Chevron Left
返回到 Russian Alphabet

学生对 圣彼得堡国立大学 提供的 Russian Alphabet 的评价和反馈

4.7
617 个评分
159 条评论

课程概述

Russian is considered to be one of the world's most difficult languages. This course is aimed at helping those who are interested in understanding the basics of the Russian language and preparing learners to further their language acquisition. Upon completion of the course, students will have learned: the structure of the Russian alphabet; how to write and read in Russian; how to pronounce Russian words; and recognise particular sounds and words in speech. After completing the course learners can continue to explore the language on Russian for Beginners 1. The course contains extensive video and audio materials on the basics of Russian phonetics. More than 150 exercises are provided for the learners to apply the knowledge they will learn on the course....

热门审阅

RA
Feb 27, 2021

Very good foundation. I loved that it has many examples, and that the topics are very well organized. Thank you so much. My next review might be in Russian after i completed the second course :)

AW
Apr 7, 2020

A good way to start if you have no idea how to. It prepares you you with the alphabet, vowels and basic annunciation skills, reading skills. overall it helped me. See you in the next course!

筛选依据:

51 - Russian Alphabet 的 75 个评论(共 162 个)

创建者 Rolando A G Z

Aug 9, 2020

Excelent course, it provides a good understanding of the alphabet with important speaking and grammar details

创建者 Andrea V

Jan 15, 2021

It's very hard learning a new language online but this course covers the basics in an interactive manner.

创建者 Rafael P

May 13, 2020

Muy buen curso, ayuda mucho a los principiantes a tener una buena base del idioma y su pronunciación!

创建者 Benedicta S F

Jan 10, 2022

I leant a lot with this course. This course provided comprehensive learning materials! I'd love it!

创建者 Diana P S R

Aug 1, 2020

I loved it, Russian it is difficult because all of the sounds but honestly it´s an amazing journey.

创建者 Cynthia R

Mar 20, 2021

Great introduction to Russian Alphabet and the voiced/voiceless component as well as stresses.

创建者 Ygor W R A

Mar 26, 2021

The course is very good, I was able to review a lot of things that I had already forgotten.

创建者 Aixa O

Sep 27, 2021

Contratulations!!! I like very much this course, my native languaje, is spanish!

Thank you!

创建者 Яша М

Apr 23, 2020

This is a very good course for those trying to start with the language for the first time.

创建者 Haerearii M

Mar 5, 2021

The first time I learn the Russian language and the material was perfectly clear for me.

创建者 Thomas M C

Jul 2, 2021

Incredible, I really enjoyed the course. And I really learnt about Russian Alphabet.

创建者 ธนัญญา ก

Dec 21, 2020

It's a good course! I like it. It has a lot of tricks!! that made me studied easier.

创建者 Krisztina C

Dec 13, 2020

Very clearly offers the basics and the foundation for learning the Russian language.

创建者 JOHAN F Q O D

Mar 26, 2021

Excelente, muy buen curso, además que está en ingles, me ayudó a reforzarlo también

创建者 Paulina C

Apr 3, 2021

Thank You! I realny feel like I’m leaning with You a lot! I can’t wait for more.

创建者 Sandro G

Nov 12, 2020

Las clases son muy efectivas y dinámicas. Excelente material para aprender ruso.

创建者 Naturally A

Jun 3, 2020

I learned a lot about the Russian alphabet and its pronunciation in this course.

创建者 Juan I A

Aug 27, 2020

I understood everything, a really good course and keep going with the rest!

创建者 Laura S G

Dec 12, 2021

Loved it! I think is the perfect introduction to this wonderful language.

创建者 Qarni R

Jan 6, 2021

The most comprehensive course of the russian alphabet I have encountered

创建者 Satyabrata T

Nov 2, 2021

​Perfect certification for academic area. Covers from 0 Level basics.

创建者 Chesley R

Dec 28, 2020

easier way to print out the alphabet and word lists would be helpful

创建者 Zuelfigar A E G

May 19, 2020

its fantastic course easy and good i love it thank you very much

创建者 DANIEL A B L

Oct 18, 2021

Buen curso para introducirse al idioma Ruso. De mucha utilidad.

创建者 Rana A

Feb 9, 2021

It was really good and helpfully for me. Thanks for everything.