Chevron Left
返回到 Roadmap to Success in Digital Manufacturing & Design

学生对 纽约州立大学布法罗分校 提供的 Roadmap to Success in Digital Manufacturing & Design 的评价和反馈

4.7
206 个评分
38 条评论

课程概述

Learners will create a roadmap to achieve their own personal goals related to the digital manufacturing and design (DM&D) profession, which will help them leverage relevant opportunities. The culminating project provides a tangible element to include in their professional portfolios that showcases their knowledge of Industry 4.0. This project is part of the Digital Manufacturing and Design Technology specialization that explores the many facets of manufacturing’s “Fourth Revolution,” aka Industry 4.0. To learn more about the specialization and its courses, please watch the overview video by copying and pasting the following link into your web browser: https://youtu.be/wETK1O9c-CA...

热门审阅

VD

Jan 28, 2018

It was a great experience and everyone interested in Industry 4.0 should take this specialization. Especially, mechanical engineers and industrial engineers as well as engineering technicians.

SB

Jun 06, 2020

Very Good course; Dr. Ken English is excellent professor among DMD specialization 4 courses he taught and its great way to enjoy his teaching. Thank you Dr. Ken English

筛选依据:

1 - Roadmap to Success in Digital Manufacturing & Design 的 25 个评论(共 38 个)

创建者 Vancho D

Jan 28, 2018

It was a great experience and everyone interested in Industry 4.0 should take this specialization. Especially, mechanical engineers and industrial engineers as well as engineering technicians.

创建者 Scott C

Oct 15, 2018

Really enjoyed this course and the entire specialization. I got a lot of useful information from it.

创建者 RAMESH R R

Jul 26, 2020

Great courses (Digital Manufacturing & Design Technology) with very exhaustive and informative, I have gained more knowledge that would greatly useful my academics and my profession. All professors, especially Prof. Ken English has explained very well. The courses cover all aspects related to Industry 4.0.

Thank you University of Buffalo, The State University of New York, and the Coursera team.

创建者 Shirish B

Jun 06, 2020

Very Good course; Dr. Ken English is excellent professor among DMD specialization 4 courses he taught and its great way to enjoy his teaching. Thank you Dr. Ken English

创建者 Oleh L

Nov 17, 2019

The course is giving valuable inputs to the students. It allows to form further options to investigate the topic and gives clear understating which path to choose.

创建者 Neeraj K M

Jul 09, 2020

great learning experience during this course and learn many concepts such as swot,, tools, challenge and manufacturing parts, networking platform etc.

创建者 CHINTADA H K

May 09, 2020

A very good culmination of the entire course by revisiting all the objectives achieved and guiding us with proper planning for the way ahead

创建者 A P K

Apr 28, 2020

Nice course..... it says about how to design a road map.... so that our skills can be improved....

创建者 Blessing S R

Apr 16, 2020

I have learner the road map to sucess in digital manufacturing and design

创建者 SAI S V

May 30, 2020

got an awareness on how digital manufacturing in industries are utilized

创建者 Botikapremkumar

May 31, 2020

I am glad to be learning this course,such a useful stuff I gained.

创建者 Senthil k J S

Jun 17, 2020

Great course I have confident to expand my professional network

创建者 Jeeva S

May 27, 2020

Obviously Its Road map to complete the task in success of DMD

创建者 Prakash S

Apr 30, 2020

Excellent. Peer grade assignment preparation is very useful

创建者 Flt L G R

Jun 06, 2020

THANKS AGAIN FOR GETTING ME UPGRADED...NICE EXPERIENCE...

创建者 Manaswini k

Jul 13, 2020

It is a really useful course for engineering students.

创建者 Priyanka G

Jul 10, 2020

This course is very useful for llife

创建者 CATHERINE A A V

Apr 02, 2019

wonderfull space for learning

创建者 SHAHIR K A

Sep 08, 2020

Technologically Very Helpful

创建者 Dr R S

May 31, 2020

Fantastic Course for ever

创建者 Abhinav

Sep 16, 2020

Informative.Thank you.

创建者 MIHIR R J

Jul 24, 2020

Highly recommended!!!

创建者 SEMEB254 S S

Jul 19, 2020

very good experience

创建者 Prashant B

Jul 12, 2020

Wonderful experience

创建者 Rogério S

Jun 21, 2020

Excellent Subject!