Chevron Left
返回到 RPA Lifecycle: Introduction, Discovery and Design

学生对 Automation Anywhere 提供的 RPA Lifecycle: Introduction, Discovery and Design 的评价和反馈

4.6
480 个评分
98 条评论

课程概述

Regardless of the industry, business process automation is here to stay. Business processes are increasingly being automated through software automation. But how is software automation simplified and made accessible? The answer is Robotic Process Automation or RPA. RPA lifecycle: Intrdocution, Discovery and Design is the first course of the Specialization on Implementing RPA with Cognitive Solutions and Analytics. In this course, you will be introduced to RPA and see how it is combined with cognitive solutions and analytics to enable organizations to adopt the model of a “Digital Workforce” and help them transform the nature of their work. You will also learn about the first two phases of the RPA implementation lifecycle: Discovery and Design. In the Discovery phase, you take a set of business processes and identify those that are suitable and beneficial for automation. In the Design phase, you create a plan for your RPA project. The learning will be reinforced through concept description and guided practice....

热门审阅

ML

Jun 13, 2020

I learned a lot from this course, though it was a little fast pased for me, i had to stop the video a lot to write down key concepts,besides that, it was easy to comprehend and very clear

SV

Jun 19, 2020

overall i enjoyed this course and each and every concept is delivered clearly, thanks to Automation Anywhere and Coursera for giving me this opportunity to learn on your platform.

筛选依据:

76 - RPA Lifecycle: Introduction, Discovery and Design 的 100 个评论(共 101 个)

创建者 ASHWINI H

Jan 19, 2022

5

创建者 Supraja C

Nov 26, 2020

G

创建者 Ghazi S

Apr 3, 2020

Thanks for great efforts of instructor to combines lots of details within this course. For me, it was more easy if had more practical approach rather than completely theory. I am used to learn by experience.

As first step, i highly appreciate the contributions and bringing this course for us to learn from his vast experiences.

创建者 Christine T

Dec 6, 2020

Excellent course structure. Pace is just perfect. Short quizzes offered at the end of some lessons are good to enhance the understanding of the students. It would have been better if some demos are presented at a slower pace. This would enable students to grasp key terminologies better.

创建者 Wayne S

Jan 23, 2021

Good course. Great overview of RPA concepts and introduction to the topic. The labs work very well. Some course notes, or slides, would make nice addition to an otherwise well structured course. Thank you AA.

创建者 Ipsita S

Sep 20, 2020

I would like to thank you for the course. I particularly enjoyed the visual illustration, which made the content easily understandable. It will be better if we will get more easy to learn through the vedios.

创建者 Oscar

Dec 10, 2020

Some of the videos are way to slow and tedious, specially the simulations of the files

创建者 Edward G

Oct 22, 2020

Lots of great information and examples. Very detailed framework for implementing RPA.

创建者 KAPULURU S 1

Jun 19, 2020

It was really good.I gained a lot of information regarding the topic.

创建者 Ajay Y

Nov 6, 2020

last part to the course was little fast. remaining is very good

创建者 Osamah

Jul 23, 2020

A decent introduction and the templates are useful.

创建者 Pankaj A

Jun 14, 2020

I like the simple UI, videos and flow of training.

创建者 Prosenjit C

Dec 26, 2020

Good learning experience, value addition

创建者 Singaraiah D

Apr 15, 2021

Good learning platform

创建者 Salah K

Jul 7, 2021

Course in details

创建者 KUMAR P S

May 7, 2020

It's. Very good

创建者 shark4 S

Nov 28, 2020

Great Content

创建者 A.M I H A

Nov 3, 2020

Great course.

创建者 Chandan A J

Jul 20, 2020

Good begining

创建者 JEET G 1

Jun 28, 2020

Great course

创建者 Akash.s

May 26, 2020

Good

创建者 Bharat I

Jul 29, 2020

.

创建者 Sebastien B

Oct 1, 2020

I think this course would have benefitted from a short introduction to the Solution which it is set up to support. The explanations of the Discovery and Design Process were interesting albeit the strong focus on the Excel based AA documents felt like missing the opportunity to discuss the thoughtprocess.

Long Quizzes for validating details things like sheet names felt old fashioned and left me the impression that I was just regurgitating most of what is presented in this course and forgetting it immediatly afterwards.

创建者 Pascal E

Jun 19, 2020

Very Automation Anywhere specific. While it is useful to understand some basics, many of the detailed elements of the course would be difficult to implement independently.

创建者 MEESALA G C

Jul 20, 2020

not so much. should have provided software to actually do it ourselves