Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with SAS Programming

学生对 SAS 提供的 Getting Started with SAS Programming 的评价和反馈

4.9
921 个评分
220 条评论

课程概述

This course is for users who want to learn how to write SAS programs to access, explore, prepare, and analyze data. It is the entry point to learning SAS programming for data science, machine learning, and artificial intelligence. It is a prerequisite to many other SAS courses. By the end of this course, you will know how to use SAS Studio to write and submit SAS programs that access SAS, Microsoft Excel, and text data. You will know how to explore and validate data, prepare data by subsetting rows and computing new columns, analyze and report on data, export data and results to other formats, use SQL in SAS to query and join tables. Prerequisites: Learners should have experience using computer software. Specifically, you should be able to understand file structures and system commands on your operating systems and access data files on your operating systems. No prior SAS experience is needed....

热门审阅

BM

Feb 21, 2019

This course offers a solid foundation to anyone who is interested in beginning to use SAS. I have found the demos, activites and practices to be fairly easy yet still required me to use my brain.

PP

May 14, 2020

Simple, Straight to the point, Engages learners with tiny quizzes to help in learning actively. Could have more reading material as optional to dive deeper though. Overall, Great beginner course.

筛选依据:

51 - Getting Started with SAS Programming 的 75 个评论(共 224 个)

创建者 Abhishek R

May 10, 2019

The course structure , the exercises the support forum, everything is excellent. The best online course I have ever taken

创建者 Yuhung C J

Oct 05, 2019

This course provides very detailed learning progress and resources. I extremely recommend this course for SAS beginners!

创建者 Hui W

Aug 04, 2019

well organized study materials and easy to follow. More importantly, the staff are very helpful and respond very fast.

创建者 Shardai J

May 09, 2020

Loved the course! Loved the actual hands on practice problems to do throughout the course. Cant wait to learn more!

创建者 Rhyxian L

Apr 04, 2020

Stacey Syphus is a very good instructor. She explained everything clearly and makes the course easy to follow!

创建者 Vishnu P

Nov 08, 2019

A very interesting course which teaches you SAS from basics and which is more interesting . Thanks to coursera

创建者 Javier L

Feb 20, 2019

This is great! Easy to follow and understand. The instructor has a nice serene voice and easy to understand.

创建者 khamis m

Jan 17, 2020

This course was an eye-opener on a new world for me, Thank you for your great efforts to share knowledge.

创建者 Alan S

Feb 11, 2019

Excellent introduction to SAS. Many thanks to Coursera and SAS for all the course content and software.

创建者 Yunchen D

Sep 30, 2019

Very detailed course materials, a great course for SAS beinners, really help me a lot in learning SAS.

创建者 Yining S

Jun 14, 2019

It's a useful course for students who want to have basic knowledge and programming skills about SAS!

创建者 Abhishek S

Mar 02, 2020

Explained basics of SAS in a lucid manner. The part where SQL is used in SAS was very short though.

创建者 Javier C

Apr 04, 2019

Very good course for getting started with SAS programming. Willing to continue the specialization.

创建者 Vania Y C T

Nov 12, 2018

A great course to start learning SAS Programming, great examples and practices trough the course.

创建者 Sree

Dec 17, 2019

This course is very Informative and gives a strong foundation for SAS programming enthusiasts.

创建者 Elena S

May 30, 2020

Great Basic programming course. Lots of information, examples and code. Very well organized.

创建者 Julie E R

May 20, 2020

Clear lessons, practical and helpful activities. Overall a great intro to SAS programming!

创建者 Manaswi K

Apr 26, 2020

This is one of the rare courses on coursera which takes actual work, and effort to qualify

创建者 Johan v J

Apr 13, 2020

The Teacher uses great dialogue and terminology to explain the work in excellent fashion.

创建者 Tofail A

Sep 28, 2019

Getting Started with SAS Programming is an excellent option to grab. Thanks to Coursera.

创建者 Wei-Chieh

Jan 25, 2019

I have zero experience on SAS, but after week 2 I can read the basic structure. Thanks.

创建者 Hafiz F H

May 21, 2020

This course is very well organized and I least a lot about SAS programming. Thank you

创建者 Ankur S

Nov 30, 2019

Very clearly explained! The concepts are easy to grasp and assignments are relevant.

创建者 GÖKHAN Y

Jan 03, 2020

Absolutely fantastic course. I am boosting my SAS and analytical skills, thank you.

创建者 Alexandre V

Feb 19, 2019

Excellent introduction. Lesson lengths are not to long making them more digestible.