting to learn something I never knew.

TC
May 26, 2021

it is very good introduction to Risk with some case study to do.

筛选依据:

1 - Introduction to Risk Management 的 9 个评论(共 9 个)

创建者 Rosa M M

Oct 19, 2021

In my opinion this course is excellent because - the instructor: explains very clearly - the case study: very interesting and, the most useful for me, is the instructor's responses - Supplementary readings: an excellent opportunity to learn about real cases

创建者 T C

May 27, 2021

it is very good introduction to Risk with some case study to do.

创建者 Sri U M T

Jun 27, 2021

Studying on coursera is very satisfying. The instructional videos are very clear with case studies that can be used as hands-on exercises.

创建者 Gelinda L T

Oct 1, 2021

I have never thought about cybersecurity and how it works. This is very interesting to learn something I never knew.

创建者 Felix O

Jun 14, 2021

VERY INFORMATIVE AND RELEVANT TO CURRENT ECONOMIC ENVIRONMENT

创建者 Chitty B T

May 27, 2021

Very Good Course..

创建者 Kenneth T

Aug 19, 2021

great

创建者 321813601010 g

Apr 15, 2021

Good

创建者 Payam H

May 21, 2021

i just compared this course with what i have read in CISSP and i think the sequence of this course is not perfect. Thus i decided to unenroll.

Thanks