Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with SAS Programming

学生对 SAS 提供的 Getting Started with SAS Programming 的评价和反馈

4.9
464 个评分
100 个审阅

课程概述

This course is for users who want to learn how to write SAS programs to access, explore, prepare, and analyze data. It is the entry point to learning SAS programming for data science, machine learning, and artificial intelligence. It is a prerequisite to many other SAS courses. By the end of this course, you will know how to use SAS Studio to write and submit SAS programs that access SAS, Microsoft Excel, and text data. You will know how to explore and validate data, prepare data by subsetting rows and computing new columns, analyze and report on data, export data and results to other formats, use SQL in SAS to query and join tables. Prerequisites: Learners should have experience using computer software. Specifically, you should be able to understand file structures and system commands on your operating systems and access data files on your operating systems. No prior SAS experience is needed....

热门审阅

BM

Feb 21, 2019

This course offers a solid foundation to anyone who is interested in beginning to use SAS. I have found the demos, activites and practices to be fairly easy yet still required me to use my brain.

OL

Aug 30, 2019

The course is highly recommended for those who just started with SAS programming. Lessons very well organized with a lot of examples. It gives foundation understanding of SAS programming,

筛选依据:

1 - Getting Started with SAS Programming 的 25 个评论(共 99 个)

创建者 SAYANTA S R

Nov 28, 2018

Great course for the learners who do not have any programming experience. This course is a hand holding techinique where anyone can learn the programming easily. The practise Exercise were great to brush up. I like the course very much. Thank You! Coursera. KEEP IT UP!.

创建者 Patricia V

Apr 01, 2019

Very helpful! The videos and demos are so on point.

创建者 Krzysztof P

Jun 04, 2019

Great introduction to SAS, heavy focused on deep understanding of what's happening behind the scenes and how data is processed. The course offers a lot of interactive coding experience with SAS Studio platform through many activities and code-based quizes. Starting from zero level, but I think it may require a bit of understanding of some basic programming concepts as variables, loops, conditional statements, code compilation and execution.

创建者 Rakesh K

Jan 21, 2019

for beginners it is a great course

创建者 Mujataba S

Feb 04, 2019

Very good course, provides all essential details

创建者 Daniel W

Jan 23, 2019

Really great course, with good flow and very good exercises!

创建者 Anitha t

Jan 23, 2019

Best course to get clear idea about SAS Basic.

创建者 RUI C

Jan 09, 2019

I like the learning structure with demo and exercises. It takes only few days to finish, friendly to beginner and you will have great basic concepts about sas.

创建者 Ponciano R

Jan 07, 2019

This is a very useful course!

创建者 Javier L

Feb 20, 2019

This is great! Easy to follow and understand. The instructor has a nice serene voice and easy to understand.

创建者 Brian M

Feb 21, 2019

This course offers a solid foundation to anyone who is interested in beginning to use SAS. I have found the demos, activites and practices to be fairly easy yet still required me to use my brain.

创建者 Alan S

Feb 11, 2019

Excellent introduction to SAS. Many thanks to Coursera and SAS for all the course content and software.

创建者 Arthur M

Feb 13, 2019

I expected a complicated start but was pleasantly eased in.

创建者 Jie B

Feb 25, 2019

very helpful beginner course on SAS

创建者 Eric R

Feb 27, 2019

Very helpful and well organized class!

创建者 NINGXIN L

Feb 09, 2019

great courses for a green hand

创建者 Vivek P

Feb 09, 2019

Very nice course to establish the basics of SAS programming. Thanks!

创建者 Mohamed A

Feb 09, 2019

Amazing handful course

创建者 Daniel A S M

Mar 07, 2019

Muy bueno el curso, excelente manera de iniciarse en el mundo de SAS.

创建者 P N V B S R

Mar 10, 2019

This course really helped me learn basics of SAS programming. Thank you Coursera and SAS for providing great course content.

创建者 Ravindra S N

Mar 10, 2019

Excellent Course

创建者 Elżbieta

Mar 13, 2019

Nice and easy introduction to SAS for beginners.

创建者 Edgar G R

Mar 22, 2019

I had a great time learning and understanding the power of SAS, its versatility, flexibility and functionality, to know how data is being accessed, explored, prepared, analyzed, reported and exported into any format for end users. It is a great tool to understand data and from there, make decisions which has impact on others: ourselves, our businesses, our communities, our families. Thank you, Coursera team and SAS instructors for making this powerful tool available to others.

创建者 Danielle B

Mar 25, 2019

This course was amazing! I feel very confident with the foundation of SAS Programming skills I've obtained from this course, and I am able to use SAS to perform analysis that was previously cumbersome and tedious. I cannot recommend this course enough!

创建者 Karan G

Mar 27, 2019

This is an exceptional introduction to SAS programming. Anyone who is wishing to start out with SAS must definitely take this course. It will set one on a great path to immense learning. Thanks for offering this course.