Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with SAS Programming

学生对 SAS 提供的 Getting Started with SAS Programming 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,815 个评分
405 条评论

课程概述

This course is for users who want to learn how to write SAS programs to access, explore, prepare, and analyze data. It is the entry point to learning SAS programming for data science, machine learning, and artificial intelligence. It is a prerequisite to many other SAS courses. By the end of this course, you will know how to use SAS Studio to write and submit SAS programs that access SAS, Microsoft Excel, and text data. You will know how to explore and validate data, prepare data by subsetting rows and computing new columns, analyze and report on data, export data and results to other formats, use SQL in SAS to query and join tables. Prerequisites: Learners should have experience using computer software. Specifically, you should be able to understand file structures and system commands on your operating systems and access data files on your operating systems. No prior SAS experience is needed....

热门审阅

HH
Jul 16, 2020

Provides an amazing foundation in SAS as a programmer/data analyst! It covers a lot of important topics to get you started using SAS in real world. It exceeded my expectations, highly recommend it!

VH
Jun 29, 2020

This was an excellent course. Meticulously planned for a beginner with no much knowledge on SAS. However basic programming logic or knowledge is highly useful. This course has benefited me a lot.

筛选依据:

101 - Getting Started with SAS Programming 的 125 个评论(共 403 个)

创建者 Alan S

Feb 11, 2019

Excellent introduction to SAS. Many thanks to Coursera and SAS for all the course content and software.

创建者 Vanessa E G R

Aug 16, 2020

Increíble el manejo del tema y lo prácticos que resultan los ejercicios, muy dinámico para ser virtual!

创建者 Yunchen D

Sep 29, 2019

Very detailed course materials, a great course for SAS beinners, really help me a lot in learning SAS.

创建者 Taylan Ç

Jun 22, 2020

This is great course to understand the SAS programing language. You can learn lots of usefull things.

创建者 Yining S

Jun 14, 2019

It's a useful course for students who want to have basic knowledge and programming skills about SAS!

创建者 Usha G

Jul 23, 2020

Theory and practical was very interesting, I want to continue next course also. thanks to coursera.

创建者 Abhishek S

Mar 2, 2020

Explained basics of SAS in a lucid manner. The part where SQL is used in SAS was very short though.

创建者 ANGELICA P F G

Jul 20, 2020

96/5000

It is a really good course. I think I got the basic foundations to start working with SAS.

创建者 Javier C

Apr 4, 2019

Very good course for getting started with SAS programming. Willing to continue the specialization.

创建者 Daniel W

Jan 22, 2021

A very nice course which i would encourage every aspiring sas programmer to take

Thanks Coursera

创建者 Vania Y C T

Nov 12, 2018

A great course to start learning SAS Programming, great examples and practices trough the course.

创建者 Yifan

Oct 20, 2020

amazing course! super clear eachign materials, on point exercises. I enjoyed every bit of it :D

创建者 Mamadou O D

Nov 1, 2020

Great course ! I liked the class structures. The labs and lessons are great way to learn SAS

创建者 Sree

Dec 17, 2019

This course is very Informative and gives a strong foundation for SAS programming enthusiasts.

创建者 Pedro C

Feb 16, 2021

It was an amazing experience and it helped me become more confident and learn more knowledge!

创建者 Elena S

May 30, 2020

Great Basic programming course. Lots of information, examples and code. Very well organized.

创建者 DIVYA M

Jul 10, 2020

A bit lengthy course but superb. Really enjoyed practical exercise throughout the course. ;)

创建者 Syed n H

Jun 24, 2020

excellent i appreciate the course structure and really appreciate the efforts of Miss Stacey

创建者 Julie E R

May 20, 2020

Clear lessons, practical and helpful activities. Overall a great intro to SAS programming!

创建者 Yang L

Nov 15, 2020

Great course. I have almost zero coding knowledge but the course helps me lay foundations.

创建者 Manaswi K

Apr 26, 2020

This is one of the rare courses on coursera which takes actual work, and effort to qualify

创建者 Sylva M

Nov 25, 2020

Nice fundamental information for working with data in SAS. No previous experience needed.

创建者 Johan V J

Apr 13, 2020

The Teacher uses great dialogue and terminology to explain the work in excellent fashion.

创建者 Chang X

Aug 15, 2020

The course is organised very well. Simple explanation and Good practice. Worth to learn!

创建者 Tofail A

Sep 27, 2019

Getting Started with SAS Programming is an excellent option to grab. Thanks to Coursera.