Chevron Left
返回到 Practical SAS Programming and Certification Review

学生对 Coursera - 删除 提供的 Practical SAS Programming and Certification Review 的评价和反馈

4.9
353 个评分

课程概述

In this course you have the opportunity to use the skills you acquired in the two SAS programming courses to solve realistic problems. This course is also designed to give you a thorough review of SAS programming concepts so you are prepared to take the SAS Certified Specialist: Base Programming Using SAS 9.4 Exam....

热门审阅

LB

May 10, 2020

Nicely structured course with ample of hands-on exercises. The case study part is really important as it will give you a chance to apply the skills on some real world datasets.

MD

Jun 9, 2020

Why aren't all the other MOOCs as simple and informative as this specialisation?

Just why?

Thanks for the amazing specialisation and the awesome instructors.

筛选依据:

51 - Practical SAS Programming and Certification Review 的 63 个评论(共 63 个)

创建者 Yang L

Dec 10, 2020

Great course!

创建者 A W

Jun 11, 2020

Good course

创建者 Ayanda P N

Jan 10, 2021

amazing !

创建者 Venkatesh K H

Aug 22, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Jeff D

Nov 30, 2020

Thanks

创建者 Sabeur M

Oct 21, 2020

Great

创建者 A.M.CHAMINDA S B A

Jan 3, 2021

nice

创建者 Samad K

Nov 24, 2020

good

创建者 Sankalp P

Jan 11, 2021

I initially just wanted to get in more practice a week before my Base programming SAS exam so I enrolled via the audit feature just to get free access to the programming questions. I found them really helpful and passed my exam. Even though I passed my exam I decided to enroll in the course because I wanted to keep my SAS programming skills and knowledge in practice and up to date. The programming projects during weeks 3 and 6 were excellent in letting me demonstrate my skills to real-world data.

创建者 ConquerV

Aug 26, 2019

Amazing reviews for the SAS analytic tool kit. Well designed courses with segmented and modulated videos and hands-on practice. Completing all the practice exercise will give you the edge to fully familiarize with the materials covered! Aced the exam within 2 weeks of preparation.

创建者 Michael M

Dec 23, 2019

Its a very hands own course, providing all the materials and ways for preparing for the actual certification

创建者 Elżbieta

Mar 13, 2019

Good summary but there could be more exercises.

创建者 Aditya M P

Oct 2, 2020

Good