Chevron Left
返回到 Russian Alphabet

学生对 圣彼得堡国立大学 提供的 Russian Alphabet 的评价和反馈

4.6
225 个评分
60 条评论

课程概述

Russian is considered to be one of the world's most difficult languages. This course is aimed at helping those who are interested in understanding the basics of the Russian language, and preparing learners to further their language acquisition. Upon completion of the course students will have learned: the structure of Russian alphabet; how to write and read in Russian; how to pronounce Russian words; and recognise particular sounds and words in speech. After completing the course learners can continue to explore the language on Russian for Beginners 1. The course contains extensive video and audio materials on the basics of Russian phonetics. More than 150 exercises are provided for the learners to apply the knowledge they will learn on the course....

热门审阅

JC

Apr 20, 2020

Outstanding course for learning Russian alphabet! One will be able to write, read, and pronounce every vowels and consonants after finishing this course. Highly recommended.

SS

Jul 23, 2020

It is good. but a little more explanation about soft and hard pronunciations and how to differentiate while listening would have helped a little as we are BEGINNERS.

筛选依据:

26 - Russian Alphabet 的 50 个评论(共 60 个)

创建者 Jimmy B

Apr 23, 2020

This is a very good course for those trying to start with the language for the first time.

创建者 Ashica N

Jun 03, 2020

I learned a lot about the Russian alphabet and its pronunciation in this course.

创建者 Zuelfigar A E G

May 19, 2020

its fantastic course easy and good i love it thank you very much

创建者 Marco A S R

Jun 26, 2020

Great way to start learning russian, I totally recommend it!

创建者 Edward H

May 22, 2020

Good course to learn some rules about the Russian alphabet.

创建者 Carlota B R

Apr 05, 2020

Very interesting course to initiating in Russian language

创建者 Ashley N P

Jul 06, 2020

Russian Alphabet course is a must for beginning Russian.

创建者 Josefina G

Jun 25, 2020

Great course, I learned correctly the alphabet!

创建者 Júlia C A S C

Aug 09, 2020

Bastante didático e objetivo. Excelente!

创建者 Natakamol K

Apr 29, 2020

I know about basic of Russian Alphabet.

创建者 Ajit s

Mar 30, 2020

Very systematic approach.

创建者 Priyam S

Apr 08, 2020

хорошее объяснение

创建者 Fred

Jun 09, 2020

very good media

创建者 MIRI T

Jun 19, 2020

It was super

创建者 Alaa N M

Apr 13, 2020

very useful

创建者 Tarik a

May 29, 2020

very good

创建者 Mahmoud A

May 10, 2020

Хороший

创建者 Mayara T F

Apr 30, 2020

Love it

创建者 Natasha D

Jun 18, 2020

I love the listening exercises! The explanation on the vowel reduction, and voiced vs unvoiced consonant is a bit fast. I'd love more examples when going through that part. Also, I'd love if more of the words used were translated. I think it would help in starting building up Russian Vocabulary.

创建者 Jonathan B

Jun 25, 2020

It would be better to have better understanding on what is being asked in a couple quiz questions. Some of the explanation is not as good as it could be. It is very good at starting you out on understanding why letters are pronounced different ways.

创建者 Dr. J P W

Aug 09, 2020

It was very challenging, given that many of the sounds are quite similar. Still Russian is a language I have always wanted to learn and this is a good starting point.

创建者 Jose D S C

Jul 10, 2020

Muy buen curso, felicitaciones me hubiesen gustado ejercicios prácticos dentro de la plataforma para escribir o completar.

创建者 Ben K

Apr 08, 2020

Very well structured course. I already knew the Russian alphabet, but the quizzes provided good revision.

创建者 Lorenzo E

May 07, 2020

I learned a lot in this course and i highly recommend it. Especially the understanding over consonants.

创建者 Carolina C

Jul 28, 2020

It would be helpful to have the translation of Russian words from the examples in English.