Chevron Left
返回到 Russian Alphabet

学生对 圣彼得堡国立大学 提供的 Russian Alphabet 的评价和反馈

4.6
228 个评分
60 条评论

课程概述

Russian is considered to be one of the world's most difficult languages. This course is aimed at helping those who are interested in understanding the basics of the Russian language, and preparing learners to further their language acquisition. Upon completion of the course students will have learned: the structure of Russian alphabet; how to write and read in Russian; how to pronounce Russian words; and recognise particular sounds and words in speech. After completing the course learners can continue to explore the language on Russian for Beginners 1. The course contains extensive video and audio materials on the basics of Russian phonetics. More than 150 exercises are provided for the learners to apply the knowledge they will learn on the course....

热门审阅

JC

Apr 20, 2020

Outstanding course for learning Russian alphabet! One will be able to write, read, and pronounce every vowels and consonants after finishing this course. Highly recommended.

SS

Jul 23, 2020

It is good. but a little more explanation about soft and hard pronunciations and how to differentiate while listening would have helped a little as we are BEGINNERS.

筛选依据:

1 - Russian Alphabet 的 25 个评论(共 60 个)

创建者 Elsa I G

Apr 21, 2020

I have had previous experience in cyrillic but this helped me understand why certain words are pronounced certain ways despite the writing! Awesome course.

创建者 Maria M

Mar 23, 2020

It's a very good course for beginners with a small idea about Cyrilic.

创建者 Carlota F

Mar 20, 2020

¡Muy bien explicado! Los textos de estudio son de calidad.

创建者 FAHAD A

Mar 28, 2020

Good course .. thanks to all

创建者 Xiangyi L

Mar 21, 2020

I have learned Russian alphabet before, this is just a review, however I enjoyed this course very much , thank you !!!

I give 4 for starting to learn a language, without guidance it's really hard

创建者 Raymundo A B

May 26, 2020

La experiencia que tuve al estudiar el Curso "ALFABETO RUSO" fue muy gratificante. Como lei por ahi, se abre un nuevo horizonte al estudiar una nueva lengua o idioma. Agradezco el apoyo que me dieron para cursarlo. Espero que no haya decepción por parte de quienes lo hicieron posible. Espero, de nuevo, el mismo apoyo para cursar la continuación.

Muy agradecido con todos mis compañeros virtuales con los que mantuve comunicación. Sobre todo, agradezco a la Prof. Kosareva Elena, por estar al tanto de mis avances durante el desarrollo del curso. ¡Un saludo para ella!

创建者 Siwakorn V

May 02, 2020

Best way of learning the correct pronunciation and usage of Russian alphabet. Thanks to Coursera flexible schedule and native speakers, I can learn this at my own pace, turning out better than learning at my university.

创建者 Iulian D

Apr 09, 2020

The course is good, but on the last quiz (in week 4), at question 15, there was no video file when I took the quiz, so I could not answer the question.

创建者 Elaheh

Jun 28, 2020

Along with this course, I had chosen a self-reading book to begin with, and I was moving forward with both, but I must say that this course was very complete and comprehensive for the elementary section, along with many words. Thank you to the creators of this course who allowed me to make good use of it, and I will definitely go on to get A1 degree.

创建者 Jorge V

Apr 17, 2020

Curso muy interesante, completo y muy fácil de entender para cualquier persona. Me daba un poco de miedo el idioma ruso pero este curso me lo ha facilitado y me lo ha hecho ver más fácil. Definitivamente tomaré el siguiente.

创建者 Daniel J Z G

Jul 19, 2020

It's an awesome course that actually teaches you all the fundamentals you need to know to have a clear understanding of the Russian alphabet as well as the pronunciation of all their 33 letters.

创建者 Christian A N G

Jul 11, 2020

Muy bueno.

Al tener carácteres únicos en el mundo, es indispensable tomarlo, sirve muchísimo para adentrarse en la lengua. Muy completo y superó mis espectativas.

Indiscutiblemente RECOMENDADO.

创建者 Alex W

Apr 08, 2020

A good way to start if you have no idea how to. It prepares you you with the alphabet, vowels and basic annunciation skills, reading skills. overall it helped me. See you in the next course!

创建者 John C

Apr 20, 2020

Outstanding course for learning Russian alphabet! One will be able to write, read, and pronounce every vowels and consonants after finishing this course. Highly recommended.

创建者 SATVIK S

Jul 23, 2020

It is good. but a little more explanation about soft and hard pronunciations and how to differentiate while listening would have helped a little as we are BEGINNERS.

创建者 Bhavik A M

Jul 13, 2020

Very good introduction to the alphabet, Russian pronunciations and all other variations you may find within the alphabet. It is a proper foundation to Russian!

创建者 ELİF K V

Jun 23, 2020

The course language 's very clear and understandable. The excersizes of th's course is enough to understand Russian alphabet. Thank you for this opportunity.

创建者 Natthadaphon S

Jun 11, 2020

Good course for the beginner who would like to learn in the Russian language it's not too hard if you enjoy learning in a language you will love this course.

创建者 Lyka P

Jun 24, 2020

I’m already familiar with the Russian alphabet, and yet I still learned things I never knew about it through this course. Thank you so much!

创建者 Mariana A A D

May 03, 2020

I am very glad that I could finish this course. It is a perfect course for those who want to learn with perfection the Russian Alphabet.

创建者 Thassya S d C

May 09, 2020

This course is well defined and easy to understand. I recommend for the ones who wish to give the first step in the Russian language.

创建者 Komron S

Jun 12, 2020

I really enjoy this course and it's really helpfull for that persons who wanna learn english. Спасибо вам огромное .

创建者 Rolando A G Z

Aug 09, 2020

Excelent course, it provides a good understanding of the alphabet with important speaking and grammar details

创建者 Rafael P

May 14, 2020

Muy buen curso, ayuda mucho a los principiantes a tener una buena base del idioma y su pronunciación!

创建者 Diana P S R

Aug 01, 2020

I loved it, Russian it is difficult because all of the sounds but honestly it´s an amazing journey.