Chevron Left
返回到 Russian Alphabet

学生对 圣彼得堡国立大学 提供的 Russian Alphabet 的评价和反馈

4.6
260 个评分
70 条评论

课程概述

Russian is considered to be one of the world's most difficult languages. This course is aimed at helping those who are interested in understanding the basics of the Russian language, and preparing learners to further their language acquisition. Upon completion of the course students will have learned: the structure of Russian alphabet; how to write and read in Russian; how to pronounce Russian words; and recognise particular sounds and words in speech. After completing the course learners can continue to explore the language on Russian for Beginners 1. The course contains extensive video and audio materials on the basics of Russian phonetics. More than 150 exercises are provided for the learners to apply the knowledge they will learn on the course....

热门审阅

AW

Apr 08, 2020

A good way to start if you have no idea how to. It prepares you you with the alphabet, vowels and basic annunciation skills, reading skills. overall it helped me. See you in the next course!

JC

Apr 20, 2020

Outstanding course for learning Russian alphabet! One will be able to write, read, and pronounce every vowels and consonants after finishing this course. Highly recommended.

筛选依据:

26 - Russian Alphabet 的 50 个评论(共 71 个)

创建者 Rolando A G Z

Aug 09, 2020

Excelent course, it provides a good understanding of the alphabet with important speaking and grammar details

创建者 Rafael P

May 14, 2020

Muy buen curso, ayuda mucho a los principiantes a tener una buena base del idioma y su pronunciación!

创建者 Diana P S R

Aug 01, 2020

I loved it, Russian it is difficult because all of the sounds but honestly it´s an amazing journey.

创建者 Jimmy B

Apr 23, 2020

This is a very good course for those trying to start with the language for the first time.

创建者 Ashica N

Jun 03, 2020

I learned a lot about the Russian alphabet and its pronunciation in this course.

创建者 Juan I A

Aug 27, 2020

I understood everything, a really good course and keep going with the rest!

创建者 Zuelfigar A E G

May 19, 2020

its fantastic course easy and good i love it thank you very much

创建者 Marco A S R

Jun 26, 2020

Great way to start learning russian, I totally recommend it!

创建者 Edward H

May 22, 2020

Good course to learn some rules about the Russian alphabet.

创建者 Carlota B

Apr 05, 2020

Very interesting course to initiating in Russian language

创建者 Ashley N P

Jul 06, 2020

Russian Alphabet course is a must for beginning Russian.

创建者 Valdemberg A N

Sep 21, 2020

Muito bom, ajuda bastante. Very good, it helps a lot.

创建者 Josefina G

Jun 25, 2020

Great course, I learned correctly the alphabet!

创建者 Júlia C A S C

Aug 09, 2020

Bastante didático e objetivo. Excelente!

创建者 Natakamol K

Apr 29, 2020

I know about basic of Russian Alphabet.

创建者 Ajit s

Mar 30, 2020

Very systematic approach.

创建者 Subhrajit C

Sep 02, 2020

It was great course

创建者 Priyam S

Apr 08, 2020

хорошее объяснение

创建者 Fred

Jun 09, 2020

very good media

创建者 Miri T

Jun 19, 2020

It was super

创建者 Alaa N M

Apr 13, 2020

very useful

创建者 Tarik a

May 29, 2020

very good

创建者 Mahmoud A

May 10, 2020

Хороший

创建者 Mayara T F

Apr 30, 2020

Love it

创建者 Рустемов М

Sep 23, 2020

!