Chevron Left
返回到 Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process

学生对 HubSpot Academy 提供的 Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process 的评价和反馈

4.7
381 个评分
103 条评论

课程概述

This course will teach you an inbound approach to sales that focuses on being helpful, not salesy. By the end of this course, you'll be able to prospect for new business, qualify for high-quality prospects, book meetings with decision makers, handle buyer's objections, and negotiate and close a deal. By following this process, you'll be able to jumpstart your career in sales with tactical tips and advice to run an effective sales playbook. Free accounts you'll need to go through this course: - HubSpot Academy: https://hubs.ly/H0dM-NY0 - LinkedIn: https://linkedin.com - Gmail: https://google.com/mail/ - About.me: https://about.me/...

热门审阅

NE
Oct 22, 2020

very practical. highly recommended, i rarely give reviews but when I do it really helps, it may not be from a famous institution but it is very practical if you are doing network marketing.

SS
Apr 6, 2020

my experience with coursera was amazing....thrilled as well with the insights being shared by the team\n\nwill definitely recommend it to my colleagues as well...thanks

筛选依据:

76 - Sales Training: Techniques for a Human-Centric Sales Process 的 100 个评论(共 105 个)

创建者 Vishnu a V R N

Jul 7, 2018

It was excellant

创建者 Sean R P I

Mar 11, 2021

Great course!

创建者 Ojama A D

Oct 11, 2018

Great Course!

创建者 Shahar A

Jul 14, 2020

great course

创建者 Abdul H L

May 19, 2020

best course

创建者 shubham s

Apr 28, 2020

really good

创建者 Chirag

Nov 13, 2020

THANK YOU

创建者 SONALI B

May 4, 2020

very nice

创建者 ARFAN A S

Feb 6, 2018

v

e

r

y

g

o

o

d

创建者 Saravanan T

May 16, 2020

Thanks

创建者 Khazina O S M A

Apr 13, 2020

thanks

创建者 Anush

May 26, 2020

Good

创建者 Rohit C

Aug 22, 2020

This course gives a detailed approach at every step of a sales journey. However, I think this is more suitable for a B2B scenario and high involvement products/services. Anyone taking this course thinking of B2C and moderate to low B2B products will not direct value. Indirectly you will find some places, to begin with. You can take this course for knowledge purposes. Hubspot's team has done really well.

创建者 Shubhangi S

Jun 19, 2019

Loved taking the course, especially the structure and readings provided. Due to a lot of content and assessment types, the course was engaging and a great balance between catering to the Sales knowledge needs of both a newcomer and an industry veteran. What could have been even more interesting were few sales scripts or mock call sessions to help people visualise and understand the nuances deeply.

创建者 Pablo V

Aug 30, 2018

Excellent course! Very well explained. It gives you clarity and helpfull tips for all the sales process.

As feedback: I´d like to see more about how to present/pitch/demo the product and how to make the proposal.

创建者 Manish T

Jan 6, 2018

The course teaches the fundamentals of sales planning and execution. This course will help to build the conceptual knowledge for sales. I recommend people willing to build a sales career to attend the course.

创建者 Colin L

Sep 19, 2020

The course was quite interesting, a lot of the scenarios I have experienced this year. The knowledge I have received from the various trainers I will take with me for a long time.

创建者 Asif K

May 4, 2020

This course is very important for newcomer in sale and marketing sites. It helps to enrich our knowledges

创建者 Sol D

Jun 14, 2018

Good approach to sales techniques, easy to grasp and apply in real life scenarios.

创建者 Karim I

May 4, 2020

It could have had some customization for B2C and more reflection on business

创建者 Robyn D

Mar 26, 2019

Very informative course, found it very interesting and helpful.

创建者 Malik K M

Jan 6, 2018

Good courser but only suitable where your customer are hightech

创建者 Sajjad A M

Apr 12, 2020

very helpful and makes more encourage with regards to the

创建者 MAUSAM M

Dec 31, 2018

excellent experience of learning .

创建者 shakeb a

Nov 9, 2020

The course is really good