Chevron Left
返回到 Sales and CRM Overview

学生对 Salesforce 提供的 Sales and CRM Overview 的评价和反馈

4.6
150 个评分
28 条评论

课程概述

This course is the first of a series that aims to teach you the foundational skills in Salesforce that will prepare you for a variety of entry-level sales roles, including the sales operations specialist position. This course is designed for beginners. No previous experience in Salesforce, sales, or CRM is necessary to be successful. In this course, you will be introduced to essential concepts like the fundamentals of the sales process. You'll also learn about what Customer Relationship Management (CRM) systems are and what they are used for, you'll dive into Salesforce's main products and their use cases, and you will gain a working knowledge of the key functionalities of the Salesforce Sales Cloud that help support a business’s growth. This course is the first step in your learning journey with Salesforce. It will provide you with the foundation you need to go into depth with more advanced Salesforce tools taught later in the certificate, and ultimately launch your new career. Please note that if you already have background knowledge in sales and CRM, or if you want to dive immediately into content that goes into more depth with Salesforce, it is recommended that you start with Course 2 in this certificate: Lead Management in Salesforce....

热门审阅

TO
May 31, 2021

I really liked this course , especially the program and the partnership with Trailblaze , i wish other specializations were like this one

RT
Jun 13, 2021

This course enabled me to know more about the CRM and to discover that it can also be useful in financial service.

筛选依据:

1 - Sales and CRM Overview 的 25 个评论(共 33 个)

创建者 Taher E O

Jun 1, 2021

I really liked this course , especially the program and the partnership with Trailblaze , i wish other specializations were like this one

创建者 SAYANDEEP B

Jul 1, 2021

I did not receive my Course Completion certificate despite compeleting all the modules (including trailhead badges ) still it is not showing completed

创建者 Khadiza S

Oct 27, 2021

If anyone interested in learning about Salesforce and doesn't know how to start or where to go, I must tell you that this is the perfect course which would give you a great experience to enter in Salesforce ecosystem. If anyone want to get Salesforce Administrator Certificate, I would highly recommend to complete this course first. This course's fourth week is all about Salesforce platform.

创建者 LoveNut M

Jun 13, 2021

​Wow! The past 4 weeks have been amazing. Such insightful and reflective lessons throughout the course. I found the basic ins and outs of the entire sales process to be interesting along with the Salesforce and trailhead. Yeah, surely going to look out for the professional certificate.

创建者 Nasreen Q

Jul 9, 2021

R​eading material and videos were easy to understand especially for beinngers. Resume help sections were helpful additon. I would recommend a troubleshoot page that informs students that their browser may cause an issue instead if having to go to discussions and look through a thread.

创建者 Alyce N

Sep 11, 2021

I didn't know much about Salesforce before joining this course and have to admit I was a bit intimidated. This course melted those fears and made me excited to delve deeper into the intricacies of Salesforce.

创建者 Richard J T

Jun 14, 2021

This course enabled me to know more about the CRM and to discover that it can also be useful in financial service.

创建者 Marco E J F

Oct 1, 2021

Very good and clear introduction to Salesforce. Up to date materials. Well designed and engaging.

创建者 Triptohome .

Nov 30, 2021

The teaching methodology is very nice and lets you understand the core concept very easily.

创建者 Umme J

Oct 17, 2021

This course has greatly aided me in learning Salesforce on the job. Thank you so much!

创建者 張啟慧

Jul 9, 2021

Basic and useful knowledges of Salesforce. Can't wait for the advanced courses.

创建者 Jacinda Q

Jul 15, 2021

very easy to follow along. I wish my college modules followed a similar format

创建者 Noel T

Sep 12, 2021

A meaningful and concise introduction into the world of CRM and Salesforce

创建者 Patrick S

Jun 22, 2021

Good baseline and review for those who have used the platform previously

创建者 Yvonne C

Jul 6, 2021

Greate one to learn fundamental concept on Sales process and CRM

创建者 Nancy R

Oct 4, 2021

Good overview and format. Easy to navigate and comprehend.

创建者 Italo d S N

Aug 1, 2021

Excelente curso! Mal posso esperar pelos próximos da série.

创建者 Anand B

Jul 1, 2021

Very well build to the point with hands on.

创建者 Aniket J

Jul 11, 2021

i Love this course. Best for beginners

创建者 Thomas F J E

Sep 20, 2021

Excellent, intituive

创建者 Michelle W

Nov 4, 2021

Excellent training.

创建者 Adam D R

Sep 26, 2021

v​ery informative

创建者 ADEMOLA O

May 24, 2021

very informative

创建者 Anirban g

Aug 23, 2021

great course..

创建者 Rafaela B

Sep 13, 2021

amazing!