Chevron Left
返回到 卫生系统和技术的规划与设计

学生对 洛桑联邦理工学院 提供的 卫生系统和技术的规划与设计 的评价和反馈

4.7
stars
559 个评分
188 条评论

课程概述

Do you want to learn how to plan affordable and context-specific sanitation solutions? Be up-to-date on the newest developments in urban sanitation planning and programming? Get to know best practice examples of urban sanitation systems in low- and middle-income countries? If yes, this course is for you! This course provides you with an introduction to integrated sanitation planning, both on a citywide scale and for specific contexts such as informal settlements. You will become familiar with different sanitation planning frameworks as well as different systems and technologies relevant along the sanitation value chain. You will learn why systems’ thinking is crucial for urban environmental sanitation, and how to apply key terminology and important concepts. INSTRUCTION Eawag-Sandec and EPFL jointly offer this course with support from sanitation experts of the World Bank and WHO. LANGUAGES We simultaneously offer this course in English and French. The name of the French course is « Planification & Design des Systèmes et Technologies d’Assainissement ». MOOC SERIES This course is one of four in the series “Sanitation, Water and Solid Waste for Development"....

热门审阅

TN

Nov 20, 2016

An eye opener to inclusive sanitation planning. The course content was very well delivered not to mention the choice of case studies of failed and successful urban sanitation projects. Keep it up!!!

MS

May 23, 2017

The course is very well prepared for beginner and intermediate participants and will give more elaborate discussions about sanitation techniques and technologies. I am very happy to did the course.

筛选依据:

1 - 卫生系统和技术的规划与设计 的 25 个评论(共 172 个)

创建者 ABRIL M R V

Jun 17, 2018

Excelente curso, el material de lectura es impresionante, muy bueno.

创建者 Nabil A T

Sep 08, 2019

I am glad that I enter this course because it increases my knowledge

创建者 Daniel D

Mar 12, 2019

Great overview and grounding of sanitation systems and technologies!

创建者 Ricardo A E

Dec 12, 2017

Parabéns pelo curso. É um curso bem completo, para quem deseja uma visão geral sobre sistemas de tratamento em geral. É legal que traz a abordagem de custos e disponibilidades, de forma que tira da cabeça aquela visão que sistema de tratamento deesgoto é aquele tradicional dos grandes centros. A única crítica que coloco é em relação a última semana. Muitas vezes parecia que estava vendo informações repetidas. O que não muda minha opinião quanto a qualidade do curso. Já indiquei para´várias pessoas inclusive e farei questão de pagar o certificado, não porque dou valor ao papel, mas como forma de contribuir para que o mesmo continue e que novos cursos sejam dados. Obrigado pelo curso e pelo material e parabéns pel

创建者 ALFA

Jan 27, 2017

J'ai obtenu ma licence en eau et environnement, ma passion c'est intervenir de quelque manière que ce soit dans l'amélioration de l'assainissement de mon pays, chaque bonne bonne idée que j'ai eu jusqu'à présent s'est vue démolie par de divers problèmes que ce domaine fait face. Avec ce cours je vois d'une manière globale mais aussi en détail le système de l'assainissement de nos villes dans toute leur complexité. A la fin de ce cours je suis certain de savoir quoi faire pour apporter ma contribution.

创建者 Oussama M K

Jan 14, 2017

I really enjoyed the course, in addition to that the course was very interactive, rich in information, professional and important to every day life. Me personally I am working in WASH Sector specialized in Water and Sanitation department and honestly this course enrich my information and I acquired knowledge of planning, design, technologies and many useful information.

I would thank course organizers for their contribution and effort, and hope we meet in other useful and interactive courses.

创建者 Raghu S

Apr 24, 2018

Really its an amazing course.. the lectures are very helpful in theory and practical sessions and thematic sessions are very well I enjoyed the course and I learned a lot from these course. all the topic specialists are very nice teaching. thanking you all and thanks to all the Sandec-Eawag course instructors and team. Such an opportunity giving me to learn and earn a certificate in my career. special thanks to course era team.

创建者 KIMBERLY K

Aug 22, 2018

This was a VERY good review of environmental engineering solid waste management course work I took as a post-graduate student many years ago. It augmented and fortified my understanding of current best-practices. I also appreciated the review of the case studies. I found the Zambian example to be the most exemplary presented, and successfully executed, as well as being a professionally produced and easy to follow presentation.

创建者 Neal B

Jun 03, 2017

This course has an immense amount of knowledge packed into it. Additionally it opens the door to more knowledge by teaching about numerous other sources that are available. One of the most informative and enjoyable classes I have taken. It was also motivational in that My desires to work in this field have greatly increased. I am just about ready to quit my job, role up my sleeves and go to work in the third world.

创建者 Indumati R p

Nov 19, 2016

I like the course very much because Petra Kohlar taught us in our class in India, and I was a part of GALS workshop. This integrated course on sanitation gave me much understanding and knowledge on sanitation. It's a complete package relevant for the sanitation planning in my city Tuljapur in India. Also it enabled me to think for my village sanitation. Big thumps up. :)

创建者 Patrick K

Nov 15, 2016

I loved this course and it was vital to my learning and understanding of the world. I lived in Kibera for ten weeks and I learned that the number one thing that they need is clean toliets and proper sanitation. This course gave my skills and knowledge to help my career. It also put into context the problems and offered some solutions to what I saw in Kibera.

创建者 Gujjuru M B

Jun 28, 2018

This course is very much useful to my research work. I currently pursuing PhD in GIS based optimization of sewage treatment facilities of Tirupati Smart City. The various sanitation systems and technologies described, their planning and design gives us an overall picture to tackle the recurring problems of sewage disposal. I strongly recommend this program.

创建者 I N S

Nov 13, 2016

the course is very informative, we can learn all steps for sanitation planning and design in urban context. even though I have a lot experiences in water and sanitation issues either rural and urban areas but from this course i have more lesson learn about the key factor for success and learn from the failure that present in case study in this course.

创建者 Mujjabi M M

Nov 19, 2016

This course was spot on for me; working in urban sanitation division for Ministry of water and environment Uganda, it has discussed some of the core issues and BOPS to adopt. The challenge up our sleeves is funding such infrastructural investments.

I hope to apply CLUES in the next towns we are starting water and sanitation systems.

创建者 Rodrigo M

Nov 02, 2016

Thank you for the course. It was a great opportunity to learn more about sanitation, especially for low-income scenarios. I think it summarized well the major concepts, tools, technologies and steps for planning sanitation systems. I'm a Environmental Engineer student from Brazil e this certainly improved my knowledge.

创建者 Tshering P

Nov 17, 2016

Thank you all the presenters and the lecturers and off course the course era team .it has been a great experience and in fact got to learn a lot of things regarding the planning and designing of the sanitation system. hope i could use this knowledge gained in my professional services.

创建者 Libertad G V

Nov 08, 2016

I really enjoyed this course where I learned many practical things, I acquired some interesting skills to plan and design projects. The materials presented are really useful and interesting. I want to say thanks to the whole team and congratulate them for their excellent work

创建者 Edkarl G

Nov 20, 2016

This online course provides a solid and holistic approach for the planning of sanitation systems and selection of technology options. The compiled materials are up to date and offer a good resource for students and researches, aspiring practitioners and seasoned

创建者 Umar M I

Nov 21, 2016

The course was well structured, providing a wealth of information packaged in concise videos, alongside additional documents for further reading. CA was also designed in a manner that required a proper understanding of the source material and not memorisation.

创建者 Pedro C H

Apr 04, 2018

A global vision of whole sanitation sistems including stakeholders, so useful procedures and very interesting examples.

I recommend this course for everyone who want to know more about sanitation, if your technician better but isn't a must at all

创建者 Connie A

Nov 21, 2016

Very good general overview of how to approach deciding which sanitation system to use in many different contexts. It does not go into great detail regarding the design or operation of treatment systems. It is worth taking!

创建者 Zenzo S

Feb 12, 2018

Thank you so much for such a well-structured, organized course. I really enjoyed all the sessions, and particularly liked the pace which allowed me to carry on with my work and study. You are doing a great job!

创建者 JOÃO T B

Dec 16, 2017

O CURSO É EXCELENTE - A METODOLOGIA DO EAWAG É POSSÍVEL SER UTILIZADA EM PAÍSES COMO O BRASIL QUE CARECEM DE SANEAMENTO - MUITO ÚTILI E BEM ESTRUTURADA A FERRAMENTA.

EXCELLENT! GOOD METHODOLOGY AND SMART DESIGN

创建者 Rastko P

Nov 24, 2016

This course is great combination of on-hand knowledge and real time experience, concisely presented by lecturers. It was not only beneficial for the career, but also a pleasure to be the part of the course.

创建者 Timothy N

Nov 20, 2016

An eye opener to inclusive sanitation planning. The course content was very well delivered not to mention the choice of case studies of failed and successful urban sanitation projects. Keep it up!!!