Chevron Left
返回到 RPA Lifecycle: Development and Testing

学生对 Automation Anywhere 提供的 RPA Lifecycle: Development and Testing 的评价和反馈

4.7
59 个评分
10 条评论

课程概述

To adopt RPA, you begin with the Discovery and Design phases and proceed onto the Development and Testing phase. RPA Lifecycle – Development and Testing is the second course of the Specialization on Implementing RPA with Cognitive Solutions and Analytics. In this course, you will learn how to develop and test bots. For this, you will use Automation Anywhere Enterprise Client (or AAE Client) to record, modify, and run tasks. AAE Client is a desktop application with an intuitive interface, that enables the creation of automated tasks with ease. It features ‘SMART’ Automation technology that quickly automates complex tasks without the need for any programming efforts. The learning will be reinforced through concept description, building bots, and guided practice....

热门审阅

筛选依据:

1 - RPA Lifecycle: Development and Testing 的 10 个评论(共 10 个)

创建者 Avnish c

May 14, 2020

such an awesome course and the hands on practice is an additional advantage to interact with the real time interface.

创建者 ELINGUI P U

Apr 16, 2020

Great course by AAE, too much details but very insteresting

创建者 Ahmed A

Jul 08, 2020

Most of hands on fail to authenticate the login of creator/Creator123. Thus, I was not able to practice the hands on. Also, one video about introduction to XML is missing and the introduction to meta bots video is played instead.

创建者 Alpana M

May 25, 2020

I Enjoy and learn lot of thing

创建者 Ramya

May 26, 2020

excellent

创建者 Lynette S

May 11, 2020

Excellent course. Very informative however some of the lessons and exercises were not working properly.

创建者 Barbara F

Jun 26, 2020

The XML Sub Commands were not listed and described although they were in the "Using XML Command"

创建者 Sahil R

Jul 22, 2020

I think this course is one of the most crucial one in the whole specialization because it introduces us to the commands and various functions which are important to execute a certain bot. The thing is it would have been really helpful if I was able to access hands-on exercises. The Password Creator123 is invalid. I would like to request the respected authorities to look into this matter and try to solve it as soon as possible.

创建者 sharat c s p c

Apr 21, 2020

They should have explained the tool more extensively

创建者 Osamah

Jul 23, 2020

I found the course mind-numbingly dull. The computer-generated voice is reading the software's manual. If you are here to learn about RPA than I would not recommend this course. if you are to memorize the AA application options or you like listening to manuals than you might give this course a shot.