Chevron Left
返回到 Statistics with SAS

学生对 SAS 提供的 Statistics with SAS 的评价和反馈

4.8
122 个评分
37 条评论

课程概述

This introductory course is for SAS software users who perform statistical analyses using SAS/STAT software. The focus is on t tests, ANOVA, and linear regression, and includes a brief introduction to logistic regression....

热门审阅

MS

Sep 05, 2019

The best course for statistics I've ever seen. I've learned statistics here not in university. Big like to all those people provide this valuable course for us. Thanks a million.

CA

May 23, 2020

A Guided lesson even for a beginner. It gives you a general overview of statistics with great emphasis on SAS programming and statistical interpretations of your analyses.

筛选依据:

1 - Statistics with SAS 的 25 个评论(共 37 个)

创建者 Mohammad S

Sep 05, 2019

The best course for statistics I've ever seen. I've learned statistics here not in university. Big like to all those people provide this valuable course for us. Thanks a million.

创建者 Zhezhao Y

Jul 01, 2019

This course is really fantastic!

I love SAS, and I love analysis

Hope this will help me in my Ph. D studying career

创建者 Partha S

Jul 19, 2019

It's a course which requires lot of focus.

创建者 Sivagnanasundaram S

Aug 02, 2019

Excellent presentation.

创建者 Javier A C B

Jul 21, 2019

Good Course

创建者 Andrés F

Apr 13, 2020

Thank you for an excellent course.

The statistics concepts are revised in a conceptual and meaningful manner. All topics covered are implemented. The implementations are explained and analyzed exhaustively. Major topics are accompanied with graphs and statistics that provide further understanding.

The technical topics are complemented with recommendations on how to build models, analyze outcomes and apply the results.

At the end of the course I have a large set of coded examples that were thoroughly analyzed during the practices and can be used in the future.

创建者 Krishanu G

Aug 16, 2020

This is an excellent course for advanced level data analysis with SAS. Recommend getting into the course after having a good basic understanding of SAS. Also very strong statistics knowledge is recommended.

The teaching style of the instructor is excellent and one of best I found across platforms. The content is of advanced level.

Would be better if they have a basic and advanced level.

创建者 Venkatesh K H

Aug 06, 2020

This course was an excellent experience. I had foundation knowledge of statistics. This course provided me a clear way of strengthening my statistical knowledge. It wasn't limited to it, further this course added SAS skills to my basket. A great experience.

创建者 Vrunda P

Jul 06, 2020

If you are changing your career path to statistics and want to learn SAS programming with statistics , changing theory into practical knowledge this is the course I will recommend . The way of teaching and also learning how to interpret results is best.

创建者 Christina A

May 23, 2020

A Guided lesson even for a beginner. It gives you a general overview of statistics with great emphasis on SAS programming and statistical interpretations of your analyses.

创建者 Manik H

May 04, 2020

It is a very good crash course on statistical learning basics along with the implementation in SAS

创建者 Rashmi R N

Oct 29, 2019

best course to learn n rewind concepts. helped me at lot for my placement preparations

创建者 BIKASH K

Feb 12, 2020

excellent course. lots of things to learn and build the skills in SAS programming.

创建者 Mr. J

May 04, 2020

Astoundingly good. A 'must take' statistics course on Coursera. Must take.

创建者 Karl K

Apr 14, 2020

Nice coverage of the SAS language as well as statistical concepts!

创建者 Carlos A U

Apr 19, 2020

Excelente curso que reforzó mis habilidades estadísticas en SAS

创建者 Rocio L H C

Jul 05, 2019

Muy buen curso. Aunque la traducción podría ayudar mucho más

创建者 Jeneba b

Jun 25, 2020

A good course that helped me with SAS coding and commands.

创建者 Ruby y

Jul 29, 2020

Thank u for giving us opportunity to learn sas

创建者 K S S R

May 06, 2020

Have learnt many mothods using stasticial approach

创建者 Gregg H

Oct 29, 2019

Intense introduction to SAS/STAT using SAS Studio,

创建者 Dr. J H G

May 14, 2020

excellent course, lucid and effective videos

创建者 Kexin W

Jun 27, 2020

Comprehensive and really make sense

创建者 Ishi M

Aug 06, 2020

it is a full package of knowledge.

创建者 jinjie c

Nov 22, 2019

very good course for sas user