Chevron Left
返回到 Sales Pitch and Closing

学生对 西北大学 提供的 Sales Pitch and Closing 的评价和反馈

4.7
139 个评分
25 条评论

课程概述

In Course 3 of the Art of Sales Specialization, you will learn how to give great presentations with dashing style and self-confidence. You will also learn how to ask the looming closing question. Finally, you will learn how to develop your brand and go above and beyond for your clients....

热门审阅

C

May 11, 2020

It was highly recommended as a powerful training course and it shared experiences by experts to enhance selling skills organised by Mr. Craig Wortmann.

AS

Nov 13, 2018

Great course and highly recommend to complete the whole specialization

筛选依据:

1 - Sales Pitch and Closing 的 25 个评论(共 25 个)

创建者 Antonio C V G

Aug 30, 2018

Courses 1 and 2 of the specialisation are excellent!

Unfortunalty this is not the casee for course 3.

Although it provides with a very good tool the "win/loss debrief", which I liked a lot, the "closing" part is not at the level of my expectations. Actually it's quite weak.

Anyway, the toolkit provided through the 3 courses is very useful and powerful, in spite of not being complete.

创建者 Ahmed A S

Nov 13, 2018

Great course and highly recommend to complete the whole specialization

创建者 Jorge V

Oct 30, 2018

Great Course! Very useful concepts. Great tools.

创建者 BEY G K

May 10, 2020

Interested and great course

创建者 Sharjeel F

Oct 31, 2018

Excellent learning platform

创建者 Kacper G

Aug 07, 2019

It was perfect

创建者 Aidar

Jan 17, 2019

Thank you!

创建者 Charalampos C

May 29, 2020

I strongly recommend this course, and the entire Specialisation! It helps to build a toolbox, improving skills in sales.

The specific course could be a bit longer, providing more examples on closing and presenting.

The instructor, Craig Wortmann, is outstanding - all the videos are an example of how to deliver clear messages during a presentation!

创建者 Chong K F

May 11, 2020

It was highly recommended as a powerful training course and it shared experiences by experts to enhance selling skills organised by Mr. Craig Wortmann.

创建者 Siti N b B

May 14, 2020

Very good course to help us to branding ourselves in workplace

创建者 Kehinde D

May 10, 2020

I had an insightful learning session with this course.

创建者 TEE S L

May 01, 2020

Excellent course designed for sales person.

创建者 Hung-Kai F

Apr 15, 2020

Nice course! it's helpful for my sales job

创建者 Peter S

Mar 17, 2020

Informative and to the point. Thank you.

创建者 JORGE C S R

Feb 18, 2020

Great course to stretch out your skills!

创建者 Michael A

Apr 16, 2019

Enjoyed the course, I thought the video

创建者 Samar C

Apr 11, 2020

Practical and to the point.

创建者 Imam A S

Jan 01, 2019

it is a great course

创建者 Goutham

May 10, 2020

Great experience

创建者 Passpoom R

Apr 20, 2020

Very Good!!!

创建者 GREGORIO A Z

May 30, 2020

excellent

创建者 MOHAMAD L H B M A

May 13, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Haren C

Aug 20, 2018

good

创建者 VIJAY R

Oct 07, 2019

Worth the 4 stars any day. But is it worth 5 stars? Debatable. The assignments are not intense enough to give additional joy. I have done many other courses which made me wait for the next assignment. Here it was the opposite

创建者 Lisa Z

Dec 29, 2019

Great professor! Not too much theory so a pretty quick course!