Chevron Left
返回到 Scrum Master Certification: Scaling Agile and the Team-of-Teams

学生对 LearnQuest 提供的 Scrum Master Certification: Scaling Agile and the Team-of-Teams 的评价和反馈

4.5
138 个评分
31 条评论

课程概述

Prior to starting this course, we recommend that you complete the first two courses in this specialization: Introduction to Scrum Master Training and Scrum Methodology. This is the third course in the Certified Scrum Master specialization: Scaling Agile and the Team-of-Teams....

热门审阅

AA

Jan 22, 2022

It is good course to improve the knowledge and so that we can implement what we work in the regular work

AU

Jan 1, 2022

An amazing course. I have learned interesting knowledge for myself.

筛选依据:

1 - Scrum Master Certification: Scaling Agile and the Team-of-Teams 的 25 个评论(共 34 个)

创建者 Kerrn R

Dec 7, 2021

There were a lot of info that seemed too technical for that of a scrum master. It seemed like this course belonged to an IT programming course instead. There was also an error in the first quiz that gives you feedback that you got the answer correct but it grades you wrong anyway

创建者 Marija L

Oct 22, 2021

There is little valuable information here to learn and he course is quite badly written, especially the tests. There is more value in the referenced readings, but all in all the whole learnings of this course could be passed on a one-pager.

创建者 Dmytro P

Aug 29, 2021

Hi! This course will not help you if you plan to be prepared for PSM exam. Choose another course.

创建者 Supriya s

Apr 25, 2022

Don't buy this Course this does not help with the purpose.

创建者 Cesar J G U

Aug 7, 2021

This is a wonderful opportunity to learn step by step about the Agile Methodology Scrum for the Hardware and Software projects and focus to the Team of The Teams. You can do it too, just click and go ahead. Thank you Mr. Jim Sullivan, thank you LearnQuest, Thank you Coursera. Kind Regards.

创建者 Alejandro M

Jun 5, 2022

Una excelente propuesta de conocimiento, con muy buen material de respaldo y una mejor explicación de Jim Sullivan, a quien agradezco mucho.

创建者 Eduardo A T

Jan 17, 2022

Very interest approach to combine hardware and software integration by using emulators, and implementing agile strategies

创建者 Anasuya S A

Jan 22, 2022

It is good course to improve the knowledge and so that we can implement what we work in the regular work

创建者 AKHMEDOV U

Jan 2, 2022

An amazing course. I have learned interesting knowledge for myself.

创建者 Henry C

Mar 14, 2022

A lot of reading but the information was helpful and needed

创建者 Rupa B L

May 21, 2022

L​earned about more complex scrum teams/projects

创建者 NANCY G

Jun 7, 2022

Easy explained, engaiged and I loved it! :)

创建者 Marcos F N B

Aug 29, 2021

Great course! Very well-structured!

创建者 David M

Aug 27, 2021

Practical and easy to understand.

创建者 Lisa C

Dec 23, 2021

They make learning SCRUM so easy

创建者 Bujato H S L

Dec 20, 2021

Excelente curso

创建者 CLAUDIO T M

Mar 20, 2022

Great course!

创建者 Muhammad W A

Jan 9, 2022

Good Practice

创建者 Nhu N

Sep 26, 2021

Good to learn

创建者 Lucky R

Jun 13, 2022

GREAT COURSE

创建者 SOHOU K D W E

Aug 13, 2021

Thanks You !

创建者 Cristiam J S Z

Oct 11, 2021

Very nice

创建者 Mousa J G

May 19, 2022

THANKS

创建者 jai g

Apr 21, 2022

great

创建者 Tomás F L

Mar 14, 2022

Nice!