Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with SAS Programming

学生对 SAS 提供的 Getting Started with SAS Programming 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,682 个评分
374 条评论

课程概述

This course is for users who want to learn how to write SAS programs to access, explore, prepare, and analyze data. It is the entry point to learning SAS programming for data science, machine learning, and artificial intelligence. It is a prerequisite to many other SAS courses. By the end of this course, you will know how to use SAS Studio to write and submit SAS programs that access SAS, Microsoft Excel, and text data. You will know how to explore and validate data, prepare data by subsetting rows and computing new columns, analyze and report on data, export data and results to other formats, use SQL in SAS to query and join tables. Prerequisites: Learners should have experience using computer software. Specifically, you should be able to understand file structures and system commands on your operating systems and access data files on your operating systems. No prior SAS experience is needed....

热门审阅

HH
Jul 16, 2020

Provides an amazing foundation in SAS as a programmer/data analyst! It covers a lot of important topics to get you started using SAS in real world. It exceeded my expectations, highly recommend it!

BM
Feb 20, 2019

This course offers a solid foundation to anyone who is interested in beginning to use SAS. I have found the demos, activites and practices to be fairly easy yet still required me to use my brain.

筛选依据:

76 - Getting Started with SAS Programming 的 100 个评论(共 373 个)

创建者 Subba R

Mar 10, 2019

This course really helped me learn basics of SAS programming. Thank you Coursera and SAS for providing great course content.

创建者 Francina V T

May 15, 2020

Great course, separated into easily digestible logical chunks with great practises and quizes to ensuer you learn properly.

创建者 Sanket J

Apr 19, 2019

Excellent course. Brilliant teaching. Very responsive assistance on groups regarding queries. Very pleased with the course.

创建者 Abhishek R

May 10, 2019

The course structure , the exercises the support forum, everything is excellent. The best online course I have ever taken

创建者 Jagrati S

Oct 11, 2020

A perfect interactive course to learn SAS. The tutor was very nice and explained things as simply as she could. Thankyou.

创建者 Yu-Hung C

Oct 4, 2019

This course provides very detailed learning progress and resources. I extremely recommend this course for SAS beginners!

创建者 Hui W

Aug 4, 2019

well organized study materials and easy to follow. More importantly, the staff are very helpful and respond very fast.

创建者 Nilvargues B

Sep 27, 2020

Não tenho palavras por estar tão feliz com este progresso. O curso é muito bom e não tem como não aprender. Perfeito!

创建者 Shardai J

May 9, 2020

Loved the course! Loved the actual hands on practice problems to do throughout the course. Cant wait to learn more!

创建者 Wing K K N

Nov 10, 2020

I rated this course 5 stars because the course is well structured with many hands-on activities using SAS Studio.

创建者 Soumabrata S

Jul 30, 2020

The course was thorough with hands-on assignments. It helped me understand the functioning of SAS with very ease.

创建者 Aditya S N

Jul 3, 2020

This is the best course I have ever done. It gives much knowledge to understand the basics of SAS Programming.

创建者 Rhyxian L

Apr 4, 2020

Stacey Syphus is a very good instructor. She explained everything clearly and makes the course easy to follow!

创建者 Vishnu P

Nov 8, 2019

A very interesting course which teaches you SAS from basics and which is more interesting . Thanks to coursera

创建者 Rimsha K

Jan 11, 2021

Extremely comprehensive course. Beginners must take this course, it covers all the basics of SAS programming.

创建者 Javier L

Feb 20, 2019

This is great! Easy to follow and understand. The instructor has a nice serene voice and easy to understand.

创建者 khamis m

Jan 17, 2020

This course was an eye-opener on a new world for me, Thank you for your great efforts to share knowledge.

创建者 madhuri g

Oct 16, 2020

Amazing course..!! it covers all the basic concepts required for doing data management activities by SAS

创建者 Hizami A

Aug 17, 2020

As a beginner, it is easy for me to understand the lessons and the learning materials are really helpful

创建者 Alan S

Feb 11, 2019

Excellent introduction to SAS. Many thanks to Coursera and SAS for all the course content and software.

创建者 Vanessa E G R

Aug 16, 2020

Increíble el manejo del tema y lo prácticos que resultan los ejercicios, muy dinámico para ser virtual!

创建者 Yunchen D

Sep 29, 2019

Very detailed course materials, a great course for SAS beinners, really help me a lot in learning SAS.

创建者 Taylan Ç

Jun 22, 2020

This is great course to understand the SAS programing language. You can learn lots of usefull things.

创建者 Yining S

Jun 14, 2019

It's a useful course for students who want to have basic knowledge and programming skills about SAS!

创建者 Usha G

Jul 23, 2020

Theory and practical was very interesting, I want to continue next course also. thanks to coursera.